STOCK TITAN

INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) Financials

INVLW
Trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Revenue $3.8M +154.7% YoY
Net Income -$113.4M +61.1% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$1.53 YoY not available
Free Cash Flow -$105.0M -50.7% YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 13, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the INVLW SEC filings page.

INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) reported $3.8M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, up 154.7% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI INVLW FY2025

INVLW’s reported scale is mostly balance-sheet expansion, while its small revenue base still cannot fund development costs or day-to-day operations.

Between FY2023 and FY2025, total assets expanded from $21.6M to $599.2M, a balance-sheet change far larger than the operating footprint. FY2025 revenue was $2.1M beside goodwill of $323.5M, so much of the reported scale sits in an asset whose value is not yet matched by sales.

FY2025 R&D reached $25.0M against revenue of $2.1M, making this a development-led business rather than a sales-led one. It also recorded a gross loss of $16.8M, so direct costs exceeded sales before administrative and research spending.

Operating cash flow was -$80.7M while financing cash flow was $139.1M, indicating reported funding came mainly from financing rather than operations. The current ratio rose from 0.7x in FY2023 to 1.1x in FY2025, so short-term coverage improved without eliminating dependence on financing sources.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

INNVENTURE WTS 29 does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
4/8

INNVENTURE WTS 29 passes 4 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, all 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, neither operating efficiency signal passes.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

INNVENTURE WTS 29 reported a net loss of $293.3M while operations used $80.7M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

INNVENTURE WTS 29 reported an operating loss of $464.7M against $10.2M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$953K
YoY+100.2%
QoQ-34.0%

INNVENTURE WTS 29 generated $953K in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 100.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 34.0%.

EBITDA
-$25.8M
YoY+81.1%
QoQ-19.4%

INNVENTURE WTS 29's EBITDA was -$25.8M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 81.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 19.4%.

Net Income
-$26.5M
YoY+68.5%
QoQ-27.4%

INNVENTURE WTS 29 reported -$26.5M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 68.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 27.4%.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.32
QoQ-18.5%

INNVENTURE WTS 29 earned -$0.32 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is down 18.5%.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
-$25.7M
YoY-16.3%
QoQ+26.4%

INNVENTURE WTS 29 recorded an outflow of $25.7M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing a cash shortfall after capex. This represents a decrease of 16.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 26.4%.

Cash & Debt
$41.5M
YoY+496.5%
QoQ-25.0%

INNVENTURE WTS 29 held $41.5M in cash against $5.9M in long-term debt as of Q2 2026, with $59.8M of liabilities due within a year.

Shares Outstanding
85M
QoQ+0.7%

INNVENTURE WTS 29 had 85M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.7%.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Return on Equity
-12.5%
YoY+26.1pp
QoQ-3.1pp

INNVENTURE WTS 29's ROE was -12.5% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 26.1 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 3.1 percentage points.

Gross Margin

Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Operating Margin

Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Net Margin

Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$9.8M
YoY+61.2%
QoQ+24.7%

INNVENTURE WTS 29 invested $9.8M in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 61.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 24.7%.

Capital Expenditures
$228K
YoY+1420.0%
QoQ-73.0%

INNVENTURE WTS 29 invested $228K in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents an increase of 1420.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 73.0%.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

