STOCK TITAN

ProCap Acquisition Corp Unit (PCAPU) Financials

PCAPU
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income $5.7M YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow -$486K YoY not available
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 10, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the PCAPU SEC filings page.

This page shows ProCap Acquisition Corp Unit (PCAPU) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI PCAPU FY2025

The reported figures show a balance sheet funded beyond its assets, while headline profit does not come from operating cash generation.

FY2025 net income was $5.7M while operating income was a $470K loss. Operating cash flow was -$486K, so the reported profit did not translate into cash from operations.

Total liabilities of $267.5M exceeded total assets of $257.3M, leaving negative equity. Investing cash flow was -$250M while financing cash flow was $251.6M, showing that reported cash movement was dominated by capital transactions rather than operations.

Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

ProCap Acquisition Corp Unit does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, ProCap Acquisition Corp Unit used $0.09 of operating cash (-$486K OCF vs $5.7M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
$2.0M
YoY+105.6%
QoQ+5.4%

ProCap Acquisition Corp Unit reported $2.0M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 105.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 5.4%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$628K
YoY-54.0%
QoQ-29.1%

ProCap Acquisition Corp Unit held $628K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

PCAPU Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

PCAPU quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-Q
SG&A Expenses$127K-5.0%$218K+211.3%N/A$134K$134K$70K
Operating Income-$127K+5.0%-$218K-211.3%N/A-$134K-$134K-$70K
Income TaxN/A$0N/AN/AN/A$0
Net Income$2.0M+105.6%$1.9M+2871.1%N/A$2.5M$995K-$70K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

PCAPU Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

PCAPU quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-Q
Total Assets$261.2M+3.4%$259.3M$257.3M$255.0M$252.6MN/A
Current Assets$760K-49.1%$985K+303.4%$1.2M$1.3M$1.5M$244K
Cash & Equivalents$628K-54.0%$886K$1.1M$1.2M$1.4MN/A
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0N/A
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0N/A
Total Liabilities$271.7M+3.5%$269.7M$267.5M$265.1M$262.5MN/A
Current Liabilities$27K-82.6%$141K-51.4%$116K$121K$155K$289K
Non-Current Liabilities$271.7M+3.6%$269.5M$267.4M$265.0M$262.4MN/A
Total Equity-$10.5M-6.1%-$10.4M-22978.3%-$10.2M-$10.0M-$9.9M-$45K
Retained Earnings-$10.5M-6.1%-$10.4M-14739.3%-$10.2M-$10.0M-$9.9M-$70K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

PCAPU Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

PCAPU quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$183K-$183K-$139K-$159KN/AN/A
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/A$0$0N/AN/A
Financing Cash FlowN/AN/A$0$0N/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

PCAPU Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

PCAPU quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-Q
Return on Assets0.8%+0.4pp0.8%N/A1.0%0.4%N/A
Current Ratio28.27+18.6x7.00+6.2x10.3110.999.660.84

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$10.2M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is ProCap Acquisition Corp Unit profitable?

Yes, ProCap Acquisition Corp Unit (PCAPU) reported a net income of $5.7M in fiscal year 2025.

What is ProCap Acquisition Corp Unit's operating cash flow?

ProCap Acquisition Corp Unit (PCAPU) recorded an outflow of $486K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

What are ProCap Acquisition Corp Unit's total assets?

ProCap Acquisition Corp Unit (PCAPU) had $257.3M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

ProCap Acquisition Corp Unit (PCAPU) had a current ratio of 10.31 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

ProCap Acquisition Corp Unit (PCAPU) had a return on assets of 2.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

ProCap Acquisition Corp Unit (PCAPU) has negative shareholder equity of -$10.2M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

For every $1 of reported earnings, ProCap Acquisition Corp Unit (PCAPU) used $0.09 of operating cash (-$486K OCF vs $5.7M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top