Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ISLUF SEC filings page.
This page shows Israel Acq Corp UTS (ISLUF) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The filings depict an acquisition vehicle whose shrinking asset base leaves liabilities above assets and equity persistently negative.
From FY2023 to FY2025, total assets fell from$154.5M to$10.0M . That contraction did not restore solvency: FY2025 liabilities were$18.0M against equity of-$8.0M , so obligations remained larger than the reported asset base.
Reported earnings moved from a
FY2023 financing cash flow was
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Israel Acq Corp UTS, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
Israel Acq Corp UTS passes 2 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Israel Acq Corp UTS reported a net loss of $65K in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Israel Acq Corp UTS held $2K in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
Israel Acq Corp UTS repurchased no shares in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. Against the prior quarter it is down 100.0%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
ISLUF Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
ISLUF Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $6.4M-33.7% | $6.4M-32.8% | $10.0M-87.9% | $9.9M-87.9% | $9.7M-88.0% | $9.5M-88.1% | $82.6M-46.5% | $81.6M-46.6% |
| Current Assets | $6.4M-33.7% | $6.4M-32.8% | $10.0M-87.9% | $9.9M-87.9% | $9.7M-88.0% | $9.5M-88.1% | $82.6M-46.5% | $81.6M-46.6% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $2K-97.0% | $33K+19.8% | $7K-67.4% | $64K+138.9% | $57K-14.4% | $27K-91.5% | $21K-96.8% | $27K-96.7% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Long-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Total Liabilities | $14.8M-13.9% | $14.6M-11.9% | $18.0M-79.9% | $17.8M-79.8% | $17.2M-80.1% | $16.6M-80.5% | $89.5M-43.9% | $88.0M-44.0% |
| Current Liabilities | $8.4M+10.0% | $8.3M+15.0% | $8.0M+16.6% | $8.0M+23.4% | $7.6M+22.9% | $7.2M+18.5% | $6.9M+21.4% | $6.5M+17.1% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $6.4M-33.0% | $6.3M-32.5% | $9.9M-88.0% | $9.8M-88.0% | $9.6M-88.1% | $9.4M-88.1% | $82.6M-46.3% | $81.5M-46.3% |
| Total Equity | -$8.4Mn/m | -$8.2Mn/m | -$8.0Mn/m | -$7.9Mn/m | -$7.5Mn/m | -$7.1Mn/m | -$6.9Mn/m | -$6.5Mn/m |
| Retained Earnings | -$8.4Mn/m | -$8.3Mn/m | -$8.1Mn/m | -$7.9Mn/m | -$7.5Mn/m | -$7.1Mn/m | -$6.9Mn/m | -$6.5Mn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
ISLUF Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$20Kn/m | -$82Kn/m | $38K-95.6% | -$103K-112.1% | -$59K-107.5% | -$134K-115.8% | $865K+186.3% | $855Kn/m |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$71Kn/m | $3.6M | -$178Kn/m | -$184Kn/m | -$182Kn/m | N/A | -$1.1Mn/m | -$1.2Mn/m |
| Financing Cash Flow | $60K-77.8% | -$3.5M | $84K-62.8% | $294K-2.1% | $271K+80.6% | N/A | $225Kn/m | $300Kn/m |
| Share Buybacks | $0n/m | $3.7M | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | N/A | $0 | $0 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid.
ISLUF Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$8.0M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Israel Acq Corp UTS ISLUF | FY2025 | N/A | -$510K | N/A | N/A | — |
| Jaws Mustang Acq Corp A JWSMF | FY2025 | N/A | -$1.6M | N/A | $279.1M | — |
Where Israel Acq Corp UTS Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
No, Israel Acq Corp UTS (ISLUF) reported a net loss of $577K over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net loss of $510K.
Israel Acq Corp UTS (ISLUF) recorded an outflow of $258K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
Israel Acq Corp UTS (ISLUF) had $10.0M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Israel Acq Corp UTS (ISLUF) had a current ratio of 1.24 as of fiscal year 2025, which is considered adequate.
Israel Acq Corp UTS (ISLUF) had a return on assets of -5.1% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Israel Acq Corp UTS (ISLUF) has negative shareholder equity of -$8.0M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
Israel Acq Corp UTS (ISLUF) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.