A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 10, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 5, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ONC SEC filings page.
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) reported $6.1B in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, up 34.3% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 12 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Scale absorption converted a research-heavy cost base into positive operating margins and cash generation, while leverage rose during the inflection.
The 2025 inflection is more than accounting: operating cash flow swung from-$141M in FY2024 to$1.13B . With net income of$287M and free cash flow of$942M , cash generation accompanied profit and exceeded reported reinvestment needs.
Operating leverage became visible as operating margin moved from
Balance-sheet commitment increased alongside the earnings inflection: debt-to-equity rose from 0.1x in FY2024 to 0.2x in FY2025. The current ratio also recovered to 3.4x, indicating improved short-term coverage even as long-term leverage moved higher.
Financial Health Signals
Scored against operating companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →
Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.
BeOne Medicines Ltd. has an operating margin of 8.4%, meaning the company retains $8 of operating profit per $100 of revenue. This below-average margin results in a low score of 24/100, suggesting thin profitability after operating expenses. This is up from -14.9% the prior year.
BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s revenue surged 40.2% year-over-year to $5.3B, reflecting rapid business expansion. This strong growth earns a score of 95/100.
BeOne Medicines Ltd. carries a low D/E ratio of 0.22, meaning only $0.22 of long-term debt for every $1 of shareholders' equity. This conservative leverage earns a score of 99/100, indicating a strong balance sheet with room for future borrowing.
With a current ratio of 3.41, BeOne Medicines Ltd. holds $3.41 in current assets for every $1 of short-term obligations. This comfortable liquidity earns a score of 83/100.
BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s free cash flow margin of 17.6% results in a low score of 12/100. Capital expenditures of $185.8M absorb a large share of operating cash flow.
BeOne Medicines Ltd. generates a 6.6% ROE, indicating limited profit relative to shareholders' investment. This results in a returns score of 26/100. This is up from -19.4% the prior year.
BeOne Medicines Ltd. scores 6.12, well above the 2.99 safe threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($38.7B) relative to total liabilities ($3.8B). This indicates low bankruptcy risk based on profitability, leverage, and asset efficiency.
Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.
BeOne Medicines Ltd. passes 7 of 9 financial strength tests. All 4 profitability signals pass (positive income, cash flow, and earnings quality), 1 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, both operating efficiency signals pass.
For every $1 of reported earnings, BeOne Medicines Ltd. generates $3.93 in operating cash flow ($1.1B OCF vs $286.9M net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.
BeOne Medicines Ltd. earns $8.95 in operating income for every $1 of interest expense ($447.1M vs $50.0M). This wide margin provides strong safety for debt servicing, even if earnings decline temporarily.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
BeOne Medicines Ltd. generated $1.7B in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 29.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 12.7%.
BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s EBITDA was $365.6M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 196.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 25.6%.
BeOne Medicines Ltd. reported $237.0M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 151.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 4.2%.
BeOne Medicines Ltd. earned $0.16 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 166.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 6.7%.
Cash & Balance Sheet
BeOne Medicines Ltd. generated $435.3M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing cash available after capex. This represents an increase of 98.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 171.2%.
BeOne Medicines Ltd. held $5.1B in cash against $882.2M in long-term debt as of Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s gross margin was 89.8% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 2.3 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.8 percentage points.
BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s operating margin was 19.1% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is up 12.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 2.5 percentage points.
BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s net profit margin was 13.9% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 6.7 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 1.1 percentage points.
BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s ROE was 4.6% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 2.1 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.2 percentage points.
Capital Allocation
BeOne Medicines Ltd. invested $612.3M in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 16.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 13.1%.
