STOCK TITAN

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) Financials

KUBR
FY2024 annual
Revenue $3.9M +74.3% YoY
Net Income $386K -68.3% YoY
EPS (Diluted) $0.00 -55.8% YoY
Free Cash Flow -$394K -311.0% YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q3 FY2025, ended Sep 30, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q3 FY2025, filed Nov 19, 2025. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the KUBR SEC filings page.

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) reported $3.9M in revenue for fiscal year 2024, up 74.3% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 10 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI KUBR FY2024

Revenue expanded, but rising overhead and working-capital demands turned a profitable reported business into a cash-consuming operation in FY2024.

The key shift is that gross margin stayed near 90% from FY2023 to FY2024 while operating margin fell from 75.2% to 24.8%: the deterioration occurred below cost of revenue, where operating expenses absorbed much more gross profit.

Net income of $386K coexisted with operating cash flow of -$83K, so accounting profit did not translate into cash. Free cash flow of -$394K and receivables of $9.7M show that reinvestment and working capital both absorbed funds.

The current ratio eased from 2.6x in FY2022 to 1.8x in FY2024, indicating less short-term balance-sheet cushion. The reported liquidity comparison was 22.6 months of latest annual outflow, a historical cash-resource comparison rather than an operating forecast.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

KUBER RESOURCES CORP does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Altman Z-Score Distress
0.74

KUBER RESOURCES CORP scores 0.74, below the 1.81 distress threshold. This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
1/8

KUBER RESOURCES CORP passes 1 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), neither operating efficiency signal passes.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, KUBER RESOURCES CORP used $0.21 of operating cash (-$83K OCF vs $386K net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Interest Coverage Safe
277.34x

KUBER RESOURCES CORP earns $277.34 in operating income for every $1 of interest expense ($971K vs $4K). This wide margin provides strong safety for debt servicing, even if earnings decline temporarily.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$775K
YoY-76.4%
QoQ-76.7%

KUBER RESOURCES CORP generated $775K in revenue in Q3 2025. This represents a decrease of 76.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 76.7%.

EBITDA
$450K
YoY-69.0%
QoQ-38.3%

KUBER RESOURCES CORP's EBITDA was $450K in Q3 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 69.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 38.3%.

Net Income
$10K
YoYn/m
QoQ-97.5%

KUBER RESOURCES CORP reported $10K in net income in Q3 2025. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. Against the prior quarter it is down 97.5%.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.00
YoY-97.1%

KUBER RESOURCES CORP earned $0.00 per diluted share (EPS) in Q3 2025. This represents a decrease of 97.1% from the same quarter a year earlier.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$39K
YoY-62.7%
QoQ-42.6%
5Y CAGR-6.6%

KUBER RESOURCES CORP held $39K in cash as of Q3 2025; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Shares Outstanding
158M
YoY+18.8%

KUBER RESOURCES CORP had 158M shares outstanding in Q3 2025. This represents an increase of 18.8% from the same quarter a year earlier.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q3 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q3 2025.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
40.3%
YoY-26.6pp
QoQ-13.8pp

KUBER RESOURCES CORP's gross margin was 40.3% in Q3 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is down 26.6 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 13.8 percentage points.

Operating Margin
2.7%
YoY-30.9pp
QoQ-6.5pp

KUBER RESOURCES CORP's operating margin was 2.7% in Q3 2025, reflecting core business profitability. This is down 30.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 6.5 percentage points.

Net Margin
1.3%
YoY+4.9pp
QoQ-10.4pp

KUBER RESOURCES CORP's net profit margin was 1.3% in Q3 2025, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 4.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 10.4 percentage points.

Return on Equity
0.0%
YoY+0.7pp
QoQ-1.5pp

KUBER RESOURCES CORP's quarterly ROE was 0.0% in Q3 2025: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is up 0.7 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 1.5 percentage points.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2025.