INVLW Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

INVLW quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Revenue$953K+100.2%$1.4M+544.2%$822K+80.3%$534K+68.5%$476K+113.5%$224K0.0%$456K$317K+15.7%
Cost of Revenue$5.1M+77.3%$5.3M+2754.9%$11.6M+210.2%$4.1M+433.7%$2.9M$184K$3.8M$777K
Gross Profit-$4.1M-72.7%-$3.8M-9625.0%-$10.8M-228.2%-$3.6M-685.4%-$2.4M-1169.5%$40K-82.1%-$3.3M-$460K-267.9%
R&D Expenses$9.8M+61.2%$7.8M+25.4%$6.6M+22.7%$6.2M+142.8%$6.1M+244.0%$6.3M+274.7%$5.3M$2.5M+104.3%
SG&A Expenses$14.5M-21.9%$12.8M-35.2%$11.5M-61.1%$16.9M+87.0%$18.6M+121.6%$19.7M+148.9%$29.7M$9.1M+123.3%
Operating Income-$31.5M+77.9%-$27.3M+89.5%-$31.7M+21.3%-$29.2M-113.6%-$142.6M-1163.3%-$261.2M-2380.0%-$40.3M-$13.7M-139.2%
EBITDA-$25.8M+81.1%-$21.6M+91.5%-$26.0M+25.3%-$23.6M-73.3%-$136.9M-1120.3%-$255.7M-2328.7%-$34.8M-$13.6M-137.9%
Interest Expense$1.1M-62.3%$1.5M-16.4%$2.0M+52.6%$3.5M+261.1%$2.9M+2866.7%$1.8M+258.9%$1.3M$971K+156.2%
Income Tax-$1.5M+31.6%-$3.0M-117.2%-$6.3M-90.8%-$3.6M-$2.2M-$1.4M-$3.3M$0
Net Income-$26.5M+68.5%-$20.8M+85.5%-$37.8M+38.9%-$28.3M-1181.4%-$84.2M-1055.7%-$143.0M-2639.9%-$61.8M-$2.2M+88.3%
EPS (Basic)-$0.32+80.0%-$0.27+91.3%-$0.43+69.5%-$0.51+45.7%-$1.60-$3.10-$1.41-$0.94-11.9%
EPS (Diluted)-$0.32-$0.27-$0.43-$0.51-$1.60-$3.10-$1.41-$0.94
Diluted Shares (Avg)83M78MN/A56M53M46M44M11M

INVLW Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

INVLW quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$574.7M+3.4%$591.5M-10.4%$599.2M-33.8%$556.5M+898.6%$556.0M$660.4M$905.3M+4098.1%$55.7M
Current Assets$71.4M+238.1%$81.8M+695.6%$83.2M+242.4%$32.3M+52.0%$21.1M$10.3M$24.3M+328.8%$21.2M
Cash & Equivalents$41.5M+496.5%$55.4M+3926.7%$60.4M+443.7%$9.1M-44.4%$7.0M+234.7%$1.4M-36.3%$11.1M+331.8%$16.3M+293.8%
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Inventory$3.0M-54.8%$1.6M-70.1%$1.6M-69.0%$6.4M+126.8%$6.6M$5.2M$5.2M$2.8M
Accounts Receivable$2.1M+135.2%$840K+254.4%$1.1M+286.6%$1.6M$901K$237K$283KN/A
Long-Term Investments$26.6M-17.8%$27.5M-18.4%$28.7M0.0%$31.2M-3.6%$32.4M$33.7M$28.7M+102.8%$32.4M
Goodwill$323.5M0.0%$323.5M-25.9%$323.5M-51.6%$323.5M$323.5M$436.8M$667.9MN/A
Total Liabilities$362.0M+7.3%$368.0M-7.7%$395.0M-17.7%$365.7M+368.7%$337.4M$398.9M$479.8M+1053.1%$78.0M
Current Liabilities$59.8M-17.4%$59.8M+26.5%$76.3M+10.0%$82.5M+98.3%$72.3M$47.3M$69.3M+749.0%$41.6M
Non-Current Liabilities$302.2M+14.0%$308.2M-12.3%$318.7M-22.3%$283.3M+677.4%$265.1M$351.6M$410.4M+1127.3%$36.4M
Long-Term Debt$5.9M-64.7%$6.9M-43.8%$8.3M-39.0%$29.5M+10366.0%$16.8M$12.3M$13.7M+148.3%$282K
Total Equity$212.7M-2.7%$223.4M-14.6%$204.2M-52.0%$190.8M+955.2%$218.6M+1967.6%$261.5M+2586.0%$425.5M+2222.8%-$22.3M-24.2%
Retained Earnings-$418.9M-37.1%-$392.4M-77.3%-$371.6M-374.8%-$333.8M-267.1%-$305.5M-$221.3M-$78.3M-21.7%-$91.0M

