Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 13, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the KOYNW SEC filings page.
This page shows CSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III Warrants (KOYNW) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for CSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III Warrants, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
For every $1 of reported earnings, CSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III Warrants used $0.42 of operating cash (-$770K OCF vs $1.8M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
CSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III Warrants reported $1.5M in net income in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. Against the prior quarter it is up 12.4%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
CSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III Warrants held $2.2M in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
KOYNW Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
KOYNW Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $240.0M | N/A | $236.5M+666432.7% | $234.6M | N/A | N/A | $35K | N/A |
| Current Assets | $2.6M | N/A | $3.2M | $3.6M | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $2.2M+2690.9% | N/A | $3.0Mn/m | $3.5M | $77K | N/A | $0 | N/A |
| Short-Term Investments | $0n/m | N/A | $0n/m | $0 | $0 | N/A | $0 | N/A |
| Long-Term Investments | $0n/m | N/A | $0n/m | $0 | $0 | N/A | $0 | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $247.5M | N/A | $242.7M+416131.5% | $240.2M | N/A | N/A | $58K | N/A |
| Current Liabilities | $882K | N/A | $210K+259.4% | $147K | N/A | N/A | $58K | N/A |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $9.2M | N/A | $9.2Mn/m | $9.2M | N/A | N/A | $0 | N/A |
| Total Equity | -$7.5Mn/m | -$6.9Mn/m | -$6.2Mn/m | -$5.6Mn/m | -$90K | -$29K | -$23K | -$8K |
| Retained Earnings | -$7.5M | N/A | -$6.2Mn/m | -$5.7M | N/A | N/A | -$23K | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
KOYNW Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
KOYNW Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$6.2M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Where CSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III Warrants Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Yes, CSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III Warrants (KOYNW) reported a net income of $1.8M in fiscal year 2025.
CSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III Warrants (KOYNW) recorded an outflow of $770K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
CSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III Warrants (KOYNW) had $236.5M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
CSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III Warrants (KOYNW) had a current ratio of 15.19 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
CSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III Warrants (KOYNW) had a return on assets of 0.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
At the end of fiscal year 2025, CSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III Warrants (KOYNW) held $3.0M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $770K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 47 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
CSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III Warrants (KOYNW) has negative shareholder equity of -$6.2M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
For every $1 of reported earnings, CSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III Warrants (KOYNW) used $0.42 of operating cash (-$770K OCF vs $1.8M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.