Newest figures come from the filing for Q2 FY2025, filed Sep 19, 2025. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the INTE SEC filings page.
This page shows Integral Acq CP 1 (INTE) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings.
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Integral Acq CP 1, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Integral Acq CP 1 reported a net loss of $571K in Q2 2025. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q2 2025.
Not reported for Q2 2025.
Not reported for Q2 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Integral Acq CP 1 held $22K in cash as of Q2 2025; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2025.
Not reported for Q2 2025.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2025.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2025.
INTE Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'25Filing | Q1'25Filing | Q4'24Filing | Q3'24Filing | Q2'24Filing | Q1'24Filing | Q4'23Filing | Q3'23Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Income | -$591Kn/m | -$588Kn/m | -$363Kn/m | -$398Kn/m | -$523Kn/m | -$385Kn/m | -$1.0Mn/m | -$521Kn/m |
| Income Tax | -$11K-126.3% | $11K-74.3% | $49K-18.0% | $44K+55.6% | $43K-72.6% | $44K-82.5% | $59K-75.4% | $28K-1.2% |
| Net Income | -$571Kn/m | -$563Kn/m | -$320K-134.3% | -$268K-139.0% | -$394Kn/m | -$260K-157.6% | $934Kn/m | $688K+772.6% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
INTE Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'25Filing | Q1'25Filing | Q4'24Filing | Q3'24Filing | Q2'24Filing | Q1'24Filing | Q4'23Filing | Q3'23Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $4.2M-70.8% | $4.2M-68.2% | $4.7M-64.2% | $14.8M-54.9% | $14.4M-55.4% | $13.4M-88.8% | $13.1M-89.0% | $32.7M-72.3% |
| Current Assets | $70K-93.5% | $157K+16.0% | $595K+486.2% | $1.2M+1629.4% | $1.1M+224.3% | $135K-77.7% | $101K-87.9% | $68K-93.7% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $22K-97.7% | $81K+18.1% | $147K+93.1% | $927K+2121.9% | $937K+287.6% | $69K-84.5% | $76K-87.4% | $42K-94.9% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Long-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Total Liabilities | $9.8M-44.9% | $9.1M-46.6% | $9.0M-44.6% | $18.6M-50.3% | $17.8M-58.7% | $17.0M-86.7% | $16.3M-87.2% | $37.3M-70.1% |
| Current Liabilities | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $3.4M+1081.4% | $2.3M+2467.2% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $12.9M-89.8% | $35.1M-71.9% |
| Total Equity | -$5.6Mn/m | -$5.0Mn/m | -$4.4Mn/m | -$3.8Mn/m | -$3.4Mn/m | -$3.7Mn/m | -$3.2Mn/m | -$4.6Mn/m |
| Retained Earnings | -$5.6Mn/m | -$5.0Mn/m | -$4.4Mn/m | -$3.8Mn/m | -$3.4Mn/m | -$3.7Mn/m | -$3.2Mn/m | -$4.6Mn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
INTE Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'25Filing | Q1'25Filing | Q4'24Filing | Q3'24Filing | Q2'24Filing | Q1'24Filing | Q4'23Filing | Q3'23Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$223Kn/m | -$348Kn/m | -$274Kn/m | -$233Kn/m | -$342Kn/m | -$292Kn/m | -$984Kn/m | -$155Kn/m |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$33K-152.7% | $22Kn/m | $9.6M-51.9% | -$90Kn/m | $62K-99.9% | -$90K-127.2% | $20.0M+57042.8% | -$250K-188.5% |
| Financing Cash Flow | $196K-83.5% | $261K-30.5% | -$10.1Mn/m | $277K+35.1% | $1.2Mn/m | $375Kn/m | -$19.0Mn/m | $205Kn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
INTE Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$4.4M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Integral Acq CP 1 INTE | FY2024 | N/A | -$1.2M | N/A | N/A | — |
| Jaws Mustang Acq Corp A JWSMF | FY2025 | N/A | -$1.6M | N/A | $279.1M | — |
Where Integral Acq CP 1 Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
No, Integral Acq CP 1 (INTE) reported a net loss of $1.7M over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2025. In fiscal year 2024 it reported a net loss of $1.2M.
Integral Acq CP 1 (INTE) recorded an outflow of $1.1M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2024, representing cash used by core business activities.
Integral Acq CP 1 (INTE) had $4.7M in total assets as of fiscal year 2024, including both current and long-term assets.
Integral Acq CP 1 (INTE) had a return on assets of -26.6% for fiscal year 2024, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Integral Acq CP 1 (INTE) has negative shareholder equity of -$4.4M as of fiscal year 2024, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.