STOCK TITAN

Iveda Solutions Financials

IVDA
Trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Revenue $4.6M -36.0% YoY
Net Income -$3.2M +8.2% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$0.88 FY2025 annual
Free Cash Flow Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) reported $4.6M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, down 36.0% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 12 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI IVDA FY2025

The dominant mechanic is persistent operating losses: margin recovery has not yet offset overhead, leaving financing to support cash needs.

Revenue contracted from FY2023 to FY2025, yet gross margin widened from 16.4% to 24.1% and operating cash flow improved from -$4.42M in FY2024 to -$2.03M in FY2025. That combination points to lower spending and/or a better mix improving unit economics, but not a scale story: gross profit remained below operating expenses.

Balance-sheet strength is being replenished externally: FY2025 financing cash flow was $4.56M while operating cash flow was -$2.03M, so funding rather than internally generated cash supported the balance sheet. A 4.9x current ratio and 0.1x debt-to-equity indicate near-term liabilities are modest relative to current assets.

In FY2025, gross profit was $1.27M against $4.33M of SG&A, so the company still needed funding to absorb its operating cost base. Reported liquidity equaled 30.5 months of the latest annual operating outflow, a balance-to-past-outflow comparison rather than a forecast.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Cash Runway Dilution R&DIntensity Revenue Progress BurnTrend BalanceSheet 54 / 100
Financial Health Score 54/100
Scored as: Emerging companies peer group

Scored against emerging companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →

Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Iveda Solutions's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.

Cash Runway
55
Dilution
78
R&D Intensity
12
Revenue Progress
35
Burn Trend
62
Balance Sheet
84
Altman Z-Score Distress
-10.87

Iveda Solutions scores -10.87, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($3.6M) relative to total liabilities ($1.6M). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Piotroski F-Score Neutral
5/9

Iveda Solutions passes 5 of 9 financial strength tests. 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 2 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 efficiency signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Iveda Solutions reported a net loss of $3.2M while operations used $2.0M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

Iveda Solutions reported an operating loss of $3.2M against $37K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$5.3M
YoY-12.3%
5Y CAGR+28.9%
10Y CAGR+6.5%

Iveda Solutions generated $5.3M in revenue in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 12.3% from the prior year.

EBITDA
-$3.2M
YoY+20.6%

Iveda Solutions's EBITDA was -$3.2M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 20.6% from the prior year.

Net Income
-$3.2M
YoY+19.7%

Iveda Solutions reported -$3.2M in net income in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 19.7% from the prior year.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.88

Iveda Solutions earned -$0.88 per diluted share (EPS) in fiscal year 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$5.2M
YoY+96.1%
5Y CAGR+83.3%
10Y CAGR+19.7%

Iveda Solutions held $5.2M in cash against $266K in long-term debt as of fiscal year 2025.

Shares Outstanding
11M

Iveda Solutions had 11M shares outstanding in fiscal year 2025.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
24.1%
YoY+2.5pp
5Y CAGR-9.1pp
10Y CAGR+0.5pp

Iveda Solutions's gross margin was 24.1% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 2.5 percentage points from the prior year.

Operating Margin
-61.1%
YoY+6.5pp
5Y CAGR+21.7pp

Iveda Solutions's operating margin was -61.1% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting core business profitability. This is up 6.5 percentage points from the prior year.

Net Margin
-60.6%
YoY+5.5pp

Iveda Solutions's net profit margin was -60.6% in fiscal year 2025, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 5.5 percentage points from the prior year.

Return on Equity
-66.9%
YoY+92.0pp

Iveda Solutions's ROE was -66.9% in fiscal year 2025, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 92.0 percentage points from the prior year.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$171K
YoY-53.0%

Iveda Solutions invested $171K in research and development in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 53.0% from the prior year.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Capital Expenditures

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

IVDA Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

IVDA quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Revenue$802K-46.3%$1.5M+138.7%$626K-62.1%$1.7M+8.1%$1.5M+3.6%$1.5M-15.3%$1.7M-27.4%$2.4M
Cost of Revenue$363K-63.6%$999K+65.5%$603K-46.8%$1.1M+4.7%$1.1M-8.7%$1.2M-22.6%$1.5M-22.8%$2.0M
Gross Profit$439K-11.4%$495K+2089.7%$23K-95.6%$517K+16.3%$445K+54.3%$288K+38.5%$208K-49.3%$410K
R&D Expenses$98K+225.9%$30K-50.5%$61K+135.1%$26K-50.0%$52K+56.1%$33K+37.5%$24K-38.9%$39K
SG&A Expenses$1.1M+1.9%$1.0M-35.8%$1.6M+127.6%$706K-23.7%$926K-15.1%$1.1M-36.0%$1.7M+74.0%$980K
Operating Income-$710K-25.5%-$566K+65.6%-$1.6M-667.5%-$214K+59.7%-$532K+36.3%-$836K+45.1%-$1.5M-149.8%-$609K
Interest Expense$6K+12.7%$6K-20.2%$7K-39.3%$12K-4.5%$12K+109.0%$6K-46.5%$11K+85.2%$6K
Income Tax$114KN/AN/A$665-97.8%$30KN/A-$80+38.9%-$131
Net Income-$793K-48.9%-$533K+67.1%-$1.6M-631.5%-$221K+60.8%-$564K+28.9%-$794K+47.5%-$1.5M-159.9%-$581K
EPS (Diluted)-$0.07-16.7%-$0.06-$0.34-$0.07-$0.20+28.6%-$0.28+54.1%-$0.61-125.9%-$0.27

