STOCK TITAN

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS (OZSC) Financials

OZSC
FY2025 annual
Revenue $307K YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) -$4.44 YoY not available
Free Cash Flow -$1.8M YoY not available
Operating Cash Flow -$1.8M YoY not available
Market Cap $43K as of Sep 11, 2026
Price / Sales 0.1x on $307K revenue, FY2025
Price / Earnings n/m no net income reported
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 11, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 19, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the OZSC SEC filings page.

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS (OZSC) reported $307K in revenue for fiscal year 2025. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 10 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI OZSC FY2025

Ozop’s dominant mechanic is a shrinking operating base overwhelmed by fixed costs, financing strain, and repeated equity issuance.

In FY2025, gross margin was 28.2%, yet operating margin was -966.7%. With revenue only $307K, the contrast points to costs that remain large even after product-level economics turn positive, rather than scale-driven profitability.

Cash conversion offers no offset: operating cash flow of -$1.79M nearly matched free cash flow of -$1.80M in FY2025. Capital expenditures were just $3K, so the cash drain was overwhelmingly tied to running the business rather than a heavy reinvestment program.

The balance sheet is structurally overextended: FY2025 liabilities were $39.5M against $774K of assets, leaving resources far below obligations. Shares expanded from 5.9B in FY2023 to 12.7B in FY2025 while operating losses persisted, making dilution a visible financing mechanism.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Altman Z-Score Distress
-496.68

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS scores -496.68, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($43K) relative to total liabilities ($39.5M). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$42K
YoY-34.7%

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS generated $42K in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 34.7% from the same quarter a year earlier.

EBITDA
-$722K
YoY+11.2%

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS's EBITDA was -$722K in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 11.2% from the same quarter a year earlier.

EPS (Diluted)
-$1.90

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS earned -$1.90 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026.

Net Income

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$60K
YoY-35.7%

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS held $60K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
12M

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS had 12M shares outstanding in Q2 2026.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
25.4%
YoY-2.7pp

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS's gross margin was 25.4% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is down 2.7 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier.

Operating Margin

Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Net Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Return on Equity

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$0
YoY-100.0%

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS reported no research and development spending in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 100.0% from the same quarter a year earlier.

Capital Expenditures
$0

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS reported no capital expenditure in Q2 2026.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

OZSC Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

OZSC quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24S-1Q3'2410-Q
Revenue$42K-34.7%N/AN/A$143K+92.3%$64K-93.2%N/A$75K-86.6%$74K-57.0%
Cost of Revenue$31K-32.2%N/AN/A$92K+80.0%$46K-94.4%N/A$197K-82.3%$51K-59.8%
Gross Profit$11K-40.9%N/AN/A$51K+118.9%$18K-84.9%N/A-$123K+78.0%$23K-49.2%
R&D Expenses$0-100.0%N/AN/A$0-100.0%$20KN/A$94K$88K
Operating Income-$724K+12.3%N/AN/A-$585K+37.8%-$825K-19.7%N/A-$1.0M+34.6%-$940K+63.7%
EBITDA-$722K+11.2%N/AN/A-$576K+37.6%-$813K-21.2%N/A-$875K+37.8%-$924K+64.0%
Interest Expense$1.5M+95.6%N/AN/A$1.1M+7.7%$751K-28.9%N/A$844K-19.6%$1.1M+1.6%
Net IncomeN/A-$2.5M-59.5%N/A-$1.8M+14.2%-$2.2M-70.8%-$1.6M-9.4%-$1.4M-27.7%-$2.1M-551.9%
EPS (Basic)-$1.90-49.6%N/A-$4.44$0.00-$1.27N/AN/A$0.00
EPS (Diluted)-$1.90N/A-$4.44$0.00-$1.27N/AN/A$0.00
Diluted Shares (Avg)4MN/AN/A10.07B2M-100.0%N/AN/A6.63B+34.0%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: SG&A Expenses, Income Tax.

