Newest figures come from the 20-F for FY2025, filed Feb 13, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the LLOBF SEC filings page.
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% (LLOBF) reported $26.1B in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 15.9% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 11 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (20-F and 6-K reports).
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25%, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% passes 5 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). All 4 profitability signals pass (positive income, cash flow, and earnings quality), the one computable operating efficiency signal (asset turnover improving) passes.
For every $1 of reported earnings, Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% generates $1.22 in operating cash flow ($7.7B OCF vs $6.3B net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% generated $26.1B in revenue in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 15.9% from the prior year.
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% reported $6.3B in net income in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 13.2% from the prior year.
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% earned $0.09 per diluted share (EPS) in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 19.6% from the prior year.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% generated $847.2M in free cash flow in fiscal year 2025, representing cash available after capex. The change from the prior year is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% held $81.5B in cash as of fiscal year 2025; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Margins & Returns
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25%'s net profit margin was 24.0% in fiscal year 2025, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 0.6 percentage points from the prior year.
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25%'s ROE was 9.8% in fiscal year 2025, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 0.1 percentage points from the prior year.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Capital Allocation
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% invested $6.8B in capex in fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents an increase of 24.8% from the prior year.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
LLOBF Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY2220-F | FY2120-F | FY2020-F | FY1920-F | FY1820-F | FY1720-F | FY1620-F | FY1520-F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $26.1B+15.9% | $22.5B-5.0% | $23.7B+26.5% | $18.8B-14.8% | $22.0B+6.6% | $20.7B-15.2% | $24.4B+2.5% | $23.8B-5.8% | $25.2B+18.5% | $21.3B-17.1% | $25.7B |
| Interest Expense | $23.6B-1.0% | $23.8B+26.6% | $18.8B+229.6% | $5.7B+77.1% | $3.2B-33.7% | $4.9B-45.2% | $8.9B+135.2% | $3.8B-45.3% | $6.9B-24.0% | $9.1B-2.4% | $9.3B |
| Income Tax | $2.6B+36.9% | $1.9B-26.0% | $2.5B+143.8% | $1.0B-24.4% | $1.4Bn/m | -$220.0M-112.0% | $1.8B-0.8% | $1.9B-15.6% | $2.2B+3.4% | $2.1Bn/m | -$1.0B |
| Net Income | $6.3B+13.2% | $5.5B-20.4% | $7.0B+50.5% | $4.6B-40.8% | $7.8B+333.6% | $1.8B-53.6% | $3.9B-31.0% | $5.6B+6.4% | $5.3B+107.8% | $2.5B+100.7% | $1.3B |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.09+19.3% | $0.08-18.5% | $0.10+63.5% | $0.06-41.6% | $0.10+517.7% | $0.02-64.7% | $0.05-33.9% | $0.07+5.9% | $0.07+124.0% | $0.03+150.8% | $0.01 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.09+19.6% | $0.08-18.8% | $0.10+61.5% | $0.06-41.6% | $0.10+517.7% | $0.02-63.6% | $0.05-35.8% | $0.07+8.2% | $0.06+119.3% | $0.03+150.8% | $0.01 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 60.51B-4.1% | 63.07B-4.1% | 65.76B-5.6% | 69.68B-2.9% | 71.78B+0.7% | 71.26B0.0% | 71.28B-1.4% | 72.28B-0.2% | 72.39B+0.5% | 72.02B-0.4% | 72.34B |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA.
LLOBF Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY2220-F | FY2120-F | FY2020-F | FY1920-F | FY1820-F | FY1720-F | FY1620-F | FY1520-F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $1.3T+11.8% | $1.1T+1.1% | $1.1T+6.5% | $1.1T-11.3% | $1.2T-0.1% | $1.2T+7.6% | $1.1T+8.7% | $1.0T-7.2% | $1.1T+8.8% | $1.0T | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $81.5B-8.1% | $88.7B-21.7% | $113.2B-2.2% | $115.7B+8.3% | $106.9B+0.1% | $106.8B+35.2% | $79.0B+12.0% | $70.5B-11.3% | $79.4B+3.2% | $77.0B-27.5% | $106.1B |
| Goodwill | $11.6B+12.7% | $10.3B-3.1% | $10.6B+230.1% | $3.2B+2.4% | $3.1B-1.2% | $3.2B+2.8% | $3.1B+4.6% | $2.9B-5.7% | $3.1B+25.7% | $2.5B-16.3% | $3.0B |
| Total Liabilities | $1.2T+11.8% | $1.1T+1.4% | $1.1T+6.1% | $1.0T-10.6% | $1.1T-0.2% | $1.1T+7.6% | $1.0T+9.3% | $953.9B-7.6% | $1.0T+8.8% | $949.1B | N/A |
| Total Equity | $64.1B+12.0% | $57.2B-4.8% | $60.1B+14.0% | $52.7B-23.4% | $68.8B+2.4% | $67.2B+6.4% | $63.2B-0.9% | $63.7B-3.7% | $66.2B+11.7% | $59.2B-14.5% | $69.3B |
| Retained Earnings | $8.5B+14.3% | $7.4B-14.4% | $8.7B+9.4% | $7.9B-29.6% | $11.2B+79.3% | $6.3B+45.4% | $4.3B-37.4% | $6.9B+3.6% | $6.6B+65.5% | $4.0B | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.