KUBR Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

KUBR quarterly income statement
MetricQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-K
Revenue$775K-76.4%$3.3M+38.1%$6.2M+22.8%N/A$3.3M+25564.8%$2.4M+10365.8%$5.0M+15045.1%$2.2Mn/m
Cost of Revenue$463K-57.4%$1.5M-3.2%$2.2M-18.0%N/A$1.1M$1.6M$2.6MN/A
Gross Profit$312K-85.8%$1.8M+116.9%$4.0M+68.1%N/A$2.2M+17052.4%$827K+3498.2%$2.4M+7081.2%$2.0Mn/m
SG&A Expenses$291K-73.3%$1.5M+47.7%$1.1M+11.1%N/A$1.1M+2408.3%$1.0M+3176.7%$946K+2196.2%$244K+303.9%
Operating Income$21K-98.1%$305Kn/m$2.9M+106.7%N/A$1.1Mn/m-$184Kn/m$1.4Mn/m$1.7Mn/m
EBITDA$450K-69.0%$730K+346.2%$3.4M+89.6%N/A$1.5Mn/m$164Kn/m$1.8Mn/m$1.8Mn/m
Interest Expense$6K+525.8%$13K$4K-88.9%N/A$983n/mN/A$38K+2685.2%N/A
Income Tax$5K-96.6%-$95K-462.9%$245K+10.3%N/A$147K$26K$222KN/A
Net Income$10Kn/m$387Kn/m$2.7M+131.5%N/A-$120Kn/m-$209Kn/m$1.2Mn/m$1.3Mn/m
EPS (Basic)$0.00-97.1%$0.00n/m$0.02+131.1%-$0.01$0.00n/m$0.00$0.01N/A
EPS (Diluted)$0.00-97.1%$0.00n/m$0.02+131.1%-$0.01$0.00n/m$0.00$0.01N/A
Diluted Shares (Avg)158M0.0%158M0.0%158M0.0%N/A158M+18.8%158M158MN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses.

KUBR Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

KUBR quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-K
Total Assets$31.3M+366.2%$33.7M+366.4%$33.5M+395.7%$27.8M+386.7%$6.7M$7.2M+397.3%$6.8M+367.2%$5.7M+354.5%
Current Assets$15.9M+230.9%$18.0M+239.1%$17.6M+273.9%$11.5M+231.2%$4.8M$5.3M+298.5%$4.7M+260.8%$3.5M+176.5%
Cash & Equivalents$39K-62.7%$67K-53.4%$131K-16.0%$156K+8.3%$104K-51.6%$144K+0.8%$156K+31.4%$144K+31.8%
Short-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m
Inventory$4.1M+4149.6%$3.7M+4241.0%$5.0M$1.5M$96K$86KN/AN/A
Accounts Receivable$5.6M+1476.9%$8.0M$7.8M+229.6%$9.7M+777.1%$354KN/A$2.4M$1.1M
Long-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m
Total Liabilities$6.5Mn/m$9.1Mn/m$9.6Mn/m$6.7Mn/m-$12.3M-$10.6M-1687.1%-$11.1M-1796.5%-$10.5M-2276.5%
Current Liabilities$6.5M+239.2%$8.9M+259.8%$9.4M+374.3%$6.5M+331.2%$1.9M$2.5M+303.2%$2.0M+244.6%$1.5M+211.8%
Non-Current Liabilities$3K-94.3%$145K+221.7%$173K+246.6%$195K+592.7%$59K$45K-14.4%$50K-34.3%$28Kn/m
Total Equity$24.8M+30.3%$24.6M+38.0%$23.9M+34.0%$21.1M+29.9%$19.0M+2432.9%$17.8M+2175.0%$17.8M+2148.6%$16.2M+2002.7%
Retained Earnings$7.8Mn/m$7.8Mn/mN/A$5.1Mn/m-$1.7M-$1.6Mn/m-$1.6Mn/m-$2.1Mn/m