INVLW Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

INVLW quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$25.4M-15.3%-$34.0M-131.6%-$24.4M+16.6%-$19.6M-696.7%-$22.1M-145.3%-$14.7M-98.7%-$29.2M-298.0%-$2.5M
Depreciation & Amortization$5.7M+0.5%$5.7M+2.2%$5.7M+4.2%$5.6M+7222.1%$5.6M+8703.1%$5.5M+92366.7%$5.5M+68087.5%$77K
Stock-Based CompensationN/A$4.8M-17.3%N/AN/AN/A$5.8M+1375.0%$16.3MN/A
Capital Expenditures$228K+1420.0%$846K-7.7%$46K-82.7%$439K+1363.3%$15K-77.3%$917K+43.3%$266K-43.6%$30K
Free Cash Flow-$25.7M-16.3%-$34.9M-123.4%-$24.4M+17.2%-$20.0M-704.7%-$22.1M-143.6%-$15.6M-94.3%-$29.5M-277.4%-$2.5M
Investing Cash Flow-$228K+40.9%-$846K+74.0%-$46K-100.7%-$439K+72.2%-$386K+67.8%-$3.3M-2.3%$6.8M+322.1%-$1.6M
Financing Cash Flow$11.8M-64.2%$29.8M+263.1%$75.8M+126.5%$22.1M+21.7%$33.0M+226.6%$8.2M-19.2%$33.5M+278.2%$18.2M
Dividends PaidN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$26K$663KN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Share Buybacks.

INVLW Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

INVLW quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Gross Margin-432.3%-264.0%-1315.8%-676.6%-501.1%17.9%-82.1pp-722.8%-145.1%
Operating Margin-3304.1%-1891.7%-3859.1%-5469.1%-29952.5%-116606.3%-8837.1%-4313.6%
Net Margin-2781.0%-1441.8%-4593.8%-5305.6%-17694.8%-63837.9%-13542.5%-697.5%
Return on Equity-12.5%+26.1pp-9.3%+45.4pp-18.5%-4.0pp-14.8%-38.5%-54.7%-14.5%N/A
Return on Assets-4.6%+10.5pp-3.5%+18.1pp-6.3%+0.5pp-5.1%-1.1pp-15.2%-21.6%-6.8%-4.0%
Current Ratio1.20+0.9x1.37+1.1x1.09+0.7x0.39-0.1x0.290.220.35-0.3x0.51
Debt-to-Equity0.030.0x0.030.0x0.040.0x0.150.080.050.03N/A
Asset Turnover0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.000.000.01
FCF Margin-2692.9%-2417.0%-2968.5%-3747.8%-4637.2%-6970.1%-6464.9%-784.5%

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is INNVENTURE WTS 29's annual revenue?

INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) reported $2.1M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

Is INNVENTURE WTS 29 profitable?

No, INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) reported a net income of -$293.3M in fiscal year 2025.

What is INNVENTURE WTS 29's earnings per share (EPS)?

INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) reported diluted earnings per share of -$5.39 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) had EBITDA of -$442.2M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

As of fiscal year 2025, INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) had $60.4M in cash and equivalents against $8.3M in long-term debt.

INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) has a return on equity of -143.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) recorded an outflow of $82.1M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) recorded an outflow of $80.7M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) had $599.2M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) invested $1.4M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) invested $25.0M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) had 80M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) had a current ratio of 1.09 as of fiscal year 2025, which is considered adequate.

INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.04 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) had a return on assets of -48.9% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) has a Piotroski F-Score of 4 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) reported a net loss of $293.3M while operations used $80.7M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

INNVENTURE WTS 29 (INVLW) reported an operating loss of $464.7M against $10.2M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top