Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 13, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the IROHW SEC filings page.
This page shows IROHW (IROHW) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for IROHW, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
IROHW passes 3 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass.
For every $1 of reported earnings, IROHW used $0.74 of operating cash (-$1.0M OCF vs $1.4M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
IROHW generated $5.8M in revenue in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 20.8% from the same quarter a year earlier.
IROHW's EBITDA was $842K in Q1 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 1.8% from the same quarter a year earlier.
IROHW reported a net loss of $309K in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 139.9% from the same quarter a year earlier.
Cash & Balance Sheet
IROHW recorded an outflow of $3.6M in free cash flow in Q1 2026, representing a cash shortfall after capex. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.
IROHW held $29.7M in cash as of Q1 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Margins & Returns
IROHW's gross margin was 74.9% in Q1 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 26.0 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier.
IROHW's operating margin was 12.5% in Q1 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is down 4.1 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier.
IROHW's net profit margin was -5.3% in Q1 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 21.3 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier.
IROHW's quarterly ROE was -1.6% in Q1 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is down 8.2 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier.
Capital Allocation
IROHW invested $38K in research and development in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 39.6% from the same quarter a year earlier.
IROHW invested $2K in capex in Q1 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 97.9% from the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
IROHW Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $5.8M+20.8% | N/A | $7.9M+84.2% | N/A | $4.8M | N/A | $4.3M | N/A |
| Cost of Revenue | $1.5M-40.6% | N/A | $2.3M+73.9% | N/A | $2.5M | N/A | $1.3M | N/A |
| Gross Profit | $4.4M+85.2% | N/A | $5.6M+88.8% | N/A | $2.4M | N/A | $2.9M | N/A |
| R&D Expenses | $38K+39.6% | N/A | $38K | N/A | $27K | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| SG&A Expenses | $3.1M+637.5% | N/A | $438K-13.9% | N/A | $416K | N/A | $509K | N/A |
| Operating Income | $731K-9.3% | N/A | $4.6M+99.5% | -$672Kn/m | $805Kn/m | N/A | $2.3Mn/m | -$238Kn/m |
| EBITDA | $842K-1.8% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $857K | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Interest Expense | $206K | N/A | -$10Kn/m | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$9K | N/A |
| Income Tax | $851K+579.8% | N/A | $1.4M+85.3% | $146K-17.9% | $125K-40.7% | N/A | $744K | $178K |
| Net Income | -$309K-139.9% | N/A | $3.3M+113.5% | $2.9M+718.9% | $774K+206215.5% | N/A | $1.6Mn/m | $357Kn/m |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.01 | N/A | $0.07 | N/A | $0.02 | N/A | $0.04 | N/A |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.01 | N/A | $0.07 | N/A | $0.02 | N/A | $0.04 | N/A |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 52M | N/A | 48M | N/A | 48M | N/A | 48M | N/A |
IROHW Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $39.1M-46.9% | $44.7M-11.9% | $56.2M-21.6% | $73.3M+3.3% | $73.6M+4.6% | $50.8M-27.2% | $71.8M | $71.0M |
| Current Assets | $31.4M+39258.1% | $36.9M-16.2% | $46.2M+64669.6% | $155K-35.3% | $80K-85.4% | $44.0M+6278.1% | $71K | $239K |
| Cash & Equivalents | $29.7M+33739519.3% | $33.0M-20.3% | $37.2M+1206361.5% | $25K-72.5% | $88-100.0% | $41.4M+6206.6% | $3K | $91K |