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

KUBR Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

KUBR quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-K
Operating Cash Flow-$13Kn/m-$77K-101.6%-$15Kn/m-$4.0M-2566.5%-$595Kn/m$4.8M+19734.6%-$296K-1574.0%$164Kn/m
Depreciation & Amortization$430K+22.4%$425K+22.3%$423K+20.2%-$615K-774.5%$351K+324932.4%$347K+324614.0%$352K+331841.5%$91K+84369.4%
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/AN/A-$308Kn/mN/AN/AN/A-$169Kn/m
Financing Cash Flow-$15K-102.6%$12Kn/m-$10Kn/m$5.5M$589K-$5.2Mn/m-$521Kn/mN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

KUBR Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

KUBR quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-K
Gross Margin40.3%-26.6pp54.0%+19.6pp64.9%+17.5ppN/A66.8%-33.2pp34.4%-65.6pp47.4%-52.6pp90.9%
Operating Margin2.7%-30.9pp9.2%+16.8pp47.8%+19.4ppN/A33.6%-7.6%+25.7pp28.4%+52.6pp79.7%
Net Margin1.3%+4.9pp11.7%+20.4pp43.7%+20.5ppN/A-3.7%-8.7%+35.7pp23.2%+51.5pp58.3%
Return on Equity0.0%+0.7pp1.6%+2.7pp11.3%+4.8ppN/A-0.6%+3.7pp-1.2%+0.1pp6.5%+7.7pp7.8%+8.6pp
Return on Assets0.0%+1.8pp1.1%+4.0pp8.1%-9.2ppN/A-1.8%-2.9%-2.2pp17.3%+17.9pp22.2%+22.7pp
Current Ratio2.43-0.1x2.01-0.1x1.86-0.5x1.77-0.5x2.502.130.0x2.36+0.1x2.30-0.3x
Liabilities-to-Equity0.260.370.400.32N/AN/AN/AN/A
Asset Turnover0.02-0.5x0.10-0.2x0.18-0.6xN/A0.490.33+0.3x0.74+0.7x0.38+0.4x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Debt-to-Equity, FCF Margin.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is KUBER RESOURCES CORP's annual revenue?

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) reported $3.9M in total revenue for fiscal year 2024. This represents a 74.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is KUBER RESOURCES CORP's revenue growing?

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) revenue grew by 74.3% year-over-year, from $2.2M to $3.9M in fiscal year 2024.

Is KUBER RESOURCES CORP profitable?

Yes, KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) reported a net income of $386K in fiscal year 2024, with a net profit margin of 9.8%.

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.00 for fiscal year 2024. This represents a -55.8% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) had EBITDA of $1.4M in fiscal year 2024, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) had a gross margin of 89.1% in fiscal year 2024, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) had an operating margin of 24.8% in fiscal year 2024, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) had a net profit margin of 9.8% in fiscal year 2024, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) has a return on equity of 1.8% for fiscal year 2024, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) recorded an outflow of $394K in free cash flow during fiscal year 2024. This represents a -311.0% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) recorded an outflow of $83K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2024, representing cash used by core business activities.

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) had $27.8M in total assets as of fiscal year 2024, including both current and long-term assets.

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) invested $312K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2024, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) invested $1.6M in research and development during fiscal year 2024.

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) had 158M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2024.

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) had a current ratio of 1.77 as of fiscal year 2024, which is generally considered healthy.

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 0.32 as of fiscal year 2024, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2024, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) had a return on assets of 1.4% for fiscal year 2024, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2024, KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) held $156K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $83K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 23 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) has an Altman Z-Score of 0.74, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) has a Piotroski F-Score of 1 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

For every $1 of reported earnings, KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) used $0.21 of operating cash (-$83K OCF vs $386K net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

KUBER RESOURCES CORP (KUBR) has an interest coverage ratio of 277.34x, meaning it can comfortably cover its interest obligations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top