Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 10, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the PCAPW SEC filings page.
This page shows ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant (PCAPW) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The reported numbers look less like an operating business than a capital-flow vehicle, with accounting profit masking weak operations and negative equity.
The net income of$5.7M sits beside a$470K operating loss and operating cash outflow of$486K , showing that reported profit was not supported by operating cash generation.
A 10.3x current ratio looks comfortable only because current liabilities are just
The capital-flow pattern is unusually prominent: a
Financial Health Signals
ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
For every $1 of reported earnings, ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant used $0.09 of operating cash (-$486K OCF vs $5.7M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant reported $2.0M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 105.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 5.4%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant held $628K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
PCAPW Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
PCAPW Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $261.2M+3.4% | $259.3M | $257.3M | $255.0M | $252.6M | N/A |
| Current Assets | $760K-49.1% | $985K+303.4% | $1.2M | $1.3M | $1.5M | $244K |
| Cash & Equivalents | $628K-54.0% | $886K | $1.1M | $1.2M | $1.4M | N/A |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $271.7M+3.5% | $269.7M | $267.5M | $265.1M | $262.5M | N/A |
| Current Liabilities | $27K-82.6% | $141K-51.4% | $116K | $121K | $155K | $289K |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $271.7M+3.6% | $269.5M | $267.4M | $265.0M | $262.4M | N/A |
| Total Equity | -$10.5M-6.1% | -$10.4M-22978.3% | -$10.2M | -$10.0M | -$9.9M | -$45K |
| Retained Earnings | -$10.5M-6.1% | -$10.4M-14739.3% | -$10.2M | -$10.0M | -$9.9M | -$70K |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
PCAPW Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
PCAPW Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$10.2M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Where ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant profitable?
Yes, ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant (PCAPW) reported a net income of $5.7M in fiscal year 2025.
What is ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant's operating cash flow?
ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant (PCAPW) recorded an outflow of $486K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant's total assets?
ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant (PCAPW) had $257.3M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant's current ratio?
ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant (PCAPW) had a current ratio of 10.31 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant's return on assets (ROA)?
ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant (PCAPW) had a return on assets of 2.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
How does ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant's liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2025, ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant (PCAPW) held $1.1M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $486K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 26 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
Why is ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant (PCAPW) has negative shareholder equity of -$10.2M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
Are ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant's earnings high quality?
For every $1 of reported earnings, ProCap Acquisition Corp Warrant (PCAPW) used $0.09 of operating cash (-$486K OCF vs $5.7M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.