Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 11, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the JWSWF SEC filings page.
This page shows Jaws Mustang Acq Corp WTS (JWSWF) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 5 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The latest filings depict a balance sheet financed by obligations, with scarce current assets and operating cash outflows despite lower overhead.
FY2024 paired net income of$1.68M with operating cash flow of-$1.99M . By FY2025, the net loss reached$1.55M while operating cash flow was-$680K , showing that earnings and cash generation moved differently across the two years.
FY2025 liabilities of
Current assets fell
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Jaws Mustang Acq Corp WTS, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
Jaws Mustang Acq Corp WTS passes 1 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution).
Jaws Mustang Acq Corp WTS reported a net loss of $1.6M while operations used $680K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Jaws Mustang Acq Corp WTS reported $268K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 11.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.4%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Jaws Mustang Acq Corp WTS held $271K in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
JWSWF Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SG&A Expenses | $109K-21.5% | $109K-23.7% | $114K-54.2% | $67K-66.3% | $139K-49.0% | $143K-77.5% | $249K+1397.8% | $199K-50.0% |
| Operating Income | -$109Kn/m | -$109Kn/m | -$114K-106.1% | -$67Kn/m | -$139Kn/m | -$143Kn/m | $1.9Mn/m | -$199K-166.6% |
| Income Tax | N/A | $0n/m | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0n/m | N/A | N/A |
| Net Income | $268K+11.7% | $269Kn/m | -$1.2M-178.0% | -$60K-102.0% | $240K-94.5% | -$508Kn/m | $1.6Mn/m | $2.9M+144.4% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
JWSWF Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $1.4M+24.9% | $1.5M+26.5% | $1.1M-17.2% | $1.2M-92.5% | $1.1M-93.0% | $1.2M-92.4% | $1.4M-94.1% | $16.1M-30.3% |
| Current Assets | $314K+411.9% | $463K+175.6% | $76K-77.5% | $147K+111.0% | $61K-30.5% | $168K-51.9% | $338K+78.0% | $70K-75.1% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $271K+608.2% | $429K+179.5% | $61K-80.9% | $114K+228.7% | $38K+26.7% | $153K-38.8% | $319K+79.2% | $35K-83.5% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Long-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Total Liabilities | $8.0M+15.1% | $8.4M+15.4% | $8.3M+19.4% | $7.1M-69.2% | $6.9M-72.8% | $7.3M-75.5% | $6.9M-76.6% | $23.1M-19.8% |
| Current Liabilities | $2.7M-7.2% | $2.7M-4.7% | $2.7M-7.7% | $2.6M-45.8% | $2.9M-38.7% | $2.8M-38.3% | $2.9M-30.4% | $4.8M+37.3% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $5.3M+30.8% | $5.7M+28.3% | $5.6M+38.6% | $4.5M-75.4% | $4.1M-80.5% | $4.4M-82.4% | $4.1M-84.1% | $18.3M-27.8% |
| Total Equity | -$6.6Mn/m | -$6.9Mn/m | -$7.1Mn/m | -$5.9Mn/m | -$5.8Mn/m | -$6.1Mn/m | -$5.6Mn/m | -$7.0Mn/m |
| Retained Earnings | -$6.6Mn/m | -$6.9Mn/m | -$7.1Mn/m | -$5.9Mn/m | -$5.8Mn/m | -$6.1Mn/m | -$5.6Mn/m | -$7.0Mn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
JWSWF Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$157Kn/m | -$68Kn/m | -$53Kn/m | -$346Kn/m | -$115Kn/m | -$166Kn/m | -$1.6Mn/m | -$61Kn/m |
| Investing Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$75Kn/m |
| Financing Cash Flow | $0 | $436K | $0 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $140K-72.0% |
| Share Buybacks | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0n/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid.
JWSWF Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$7.1M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.03), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Where Jaws Mustang Acq Corp WTS Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
No, Jaws Mustang Acq Corp WTS (JWSWF) reported a net loss of $748K over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net loss of $1.6M.
Jaws Mustang Acq Corp WTS (JWSWF) recorded an outflow of $680K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
Jaws Mustang Acq Corp WTS (JWSWF) had $1.1M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Jaws Mustang Acq Corp WTS (JWSWF) had a current ratio of 0.03 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
Jaws Mustang Acq Corp WTS (JWSWF) had a return on assets of -136.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Jaws Mustang Acq Corp WTS (JWSWF) has negative shareholder equity of -$7.1M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
Jaws Mustang Acq Corp WTS (JWSWF) has a Piotroski F-Score of 1 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Jaws Mustang Acq Corp WTS (JWSWF) reported a net loss of $1.6M while operations used $680K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.