Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 5, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the MSTLW SEC filings page.
MS Call WTS Euro 2026 (MSTLW) reported $73.5B in revenue over the twelve months to Mar 31, 2026, up 14.2% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
FY2025 growth lifted reported earnings, yet cash generation turned negative as leverage increased across the balance sheet.
The key earnings-quality gap is between net income of$16.9B and operating cash flow of-$17.9B in FY2025: accounting profit did not translate into cash. Financing cash flow of$67.8B , alongside liabilities equal to92.1% of assets, indicates that reported profitability coexisted with substantial reliance on balance-sheet funding.
Assets rose
Profitability recovered: net profit margin moved from
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for MS Call WTS Euro 2026, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
MS Call WTS Euro 2026 passes 3 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, the one computable operating efficiency signal (asset turnover improving) does not pass.
For every $1 of reported earnings, MS Call WTS Euro 2026 used $1.06 of operating cash (-$17.9B OCF vs $16.9B net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
MS Call WTS Euro 2026 generated $20.6B in revenue in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 16.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 15.0%.
MS Call WTS Euro 2026 reported $5.6B in net income in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 29.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 26.6%.
MS Call WTS Euro 2026 earned $3.43 per diluted share (EPS) in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 31.9% from the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
MS Call WTS Euro 2026 held $133.5B in cash against $363.0B in long-term debt as of Q1 2026.
MS Call WTS Euro 2026 paid $1.00 per share in dividends in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 8.1% from the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Margins & Returns
MS Call WTS Euro 2026's net profit margin was 27.1% in Q1 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 2.7 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 2.5 percentage points.
MS Call WTS Euro 2026's quarterly ROE was 4.9% in Q1 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is up 0.8 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.9 percentage points.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.
MSTLW Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'25 | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $20.6B+16.0% | $17.9B+10.3% | $18.2B+18.5% | $16.8B+11.8% | $17.7B+17.2% | $16.2B+25.8% | $15.4B+15.9% | $15.0B+11.6% |
| SG&A Expenses | $8.5B+13.6% | $7.1B+12.3% | $7.4B+10.5% | $7.2B+11.3% | $7.5B+12.3% | $6.3B+5.7% | $6.7B+13.4% | $6.5B+3.2% |
| Interest Expense | $12.6B+10.3% | $12.1B+10.6% | $13.0B+8.1% | $12.6B+9.6% | $11.4B+2.3% | $10.9B-16.2% | $12.0B+5.8% | $11.5B+14.2% |
| Income Tax | $1.4B+17.1% | $1.3B+13.0% | $1.4B+38.0% | $1.0B+9.4% | $1.2B+25.7% | $1.2B+113.0% | $995.0M+40.1% | $957.0M+61.9% |
| Net Income | $5.6B+29.0% | $4.4B+18.4% | $4.6B+44.6% | $3.5B+15.1% | $4.3B+26.5% | $3.7B+144.8% | $3.2B+32.4% | $3.1B+41.0% |
| EPS (Basic) | $3.47+32.4% | N/A | $2.83+48.2% | $2.15+16.2% | $2.62+28.4% | N/A | $1.91+37.4% | $1.85+48.0% |
| EPS (Diluted) | $3.43+31.9% | N/A | $2.80+48.9% | $2.13+17.0% | $2.60+28.7% | N/A | $1.88+36.2% | $1.82+46.8% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 1.58B-1.5% | N/A | 1.59B-1.2% | 1.59B-1.1% | 1.60B-1.0% | N/A | 1.61B-2.1% | 1.61B-2.4% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA.
MSTLW Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'25 | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $1.6T+21.6% | $1.4T+16.9% | $1.4T+8.5% | $1.4T+11.7% | $1.3T+5.8% | $1.2T+1.8% | $1.3T+7.6% | $1.2T+4.1% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $133.5B+47.2% | $111.7B+6.0% | $103.7B+13.9% | $109.1B+21.0% | $90.7B-11.3% | $105.4B+18.1% | $91.1B-16.0% | $90.2B-14.1% |
| Goodwill | $17.1B+2.3% | $16.7B+0.1% | $16.7B-0.1% | $16.7B+0.1% | $16.7B0.0% | $16.7B0.0% | $16.7B+0.2% | $16.7B+0.4% |
| Total Liabilities | $1.5T+22.9% | $1.3T+17.8% | $1.3T+8.7% | $1.2T+12.0% | $1.2T+5.7% | $1.1T+1.5% | $1.2T+7.9% | $1.1T+4.4% |
| Long-Term Debt | $363.0B+22.2% | $341.7B+20.2% | $324.1B+11.3% | $320.1B+18.6% | $297.0B+11.6% | $284.3B+9.1% | $291.2B+19.9% | $269.9B+10.7% |
| Total Equity | $114.3B+7.0% | $111.6B+6.8% | $110.0B+6.1% | $108.2B+7.4% | $106.8B+7.7% | $104.5B+5.5% | $103.6B+4.5% | $100.7B+0.3% |
| Retained Earnings | $118.9B+10.5% | $115.1B+9.6% | $112.4B+9.2% | $109.6B+8.1% | $107.7B+7.9% | $105.0B+7.1% | $102.9B+5.0% | $101.4B+4.3% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities.
