Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 7, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the IMRA SEC filings page.
This page shows Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF (IMRA) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 7 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Financial Health Signals
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF passes 3 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass.
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF reported a net loss of $103.7M while operations used $70.3M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF's EBITDA was -$27.8M in Q1 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF reported a net loss of $23.6M in Q1 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF earned -$0.38 per diluted share (EPS) in Q1 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF recorded an outflow of $19.3M in free cash flow in Q1 2026, representing a cash shortfall after capex. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF held $132.2M in cash as of Q1 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Margins & Returns
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF's quarterly ROE was -5.2% in Q1 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is up 4.7 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Capital Allocation
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF invested $20.7M in research and development in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 16.9% from the same quarter a year earlier.
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF reported no capital expenditure in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 100.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
IMRA Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R&D Expenses | $20.7M-16.9% | N/A | $18.2M-14.3% | $21.5M+14.2% | $24.9M+24.7% | N/A | $21.3M+8.4% | $18.8M+24.0% |
| SG&A Expenses | $7.1M+5.0% | N/A | $6.9M+18.3% | $7.1M+22.8% | $6.8M+13.0% | N/A | $5.8M+25.2% | $5.8M+16.7% |
| Operating Income | -$27.8Mn/m | N/A | -$25.1Mn/m | -$28.6Mn/m | -$31.7Mn/m | N/A | -$27.1Mn/m | -$24.6Mn/m |
| EBITDA | -$27.8Mn/m | N/A | -$25.0Mn/m | -$28.5Mn/m | -$31.6Mn/m | N/A | -$27.0Mn/m | -$24.5Mn/m |
| Income Tax | N/A | N/A | $0n/m | $0-100.0% | N/A | N/A | $0n/m | $232K |
| Net Income | -$23.6Mn/m | N/A | -$20.1Mn/m | -$25.3Mn/m | -$28.5Mn/m | N/A | -$23.2Mn/m | -$19.9Mn/m |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.38n/m | N/A | -$0.32n/m | -$0.49n/m | -$0.57n/m | N/A | -$0.48n/m | -$0.41n/m |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.38n/m | N/A | -$0.32n/m | -$0.49n/m | -$0.57n/m | N/A | -$0.48n/m | -$0.41n/m |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 63M+25.5% | N/A | 62M+28.6% | 52M+8.4% | 50M+19.0% | N/A | 48M+17.6% | 48M+17.4% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, Interest Expense.
IMRA Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $464.9M+53.6% | $476.2M+46.2% | $490.9M+60.7% | $503.9M+54.1% | $302.6M-11.7% | $325.8M+19.8% | $305.4M+11.5% | $327.0M+13.4% |
| Current Assets | $463.1M+57.4% | $474.9M+49.3% | $482.7M+62.5% | $495.6M+55.8% | $294.3M-12.7% | $318.1M+19.5% | $297.0M+10.6% | $318.1M+12.3% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $132.2M+30.0% | $98.9M-20.3% | $101.7M+1.1% | $119.4M+23.3% | $101.7M-31.8% | $124.1M+23.9% | $100.6M+36.3% | $96.9M-22.9% |
| Total Liabilities | $11.5M-19.5% | $16.6M+4.1% | $14.8M-13.4% | $15.4M-30.3% | $14.3M-43.1% | $15.9M-38.7% | $17.0M+38.5% | $22.1M+132.6% |
| Current Liabilities | $11.5M-17.8% | $16.6M+4.1% | $14.7M-14.0% | $15.2M-31.2% | $14.0M-44.2% | $15.9M-38.5% | $17.0M+41.0% | $22.1M+141.7% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $0-100.0% | $0n/m | $103Kn/m | $204K+3300.0% | $302K+788.2% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $6K-98.3% |
| Total Equity | $453.4M+57.3% | $459.6M+48.3% | $476.1M+65.1% | $488.5M+60.2% | $288.3M-9.3% | $309.8M+26.0% | $288.4M+10.2% | $304.9M+9.3% |
| Retained Earnings | -$370.8Mn/m | -$347.2Mn/m | -$317.5Mn/m | -$297.4Mn/m | -$272.0Mn/m | -$243.5Mn/m | -$220.3Mn/m | -$197.1Mn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
IMRA Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$19.3Mn/m | -$15.8Mn/m | -$13.3Mn/m | -$17.1Mn/m | -$24.1Mn/m | -$17.2Mn/m | -$12.2Mn/m | -$20.4Mn/m |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $14K-81.1% | N/A | $62K-22.5% | $81K+2.5% | $74K-6.3% | N/A | $80K+1.3% | $79K+6.8% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $7.4M+8.8% | N/A | $7.2M+38.8% | $7.7M+50.2% | $6.8M+50.6% | N/A | $5.2M+52.2% | $5.1M+22.6% |
| Capital Expenditures | $0-100.0% | $0n/m | N/A | $139K+6850.0% | $20K0.0% | $0-100.0% | $22K+37.5% | $2K-97.7% |
| Free Cash Flow | -$19.3Mn/m | -$15.8Mn/m | N/A | -$17.2Mn/m | -$24.1Mn/m | -$17.2Mn/m | -$12.2Mn/m | -$20.4Mn/m |
| Investing Cash Flow | $42.5M+2880.1% | $12.4M+1602.8% | -$4.1M-127.4% | -$183.6Mn/m | $1.4Mn/m | $727K-98.1% | $14.8Mn/m | -$33.7Mn/m |
| Financing Cash Flow | $10.1M+4196.2% | $623K-98.4% | -$368K-132.9% | $218.4M+11991.8% | $234K-99.7% | $40.0M+44313.3% | $1.1Mn/m | $1.8Mn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
IMRA Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Return on Equity | -5.2%+4.7pp | N/A | -4.2%+3.8pp | -5.2%+1.3pp | -9.9%-2.7pp | N/A | -8.0%-0.1pp | -6.5%-0.5pp |
| Return on Assets | -5.1%+4.3pp | N/A | -4.1%+3.5pp | -5.0%+1.1pp | -9.4%-2.8pp | N/A | -7.6%0.0pp | -6.1%-0.3pp |
| Current Ratio | 40.32+19.3x | 28.66+8.7x | 32.95+15.5x | 32.58+18.2x | 21.06+7.6x | 19.99+9.7x | 17.44-4.8x | 14.39-16.6x |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | 0.030.0x | 0.040.0x | 0.030.0x | 0.030.0x | 0.050.0x | 0.05-0.1x | 0.060.0x | 0.070.0x |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Where Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF profitable?
No, Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF (IMRA) reported a net loss of $103.7M in fiscal year 2025.
What is Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF's EBITDA?
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF (IMRA) had EBITDA of -$119.4M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
What is Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF's return on equity (ROE)?
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF (IMRA) has a return on equity of -22.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF's free cash flow?
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF (IMRA) recorded an outflow of $70.5M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF's operating cash flow?
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF (IMRA) recorded an outflow of $70.3M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF's total assets?
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF (IMRA) had $476.2M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF's capital expenditures?
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF (IMRA) invested $158K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
How much does Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF spend on research and development?
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF (IMRA) invested $85.9M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
What is Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF's current ratio?
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF (IMRA) had a current ratio of 28.66 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF's liabilities-to-equity ratio?
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF (IMRA) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 0.04 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2025, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.
What is Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF's return on assets (ROA)?
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF (IMRA) had a return on assets of -21.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF's Piotroski F-Score?
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF (IMRA) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF's earnings high quality?
Bitwise MARA Option Income Strategy ETF (IMRA) reported a net loss of $103.7M while operations used $70.3M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.