OZSC Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

OZSC quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24S-1Q3'2410-Q
Total Assets$768K-24.7%N/A$774K-55.9%$808K-67.6%$1.0M-70.1%$1.2M-64.2%$1.8M-53.7%$2.5M-51.7%
Current Assets$354K+10.0%N/A$438K-54.1%$570K-65.2%$322K-87.2%$447K-81.3%$953K-65.7%$1.6M-60.0%
Cash & Equivalents$60K-35.7%N/A$266K-66.6%$341K-74.8%$94K-95.7%$330K-71.5%$797K-44.9%$1.4M+40.2%
Short-Term Investments$0N/A$0$0$0$0N/A$0
Inventory$115K-23.4%N/A$118K+1002.6%$130K-25.4%$150K-30.8%$11K-98.9%$11K-99.0%$174K-92.1%
Accounts Receivable$15K-56.9%N/A$22K-73.0%$82K+157.7%$35K+19.4%$48K-61.7%$80K-52.6%$32K+8.8%
Long-Term Investments$0N/A$0$0$0$0N/A$0
Total Liabilities$48.4M+38.3%N/A$39.5M+21.6%$36.2M+12.8%$35.0M+10.4%$33.2M+7.4%$32.5M+7.2%$32.1M+2.7%
Current Liabilities$49.1M+37.3%N/A$40.2M+21.1%$36.8M+13.7%$35.8M+14.5%$34.0M+11.6%$33.2M+11.4%$32.4M+106.2%
Non-Current Liabilities-$718K+8.5%N/A-$691K+3.0%-$678K-97.8%-$785K-267.1%-$755K-252.4%-$712K-236.8%-$343K-102.2%
Total Equity-$47.7M-40.2%-$40.3M-26.0%-$38.7M-26.0%-$35.4M-19.6%-$34.0M-23.5%-$32.0M-19.4%-$30.7M-19.4%-$29.6M-17.0%
Retained Earnings-$244.5M-6.9%N/A-$233.6M-3.9%-$230.4M-3.1%-$228.6M-3.3%-$226.4M-2.9%-$224.9M-2.8%-$223.5M-2.7%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

OZSC Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

OZSC quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24S-1Q3'2410-Q
Operating Cash FlowN/AN/AN/A-$471K+44.9%N/AN/A-$791K-875.2%-$855K-9.5%
Depreciation & Amortization$2K-82.5%N/AN/A$8K-47.4%$13K-34.5%N/A$126K+118.9%$16K-38.2%
Capital Expenditures$0N/AN/A$31K+750.1%N/AN/A$0$4K
Free Cash FlowN/AN/AN/A-$501K+41.6%N/AN/A-$791K-875.2%-$859K-10.0%
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/AN/A$100K+2880.9%N/AN/A$0-$4K
Financing Cash FlowN/AN/AN/A$618K+1220.9%N/AN/A$233K-38.2%$47K-89.7%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

OZSC Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

OZSC quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24S-1Q3'2410-Q
Gross Margin25.4%-2.7ppN/AN/A35.9%+4.4pp28.0%+15.5ppN/A-164.1%31.5%+4.8pp
Operating Margin-1739.2%N/AN/A-409.3%-1295.2%N/A-1340.9%-1265.4%
Net MarginN/AN/AN/A-1257.5%-3461.4%N/A-1860.8%-2817.6%
Return on AssetsN/AN/AN/A-222.3%-138.3pp-216.1%-178.3pp-130.1%-87.4pp-79.2%-50.4pp-84.0%-77.7pp
Current Ratio0.010.0xN/A0.010.0x0.020.0x0.01-0.1x0.01-0.1x0.03-0.1x0.05-0.2x
Asset Turnover0.050.0xN/AN/A0.18+0.1x0.06-0.2xN/A0.04-0.1x0.030.0x
FCF MarginN/AN/AN/A-350.9%N/AN/A-1059.0%-1155.9%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity.

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$38.7M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.01), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS OZSC FY2025 $307K N/A N/A $43K
TURNONGREEN INC TOGI FY2025 $7.2M -$2.1M -29.2% $2.4M

Frequently Asked Questions

What is OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS's annual revenue?

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS (OZSC) reported $307K in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

What is OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS's earnings per share (EPS)?

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS (OZSC) reported diluted earnings per share of -$4.44 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

What is OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS's EBITDA?

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS (OZSC) had EBITDA of -$2.8M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS (OZSC) had a gross margin of 28.2% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS (OZSC) recorded an outflow of $1.8M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS (OZSC) recorded an outflow of $1.8M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS (OZSC) had $774K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS (OZSC) invested $3K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS (OZSC) invested $47K in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS (OZSC) had 12.69B shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS (OZSC) had a current ratio of 0.01 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS (OZSC) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: no net income reported. The market capitalization is $43K as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS (OZSC) trades at 0.1x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $307K revenue, FY2025. The market capitalization is $43K as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS (OZSC) held $266K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $1.8M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 2 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS (OZSC) has negative shareholder equity of -$38.7M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

OZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS (OZSC) has an Altman Z-Score of -496.68, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top