Newest figures come from the 20-F for FY2025, filed Apr 30, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the OIOWW SEC filings page.
OIO Group Warrants (OIOWW) reported $5.8M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, down 4.4% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (20-F and 6-K reports).
Revenue stayed flat while cash generation reversed, revealing a financing-shaped balance sheet rather than a steadily self-funded operation.
The reported net loss narrowed from$95.0M in FY2023 to$633K in FY2024, but that accounting improvement did not translate into cash. Operating cash flow reversed from$5.3M to-$3.1M , showing weaker earnings quality even as the reported loss shrank.
Total liabilities fell
Short-term liquidity remains constrained: the current ratio improved from 0.1x to 0.2x, still leaving current assets below current liabilities. Capital expenditures fell, yet free cash flow turned from
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for OIO Group Warrants, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
OIO Group Warrants passes 3 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, the one computable operating efficiency signal (asset turnover improving) does not pass.
OIO Group Warrants reported a net loss of $4.8M while generating $314K in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
OIO Group Warrants generated $5.8M in revenue in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 4.4% from the prior year.
OIO Group Warrants reported a net loss of $4.8M in fiscal year 2025. The change from the prior year is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
OIO Group Warrants recorded an outflow of $886K in free cash flow in fiscal year 2025, representing a cash shortfall after capex. The change from the prior year is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.
OIO Group Warrants held $534K in cash against $3.5M in long-term debt as of fiscal year 2025.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Margins & Returns
OIO Group Warrants's net profit margin was -81.6% in fiscal year 2025, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 71.3 percentage points from the prior year.
OIO Group Warrants's ROE was -34.8% in fiscal year 2025, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 30.5 percentage points from the prior year.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Capital Allocation
OIO Group Warrants invested $1.2M in capex in fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents an increase of 293.8% from the prior year.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
OIOWW Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY2220-F |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $5.8M-4.4% | $6.1M-1.0% | $6.2M+23.5% | $5.0M |
| Cost of Revenue | N/A | N/A | $978K-10.6% | $1.1M |
| Gross Profit | N/A | N/A | $5.2M+33.0% | $3.9M |
| Interest Expense | $293K-16.4% | $350K-9.9% | $389K+57.8% | $246K |
| Income Tax | -$156Kn/m | -$127K-195.7% | $133K+1562.5% | $8K |
| Net Income | -$4.8Mn/m | -$633Kn/m | -$95.0Mn/m | -$2.4M |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.34 | -$0.02 | -$14.69n/m | -$0.37 |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.34 | -$0.02 | -$14.69n/m | -$0.37 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Diluted Shares (Avg).
OIOWW Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY2220-F |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $25.9M+0.1% | $25.9M+0.9% | $25.6M0.0% | $25.6M |
| Current Assets | $2.0M-6.7% | $2.1M+44.5% | $1.5M+13.6% | $1.3M |
| Cash & Equivalents | $534K-16.0% | $635K+73.1% | $367K+45.3% | $252K |
| Inventory | $300K-31.8% | $440K+585.8% | $64K-71.0% | $221K |
| Accounts Receivable | $1.1M+9.6% | $1.0M+0.8% | $1.0M+26.7% | $815K |
| Total Liabilities | $12.2M+9.5% | $11.1M-36.7% | $17.6M+40.8% | $12.5M |
| Current Liabilities | $10.4M+14.0% | $9.1M-40.4% | $15.2M+53.8% | $9.9M |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $1.8M-10.4% | $2.1M-13.6% | $2.4M-8.6% | $2.6M |
| Long-Term Debt | $3.5M-19.0% | $4.3M+3745.5% | $112K-69.7% | $371K |
| Total Equity | $13.7M-7.0% | $14.7M+83.4% | $8.0M-38.9% | $13.1M |
| Retained Earnings | -$105.4Mn/m | -$100.6Mn/m | -$100.0Mn/m | -$5.0M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill.
OIOWW Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY2220-F |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $314Kn/m | -$3.1M-158.9% | $5.3M+168.2% | $2.0M |
| Capital Expenditures | $1.2M+293.8% | $305K-53.2% | $651K+29.5% | $503K |
| Free Cash Flow | -$886Kn/m | -$3.4M-173.8% | $4.6M+215.7% | $1.5M |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$2.2Mn/m | -$2.0Mn/m | -$2.0Mn/m | -$1.5M |
| Financing Cash Flow | $1.7M-68.4% | $5.4Mn/m | -$3.1Mn/m | -$370K |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
OIOWW Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY2220-F |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | N/A | N/A | 84.1%+6.0pp | 78.1% |
| Net Margin | -81.6%-71.3pp | -10.4% | -1540.8% | -47.9% |
| Return on Equity | -34.8%-30.5pp | -4.3%+1179.9pp | -1184.2%-1165.9pp | -18.2% |
| Return on Assets | -18.4%-16.0pp | -2.5%+368.1pp | -370.5%-361.2pp | -9.3% |
| Current Ratio | 0.190.0x | 0.23+0.1x | 0.100.0x | 0.13 |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.260.0x | 0.29+0.3x | 0.010.0x | 0.03 |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | 0.89+0.1x | 0.76-1.4x | 2.20+1.2x | 0.95 |
| Asset Turnover | 0.230.0x | 0.240.0x | 0.240.0x | 0.19 |
| FCF Margin | -15.2%+40.8pp | -56.0%-131.2pp | 75.1%+45.7pp | 29.4% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Net Margin.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.19), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Where OIO Group Warrants Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
OIO Group Warrants (OIOWW) reported $5.8M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -4.4% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
OIO Group Warrants (OIOWW) revenue declined by 4.4% year-over-year, from $6.1M to $5.8M in fiscal year 2025.
No, OIO Group Warrants (OIOWW) reported a net loss of $4.8M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -81.6%.
As of fiscal year 2025, OIO Group Warrants (OIOWW) had $534K in cash and equivalents against $3.5M in long-term debt.
OIO Group Warrants (OIOWW) had a net profit margin of -81.6% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
OIO Group Warrants (OIOWW) has a return on equity of -34.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
OIO Group Warrants (OIOWW) recorded an outflow of $886K in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
OIO Group Warrants (OIOWW) generated $314K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
OIO Group Warrants (OIOWW) had $25.9M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
OIO Group Warrants (OIOWW) invested $1.2M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
OIO Group Warrants (OIOWW) had a current ratio of 0.19 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
OIO Group Warrants (OIOWW) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.26 as of fiscal year 2025. We compute it as long-term debt divided by total shareholder equity, where long-term debt is the noncurrent part of the company's borrowings, so debt due within the next twelve months is not counted.
OIO Group Warrants (OIOWW) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 0.89 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity.
OIO Group Warrants (OIOWW) had a return on assets of -18.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
OIO Group Warrants (OIOWW) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
OIO Group Warrants (OIOWW) reported a net loss of $4.8M while generating $314K in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.