IVDA Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

IVDA quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Total Assets$7.0M-11.1%$7.9M+22.3%$6.4M+11.2%$5.8M+31.6%$4.4M-3.1%$4.5M-12.6%$5.2M-42.8%$9.1M
Current Assets$6.7M-11.4%$7.5M+22.3%$6.2M+12.3%$5.5M+34.2%$4.1M-3.0%$4.2M-16.2%$5.0M-34.2%$7.6M
Cash & Equivalents$4.8M-15.4%$5.6M+9.2%$5.2M+56.3%$3.3M+107.2%$1.6M-36.1%$2.5M-5.3%$2.6M-26.9%$3.6M
Inventory$243K-2.2%$248K+5.1%$236K-4.7%$248K-10.0%$275K+26.3%$218K+46.9%$148K-88.6%$1.3M
Accounts Receivable$303K-59.3%$745K+190.3%$257K-80.6%$1.3M-3.1%$1.4M+66.7%$820K-35.8%$1.3M-40.8%$2.2M
Total Liabilities$1.6M-20.9%$2.0M+21.0%$1.6M-18.0%$2.0M-30.9%$2.9M+2.9%$2.8M+5.7%$2.7M-24.3%$3.5M
Current Liabilities$1.3M-22.6%$1.7M+31.0%$1.3M-19.6%$1.6M-34.4%$2.4M+2.7%$2.3M+1.8%$2.3M-26.1%$3.1M
Long-Term Debt$199K-13.2%$230K-13.7%$266K-13.2%$306K-16.1%$365K+7.2%$341K-9.4%$376K-10.4%$420K
Total Equity$5.4M-7.8%$5.9M+22.7%$4.8M+26.8%$3.8M+154.5%$1.5M-13.0%$1.7M-32.1%$2.5M-38.9%$4.1M
Retained Earnings-$57.7M-1.4%-$56.9M-0.9%-$56.4M-3.0%-$54.8M-0.4%-$54.5M-1.0%-$54.0M-1.5%-$53.2M-6.1%-$50.1M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Goodwill.

IVDA Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

IVDA quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Operating Cash Flow-$1.4M-55.0%-$927K-267.3%-$252K+20.4%-$317K+76.2%-$1.3M-957.5%-$126K+85.8%-$890K+28.1%-$1.2M
Capital ExpendituresN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-$7-100.0%-$300K
Free Cash FlowN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-$890K+42.1%-$1.5M
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/AN/AN/A-$1K-1301.8%$109+1457.1%$7-36.4%$11
Financing Cash Flow$558K-60.9%$1.4M-34.4%$2.2M+5.4%$2.1M+549.1%$318K+37801.7%$839+101.4%-$59K-103.3%$1.8M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

IVDA Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples.

IVDA quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Gross Margin54.7%+21.6pp33.1%+29.5pp3.6%-27.7pp31.3%+2.2pp29.1%+9.6pp19.6%+7.6pp11.9%-5.2pp17.1%
Operating Margin-88.6%-50.7pp-37.9%-262.7%-13.0%+21.9pp-34.8%+21.8pp-56.7%+30.7pp-87.3%-61.9pp-25.4%
Net Margin-99.0%-63.3pp-35.7%-258.6%-13.4%+23.5pp-36.9%+16.9pp-53.8%+32.9pp-86.8%-62.5pp-24.2%
Return on Equity-14.7%-5.6pp-9.1%+24.8pp-33.9%-28.0pp-5.9%+32.2pp-38.1%+8.6pp-46.7%+13.6pp-60.3%-46.1pp-14.2%
Return on Assets-11.4%-4.6pp-6.8%+18.4pp-25.2%-21.4pp-3.8%+9.0pp-12.8%+4.7pp-17.5%+11.6pp-29.2%-22.8pp-6.4%
Current Ratio5.19+0.7x4.53-0.3x4.86+1.4x3.48+1.8x1.70-0.1x1.80-0.4x2.19-0.3x2.45
Debt-to-Equity0.040.0x0.040.0x0.060.0x0.08-0.2x0.250.0x0.20+0.1x0.150.0x0.10
FCF MarginN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-51.1%+13.0pp-64.1%

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.

Similar Companies

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Iveda Solutions's annual revenue?

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) reported $5.3M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -12.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Iveda Solutions's revenue growing?

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) revenue declined by 12.3% year-over-year, from $6.0M to $5.3M in fiscal year 2025.

Is Iveda Solutions profitable?

No, Iveda Solutions (IVDA) reported a net income of -$3.2M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -60.6%.

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.88 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) had EBITDA of -$3.2M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

As of fiscal year 2025, Iveda Solutions (IVDA) had $5.2M in cash and equivalents against $266K in long-term debt.

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) had a gross margin of 24.1% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) had an operating margin of -61.1% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) had a net profit margin of -60.6% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) has a return on equity of -66.9% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) recorded an outflow of $2.0M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) had $6.4M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) invested $171K in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) had 11M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) had a current ratio of 4.86 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.06 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) had a return on assets of -49.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Iveda Solutions (IVDA) held $5.2M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $2.0M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 31 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) has an Altman Z-Score of -10.87, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) has a Piotroski F-Score of 5 out of 9, indicating neutral financial health. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) reported a net loss of $3.2M while operations used $2.0M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) reported an operating loss of $3.2M against $37K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Iveda Solutions (IVDA) scores 54 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating moderate standing within its emerging companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Cash Runway, Dilution, R&D Intensity, Revenue Progress, Burn Trend, Balance Sheet), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top