| Inventory | $851K | $956K-23.5% | $1.9M | N/A | N/A | $1.3M | N/A | N/A |
| Accounts Receivable | N/A | $287-66.0% | $0 | N/A | N/A | $845 | N/A | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $19.2M-69.0% | $24.9M-37.8% | $38.5M-38.6% | $75.0M+17.6% | $62.0M-2.3% | $39.9M-42.7% | $62.6M | $63.7M |
| Current Liabilities | $19.0M+466.5% | $24.6M-38.4% | $38.2M+2413.5% | $72.4M+5891.9% | $3.4M+206.2% | $39.9M+4535.6% | $1.5M | $1.2M |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $186K-99.7% | $243Kn/m | $298K-99.5% | $2.5M-96.0% | $58.7M-6.0% | $0-100.0% | $61.1M | $62.5M |
| Total Equity | $19.9M+71.0% | $19.9M+83.8% | $17.7M+94.6% | $14.7M+103.1% | $11.6M+67.8% | $10.8M+1081058700.0% | $9.1Mn/m | $7.3Mn/m |
| Retained Earnings | $12.1Mn/m | $12.4M+210.5% | $11.0Mn/m | -$6.1Mn/m | -$4.9Mn/m | $4.0Mn/m | -$3.2M | -$3.0M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
IROHW Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$3.6Mn/m | N/A | -$3.7M-116.4% | -$1.9Mn/m | -$165Kn/m | -$22.9M | $22.3M | -$53K |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $111K+114.2% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $52K | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Capital Expenditures | $2K-97.9% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $73K | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Free Cash Flow | -$3.6Mn/m | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$239K | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$2Kn/m | N/A | -$1.7Mn/m | $1.2M+116815400.0% | -$75K-2355.3% | $2.6M | -$2.8M | $1 |
| Financing Cash Flow | $116K-75.4% | N/A | $35Kn/m | $510Kn/m | $471Kn/m | $725K | $0 | -$35K |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
IROHW Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 74.9%+26.0pp | N/A | 70.4%+1.7pp | N/A | 48.9% | N/A | 68.7% | N/A |
| Operating Margin | 12.5%-4.1pp | N/A | 58.0%+4.5pp | N/A | 16.7% | N/A | 53.5% | N/A |
| Net Margin | -5.3%-21.3pp | N/A | 42.3%+5.8pp | N/A | 16.0% | N/A | 36.5% | N/A |
| Return on Equity | -1.6%-8.2pp | N/A | 18.9%+1.7pp | 19.8%+14.9pp | 6.7%+6.6pp | N/A | 17.2% | 4.9% |
| Return on Assets | -0.8%-1.8pp | N/A | 5.9%+3.8pp | 4.0%+3.5pp | 1.1%+1.1pp | N/A | 2.2% | 0.5% |
| Current Ratio | 1.65+1.6x | 1.50+0.4x | 1.21+1.2x | 0.00-0.2x | 0.02-0.5x | 1.10+0.3x | 0.05 | 0.20 |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | 0.97-4.4x | 1.25-2.4x | 2.17-4.7x | 5.09-3.7x | 5.33-3.8x | 3.69-999996.3x | 6.87 | 8.78 |
| Asset Turnover | 0.15+0.1x | N/A | 0.14+0.1x | N/A | 0.07 | N/A | 0.06 | N/A |
| FCF Margin | -61.8%-56.8pp | N/A | N/A | N/A | -5.0% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Debt-to-Equity.
Where IROHW Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Yes, IROHW (IROHW) reported a net income of $1.4M in fiscal year 2024.
IROHW (IROHW) has a return on equity of 12.7% for fiscal year 2024, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
IROHW (IROHW) recorded an outflow of $1.0M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2024, representing cash used by core business activities.
IROHW (IROHW) had $50.8M in total assets as of fiscal year 2024, including both current and long-term assets.
IROHW (IROHW) had a current ratio of 1.10 as of fiscal year 2024, which is considered adequate.
IROHW (IROHW) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 3.69 as of fiscal year 2024, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2024, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.
IROHW (IROHW) had a return on assets of 2.7% for fiscal year 2024, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
IROHW (IROHW) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
For every $1 of reported earnings, IROHW (IROHW) used $0.74 of operating cash (-$1.0M OCF vs $1.4M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.