BeOne Medicines Ltd. invested $27.5M in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 37.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 32.6%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
ONC Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.7B+29.6% | $1.5B+35.5% | $1.5B+32.8% | $1.4B+41.0% | $1.3B+41.6% | $1.1B+48.6% | $1.1B+77.8% | $1.0B+28.2% |
| Gross Profit | $1.5B+33.0% | $1.3B+41.4% | $1.4B+40.2% | $1.2B+46.3% | $1.2B+45.5% | $952.3M+51.9% | $967.3M+83.0% | $831.1M+21.3% |
| R&D Expenses | $612.3M+16.6% | $541.2M+12.3% | $615.4M+13.5% | $523.7M+5.5% | $524.9M+15.5% | $481.9M+4.6% | $542.0M+9.7% | $496.2M+9.5% |
| SG&A Expenses | $593.2M+10.3% | $555.1M+20.9% | $555.3M+10.0% | $529.0M+16.2% | $537.9M+21.2% | $459.3M+7.5% | $504.7M+20.5% | $455.2M+24.5% |
| Operating Income | $325.0M+269.9% | $249.9M+2151.0% | $185.0M+333.0% | $163.1M+235.6% | $87.9M+182.0% | $11.1M+104.2% | -$79.4M+79.3% | -$120.3M+10.2% |
| EBITDA | $365.6M+196.0% | $291.0M+562.9% | $221.0M+857.5% | $200.4M+509.2% | $123.5M+250.2% | $43.9M+118.6% | -$29.2M+91.9% | -$49.0M+56.5% |
| Interest Expense | $39.7M+229.8% | $32.9M+153.7% | $12.3M+77.0% | $12.7M-11.6% | $12.0M-9.0% | $13.0M+4.5% | $6.9M+47.6% | $14.3M+115.9% |
| Income Tax | $75.5M+1343.0% | $31.9M+62.3% | $82.7M+24.4% | $22.3M-3.1% | $5.2M-63.9% | $19.6M+154.1% | $66.5M+296.5% | $23.0M+65.5% |
| Net Income | $237.0M+151.3% | $227.4M+17802.1% | $66.5M+143.8% | $124.8M+202.9% | $94.3M+178.3% | $1.3M+100.5% | -$151.9M+58.7% | -$121.3M-156.3% |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.16+128.6% | $0.16 | $0.04+136.4% | $0.09+200.0% | $0.07+177.8% | $0.00+100.0% | -$0.11+59.3% | -$0.09-156.3% |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.16+166.7% | $0.15 | $0.04+136.4% | $0.08+188.9% | $0.06+166.7% | $0.00+100.0% | -$0.11+59.3% | -$0.09-160.0% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 1.51B+2.9% | 1.51B+4.1% | N/A | 1.49B+8.1% | 1.46B+7.5% | 1.45B+6.6% | N/A | 1.38B-1.0% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue.
ONC Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $9.2B+45.7% | $8.6B+46.4% | $8.2B+38.3% | $7.6B+30.9% | $6.3B+10.3% | $5.8B+3.1% | $5.9B+2.0% | $5.8B+5.5% |
| Current Assets | $7.2B+67.4% | $6.6B+69.4% | $6.2B+56.2% | $5.7B+44.8% | $4.3B+12.3% | $3.9B-0.3% | $4.0B-5.0% | $3.9B-3.5% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $5.1B+85.0% | $4.8B+90.4% | $4.5B+73.1% | $4.0B+49.4% | $2.8B+6.3% | $2.5B-9.9% | $2.6B-17.2% | $2.7B-11.9% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% |
| Inventory | $732.6M+45.7% | $681.6M+37.8% | $608.2M+22.9% | $531.7M+23.2% | $502.9M+13.4% | $494.7M+10.6% | $495.0M+19.0% | $431.7M+36.2% |
| Accounts Receivable | $1.1B+37.0% | $938.0M+30.8% | $865.1M+27.9% | $863.3M+51.7% | $770.8M+45.6% | $717.2M+64.8% | $676.3M+88.9% | $569.0M+84.1% |
| Long-Term Investments | $66.1M-44.7% | $66.0M-45.5% | $61.7M-52.2% | $100.7M-27.2% | $119.5M-14.5% | $121.1M-15.6% | $128.9M+43.8% | $138.2M+54.8% |
| Total Liabilities | $4.0B+58.3% | $3.8B+62.0% | $3.8B+47.9% | $3.5B+46.3% | $2.5B+7.8% | $2.3B+1.5% | $2.6B+14.1% | $2.4B+35.9% |
| Current Liabilities | $2.1B-4.1% | $1.8B-8.7% | $1.8B-17.4% | $2.4B+16.9% | $2.2B+14.0% | $2.0B+5.4% | $2.2B+22.4% | $2.0B+57.8% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $1.9B+491.8% | $2.0B+453.1% | $2.0B+434.7% | $1.1B+207.2% | $318.1M-21.9% | $358.3M-15.8% | $373.8M-18.4% | $369.5M-22.8% |
| Long-Term Debt | $882.2M+503.8% | $962.5M+501.0% | $961.9M+477.8% | N/A | $146.1M-21.1% | $160.2M-19.5% | $166.5M-15.8% | $187.5M-7.4% |
| Total Equity | $5.2B+37.2% | $4.8B+36.0% | $4.4B+30.9% | $4.1B+20.2% | $3.8B+12.0% | $3.5B+4.1% | $3.3B-5.8% | $3.4B-8.7% |
| Retained Earnings | -$7.9B+7.7% | -$8.1B+6.0% | -$8.3B+3.3% | -$8.4B+0.8% | -$8.5B-2.1% | -$8.6B-4.8% | -$8.6B-8.1% | -$8.5B-11.3% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Goodwill.