LLOBF Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY2220-F | FY2120-F | FY2020-F | FY1920-F | FY1820-F | FY1720-F | FY1620-F | FY1520-F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $7.7Bn/m | -$5.5B-163.4% | $8.7B-67.4% | $26.6B+191.4% | $9.1B-76.3% | $38.5B+157.0% | $15.0Bn/m | -$14.2Bn/m | -$4.3B-268.9% | $2.6B-89.4% | $24.1B |
| Capital Expenditures | $6.8B+24.8% | $5.5B+8.3% | $5.0B+71.9% | $2.9B-32.6% | $4.4B+10.0% | $4.0B-13.2% | $4.6B+1.8% | $4.5B-9.3% | $4.9B+6.6% | $4.6B-7.9% | $5.0B |
| Free Cash Flow | $847.2Mn/m | -$11.0B-402.0% | $3.6B-84.6% | $23.6B+396.2% | $4.8B-86.2% | $34.5B+231.7% | $10.4Bn/m | -$18.7Bn/m | -$9.3Bn/m | -$2.1B-110.9% | $19.1B |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$13.7Bn/m | -$9.6Bn/m | -$12.5B-2131.9% | $615.9Mn/m | -$3.4Bn/m | -$5.5Bn/m | -$2.8B-118.6% | $15.2B+65.2% | $9.2Bn/m | -$846.3Mn/m | -$4.9B |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$7.2Bn/m | -$7.4Bn/m | -$4.5Bn/m | -$8.0Bn/m | -$4.4Bn/m | -$7.3Bn/m | -$8.7Bn/m | -$5.5Bn/m | -$6.8Bn/m | -$13.5Bn/m | -$9.2B |
| Dividends Paid | $2.7B+17.5% | $2.3B+8.8% | $2.1B+18.1% | $1.8B+50.5% | $1.2Bn/m | $0-100.0% | $3.1B+7.3% | $2.9B-7.5% | $3.1B+24.4% | $2.5B+57.5% | $1.6B |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Share Buybacks.
LLOBF Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY2220-F | FY2120-F | FY2020-F | FY1920-F | FY1820-F | FY1720-F | FY1620-F | FY1520-F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Margin | 24.0%-0.6pp | 24.6%-4.8pp | 29.3%+4.7pp | 24.6%-10.8pp | 35.4%+26.7pp | 8.7%-7.2pp | 15.9%-7.7pp | 23.7%+2.7pp | 20.9%+9.0pp | 11.9%+7.0pp | 4.9% |
| Return on Equity | 9.8%+0.1pp | 9.7%-1.9pp | 11.6%+2.8pp | 8.8%-2.6pp | 11.3%+8.7pp | 2.7%-3.5pp | 6.1%-2.7pp | 8.8%+0.8pp | 8.0%+3.7pp | 4.3%+2.5pp | 1.8% |
| Return on Assets | 0.5%0.0pp | 0.5%-0.1pp | 0.6%+0.2pp | 0.4%-0.2pp | 0.7%+0.5pp | 0.1%-0.2pp | 0.4%-0.2pp | 0.5%+0.1pp | 0.5%+0.2pp | 0.3% | N/A |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | 18.800.0x | 18.83+1.1x | 17.68-1.3x | 19.00+2.7x | 16.28-0.4x | 16.71+0.2x | 16.51+1.5x | 14.97-0.6x | 15.61-0.4x | 16.02 | N/A |
| Asset Turnover | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.02 | N/A |
| FCF Margin | 3.2%+51.9pp | -48.6%-63.9pp | 15.3% | 126.0% | 21.6% | 166.9% | 42.7%+121.2pp | -78.5%-41.8pp | -36.7%-26.9pp | -9.8%-84.1pp | 74.4% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Current Ratio, Debt-to-Equity.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: FCF Margin.
Where Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% (LLOBF) reported $26.1B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 15.9% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% (LLOBF) revenue grew by 15.9% year-over-year, from $22.5B to $26.1B in fiscal year 2025.
Yes, Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% (LLOBF) reported a net income of $6.3B in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 24.0%.
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% (LLOBF) had a net profit margin of 24.0% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% (LLOBF) has a return on equity of 9.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% (LLOBF) generated $847.2M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% (LLOBF) generated $7.7B in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% (LLOBF) had $1.3T in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% (LLOBF) invested $6.8B in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% (LLOBF) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 18.80 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2025, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% (LLOBF) had a return on assets of 0.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% (LLOBF) has a Piotroski F-Score of 5 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Lloyds Bnkng Pref 9.25% (LLOBF) has an earnings quality ratio of 1.22x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.