STOCK TITAN

Inflection Point Acquisition Corp (IPEXR) Financials

IPEXR
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income $397K YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow -$701K YoY not available
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the IPEXR SEC filings page.

This page shows Inflection Point Acquisition Corp (IPEXR) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI IPEXR FY2025

The balance sheet shows thin short-term liquidity, with investment outlays financed almost entirely through financing cash flow.

At FY2025, current assets of $189K versus current liabilities of $2.3M produce a 0.1x current ratio, indicating near-term obligations are not supported by a comparable pool of current resources. Negative equity of -$6.0M also makes conventional leverage interpretation less economically intuitive.

The reported operating loss of -$2.7M alongside positive net income of $397K means below-operating items more than reversed the operating deficit; earnings therefore do not primarily reflect operating performance.

Investing cash flow used $86.3M while financing cash flow supplied $87.0M, showing that the period’s heavy capital deployment was funded almost dollar-for-dollar externally rather than by internal cash generation.

Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Inflection Point Acquisition Corp does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, Inflection Point Acquisition Corp used $1.77 of operating cash (-$701K OCF vs $397K net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
$358K
YoY-58.5%
QoQ+48.7%

Inflection Point Acquisition Corp reported $358K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 58.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 48.7%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$61K
YoY-87.7%
QoQ+463.7%

Inflection Point Acquisition Corp held $61K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

IPEXR Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

IPEXR quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Income-$441K-839.0%-$546K-1250.2%N/A-$859K-235254.8%-$47K-$40KN/A-$365
Net Income$358K-58.5%$240K-36.7%N/A$71K+19522.2%$862K$380KN/A-$365

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

IPEXR Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

IPEXR quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$91.1M+3.4%$90.3M+3.5%$89.5M+67929.4%$88.8M$88.1M$87.3M$132KN/A
Current Assets$159K-71.4%$188K-68.1%$189K+43.4%$350K$557K$590K$132KN/A
Cash & Equivalents$61K-87.7%$11K-97.8%$26K$290K$496K$505K$0N/A
Short-Term Investments$0$0-100.0%$0$0$0$86.7M$0N/A
Long-Term Investments$90.9M+3.8%$90.1M$89.3M$88.5M$87.6M$0$0N/A
Total Liabilities$98.1M+7.2%$96.9M+6.9%$95.6M+83492.4%$93.1M$91.5M$90.6M$114KN/A
Current Liabilities$2.9M+12336.7%$2.6M+13625.9%$2.3M+1884.4%$661K$24K$19K$114KN/A
Non-Current Liabilities$4.3M+7.6%$4.2M+5.1%$4.0M$4.0M$4.0M$4.0M$0N/A
Total Equity-$7.0M-105.3%-$6.6M-94.6%-$6.0M-34978.0%-$4.3M-24709.5%-$3.4M-$3.4M$17K$17K
Retained Earnings-$7.0M-105.3%-$6.6M-94.6%-$6.0M-78090.3%-$4.3M-$3.4M-$3.4M-$8KN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

IPEXR Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

IPEXR quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$50K-292.3%-$215K+1.6%-$264K-216.9%-$206K-73.3%-$13K-$218K$226K-$119K
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/A$0$0$0-$86.3MN/AN/A
Financing Cash Flow$100K+2306.2%$200K-99.8%-$1+100.0%$1-100.0%$4K$87.0M-$226K$119K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

IPEXR Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

IPEXR quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Return on EquityN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-2.1%
Return on Assets0.4%-0.6pp0.3%-0.2ppN/A0.1%1.0%0.4%N/AN/A
Current Ratio0.05-23.6x0.07-30.9x0.08-1.1x0.5323.6931.011.15N/A
Debt-to-EquityN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A6.61N/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$6.0M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.08), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Inflection Point Acquisition Corp profitable?

Yes, Inflection Point Acquisition Corp (IPEXR) reported a net income of $397K in fiscal year 2025.

What is Inflection Point Acquisition Corp's operating cash flow?

Inflection Point Acquisition Corp (IPEXR) recorded an outflow of $701K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

What are Inflection Point Acquisition Corp's total assets?

Inflection Point Acquisition Corp (IPEXR) had $89.5M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Inflection Point Acquisition Corp (IPEXR) had a current ratio of 0.08 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Inflection Point Acquisition Corp (IPEXR) had a return on assets of 0.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Inflection Point Acquisition Corp (IPEXR) has negative shareholder equity of -$6.0M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

For every $1 of reported earnings, Inflection Point Acquisition Corp (IPEXR) used $1.77 of operating cash (-$701K OCF vs $397K net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top