ONC Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $462.8M+75.6% | $201.3M+356.7% | $417.3M+455.3% | $402.6M+113.7% | $263.6M+375.8% | $44.1M+114.3% | $75.2M+133.9% | $188.4M+341.0% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $40.5M+13.8% | $41.1M+25.4% | $36.0M-28.4% | $37.3M-47.7% | $35.6M+42.9% | $32.8M+29.7% | $50.2M+110.9% | $71.3M+231.4% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $137.5M-8.7% | $123.4M+29.2% | N/A | $140.8M+22.8% | $150.6M+15.2% | $95.5M+7.7% | N/A | $114.6M+19.2% |
| Capital Expenditures | $27.5M-37.3% | $40.8M-27.7% | $37.5M-59.4% | $48.1M-64.0% | $43.8M-60.1% | $56.4M-64.0% | $92.5M-41.1% | $133.7M-15.3% |
| Free Cash Flow | $435.3M+98.1% | $160.5M+1402.6% | $379.8M+2293.0% | $354.5M+547.9% | $219.8M+206.9% | -$12.3M+97.4% | -$17.3M+95.4% | $54.7M+123.2% |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$49.4M+25.9% | -$45.5M+62.7% | -$38.3M+59.0% | -$49.3M+63.2% | -$66.6M+40.0% | -$121.9M+41.9% | -$93.6M-49.6% | -$133.9M+28.1% |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$6.1M-117.3% | $68.6M+303.2% | $96.9M+2243.1% | $961.3M+7491.8% | $35.0M+52.2% | -$33.8M-120.8% | -$4.5M-101.3% | $12.7M+116.5% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
ONC Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 89.8%+2.3pp | 88.9%+3.7pp | 90.5%+4.7pp | 86.1%+3.1pp | 87.5%+2.4pp | 85.2%+1.8pp | 85.8%+2.4pp | 83.0%-4.7pp |
| Operating Margin | 19.1%+12.4pp | 16.5%+15.5pp | 12.3%+19.4pp | 11.6%+23.6pp | 6.7%+18.2pp | 1.0%+35.8pp | -7.0%+53.5pp | -12.0%+5.1pp |
| Net Margin | 13.9%+6.7pp | 15.0%+14.9pp | 4.4%+17.9pp | 8.8%+21.0pp | 7.2%+20.1pp | 0.1%+33.5pp | -13.5%+44.5pp | -12.1%-39.7pp |
| Return on Equity | 4.6%+2.1pp | 4.8%+4.7pp | 1.5%+6.1pp | 3.0%+6.6pp | 2.5%+6.1pp | 0.0%+7.5pp | -4.6%+5.8pp | -3.5%-9.3pp |
| Return on Assets | 2.6%+1.1pp | 2.7%+2.6pp | 0.8%+3.4pp | 1.6%+3.7pp | 1.5%+3.6pp | 0.0%+4.5pp | -2.6%+3.8pp | -2.1%-6.0pp |
| Current Ratio | 3.40+1.5x | 3.64+1.7x | 3.41+1.6x | 2.39+0.5x | 1.950.0x | 1.96-0.1x | 1.80-0.5x | 1.93-1.2x |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.17+0.1x | 0.20+0.2x | 0.22+0.2x | 0.85+0.8x | 0.040.0x | 0.050.0x | 0.050.0x | 0.050.0x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.190.0x | 0.180.0x | 0.180.0x | 0.180.0x | 0.210.0x | 0.19+0.1x | 0.19+0.1x | 0.170.0x |
| FCF Margin | 25.5%+8.8pp | 10.6%+11.7pp | 25.4%+26.9pp | 25.1%+19.6pp | 16.7%+38.8pp | -1.1%+60.8pp | -1.5%+58.1pp | 5.5%+35.7pp |
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BeOne Medicines Ltd. ONC | FY2025 | $5.3B | $286.9M | 5.4% | $38.7B | 57/100 |
| argenx SE ARGX | FY2025 | $4.2B | $1.3B | 30.4% | $62.7B | 43/100 |
| Insmed Inc INSM | FY2025 | $606.4M | -$1.3B | N/A | $28.1B | 51/100 |
| Regeneron Pharmaceuticals REGN | FY2025 | $14.3B | $4.5B | 31.4% | $83.2B | 78/100 |
| Alnylam Pharmaceuticals Inc ALNY | FY2025 | $3.7B | $313.7M | 8.5% | $34.5B | 51/100 |
Where BeOne Medicines Ltd. Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s annual revenue?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) reported $5.3B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 40.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s revenue growing?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) revenue grew by 40.2% year-over-year, from $3.8B to $5.3B in fiscal year 2025.
Is BeOne Medicines Ltd. profitable?
Yes, BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) reported a net income of $286.9M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 5.4%.
What is BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s EBITDA?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) had EBITDA of $588.8M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
How much debt does BeOne Medicines Ltd. have?
As of fiscal year 2025, BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) had $4.5B in cash and equivalents against $961.9M in long-term debt.