MSTLW Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'25 | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$7.1Bn/m | -$2.4B-120.4% | -$3.3Bn/m | $11.8B+368.5% | -$24.0B-649.9% | $11.8Bn/m | -$17.3B-562.3% | $2.5Bn/m |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $714.0M-17.5% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $865.0M-11.3% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $571.0M+5.9% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $539.0M+21.9% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$6.6Bn/m | -$13.4Bn/m | -$10.7Bn/m | -$17.7Bn/m | -$5.0B-577.6% | -$10.2Bn/m | -$6.7B-1395.2% | -$13.7B-319.0% |
| Financing Cash Flow | $36.5B+179.5% | $24.0B+57.1% | $9.1B-60.6% | $21.7Bn/m | $13.0B+47.3% | $15.3B+167.9% | $23.0B+6284.5% | -$404.0Mn/m |
| Dividends Paid | $1.7B+5.7% | $1.7B+6.5% | $1.7B+7.2% | $1.6B+8.0% | $1.6B+8.0% | $1.6B+7.3% | $1.6B+5.9% | $1.5B+6.4% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Share Buybacks.
MSTLW Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'25 | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Margin | 27.1%+2.7pp | 24.6%+1.7pp | 25.3%+4.6pp | 21.1%+0.6pp | 24.3%+1.8pp | 22.9%+11.1pp | 20.7%+2.6pp | 20.5%+4.3pp |
| Return on Equity | 4.9%+0.8pp | 3.9%+0.4pp | 4.2%+1.1pp | 3.3%+0.2pp | 4.0%+0.6pp | 3.5%+2.0pp | 3.1%+0.7pp | 3.0%+0.9pp |
| Return on Assets | 0.4%0.0pp | 0.3%0.0pp | 0.3%+0.1pp | 0.3%0.0pp | 0.3%+0.1pp | 0.3%+0.2pp | 0.3%0.0pp | 0.3%+0.1pp |
| Debt-to-Equity | 3.18+0.4x | 3.06+0.3x | 2.95+0.1x | 2.96+0.3x | 2.78+0.1x | 2.72+0.1x | 2.81+0.4x | 2.68+0.3x |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | 12.83+1.7x | 11.71+1.1x | 11.40+0.3x | 11.50+0.5x | 11.16-0.2x | 10.62-0.4x | 11.13+0.4x | 11.03+0.4x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Current Ratio, FCF Margin.
Where MS Call WTS Euro 2026 Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
MS Call WTS Euro 2026 (MSTLW) reported $70.6B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 14.4% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
MS Call WTS Euro 2026 (MSTLW) revenue grew by 14.4% year-over-year, from $61.8B to $70.6B in fiscal year 2025.
Yes, MS Call WTS Euro 2026 (MSTLW) reported a net income of $18.1B over the trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $16.9B, with a net profit margin of 23.9%.
As of fiscal year 2025, MS Call WTS Euro 2026 (MSTLW) had $111.7B in cash and equivalents against $341.7B in long-term debt.
MS Call WTS Euro 2026 (MSTLW) had a net profit margin of 23.9% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
Yes, MS Call WTS Euro 2026 (MSTLW) paid $3.85 per share in dividends during fiscal year 2025.
MS Call WTS Euro 2026 (MSTLW) has a return on equity of 15.1% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
MS Call WTS Euro 2026 (MSTLW) recorded an outflow of $17.9B in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
MS Call WTS Euro 2026 (MSTLW) had $1.4T in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
MS Call WTS Euro 2026 (MSTLW) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 3.06 as of fiscal year 2025. We compute it as long-term debt divided by total shareholder equity, where long-term debt is the noncurrent part of the company's borrowings, so debt due within the next twelve months is not counted.
MS Call WTS Euro 2026 (MSTLW) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 11.71 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity.
MS Call WTS Euro 2026 (MSTLW) had a return on assets of 1.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
MS Call WTS Euro 2026 (MSTLW) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
For every $1 of reported earnings, MS Call WTS Euro 2026 (MSTLW) used $1.06 of operating cash (-$17.9B OCF vs $16.9B net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.