What is BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s gross margin?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) had a gross margin of 87.5% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
What is BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s operating margin?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) had an operating margin of 8.4% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s net profit margin?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) had a net profit margin of 5.4% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s return on equity (ROE)?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) has a return on equity of 6.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s free cash flow?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) generated $941.7M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a 248.7% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s operating cash flow?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) generated $1.1B in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s total assets?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) had $8.2B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s capital expenditures?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) invested $185.8M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
How much does BeOne Medicines Ltd. spend on research and development?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) invested $2.1B in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
What is BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s current ratio?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) had a current ratio of 3.41 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s debt-to-equity ratio?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.22 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s return on assets (ROA)?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) had a return on assets of 3.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s P/E ratio?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) trades at 59.0x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $655.7M net income, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $38.7B as of Sep 10, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s price-to-sales ratio?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) trades at 6.3x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $6.1B revenue, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $38.7B as of Sep 10, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s Altman Z-Score?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) has an Altman Z-Score of 6.12, placing it in the Safe Zone (low bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
What is BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s Piotroski F-Score?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) has a Piotroski F-Score of 7 out of 9, indicating strong financial health. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are BeOne Medicines Ltd.'s earnings high quality?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) has an earnings quality ratio of 3.93x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can BeOne Medicines Ltd. cover its interest payments?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) has an interest coverage ratio of 8.95x, meaning it can comfortably cover its interest obligations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
How financially healthy is BeOne Medicines Ltd.?
BeOne Medicines Ltd. (ONC) scores 57 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating moderate standing within its operating companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Profitability, Growth, Leverage, Liquidity, Cash Flow, Returns), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.