Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 6, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the POLEW SEC filings page.
This page shows Andretti Acquisition Corp. II Warrant (POLEW) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The reported profit does not come from operations: liabilities exceed assets, while short-term liquidity is below one.
Earnings quality is the central issue: FY2025 net income was$8.4M even as operating income was a loss of$1.4M . Operating cash flow was-$1.2M , equal to-14.4% of net income, so the reported profit and cash economics point in different directions.
The balance sheet is structurally strained: total liabilities were
Short-term coverage was also thin: a current ratio of 0.8x means current assets were less than current liabilities. Financing cash flow of
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Andretti Acquisition Corp. II Warrant, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
For every $1 of reported earnings, Andretti Acquisition Corp. II Warrant used $0.14 of operating cash (-$1.2M OCF vs $8.4M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Andretti Acquisition Corp. II Warrant reported $2.0M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 12.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 9.4%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Andretti Acquisition Corp. II Warrant held $225K in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
POLEW Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | $45K-50.0% | $45K0.0% | N/A | $45K+350.0% | $90K | $45K | N/A | $10K |
| SG&A Expenses | $168K-7.1% | $307K+59.5% | $767K | $271K+227.4% | $181K | $192K | N/A | $83K |
| Operating Income | -$168Kn/m | -$307Kn/m | -$767K | -$271Kn/m | -$181K | -$192K | N/A | -$83K |
| Income Tax | N/A | $0n/m | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0 | N/A | N/A |
| Net Income | $2.0M-12.1% | $1.8M-18.7% | $1.6M | $2.2M+283.6% | $2.3M | $2.3M | N/A | $581K |
| EPS (Diluted) | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0.08 | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0.05 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, EPS (Basic), Diluted Shares (Avg).
POLEW Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $248.9M+3.7% | $246.7M+3.7% | $244.4M+3.8% | $242.3M+4.0% | $240.1M+102620.8% | $237.8M | $235.5M | $233.0M |
| Current Assets | $293K-52.7% | $283K-64.7% | $162K-82.6% | $382K-64.7% | $620K+44153.5% | $802K | $931K | $1.1M |
| Cash & Equivalents | $225K-50.9% | $151K-75.4% | $48K-93.9% | $207K-76.3% | $459K | $613K | $798K | $876K |
| Short-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $248.6M+3.8% | $246.4M+4.0% | $244.3M+4.2% | $241.9M+4.4% | $239.4M | $237.0M | $234.5M | $231.8M |
| Total Liabilities | $259.6M+4.1% | $257.3M+4.2% | $254.7M+4.2% | $251.8M+4.2% | $249.3M+98664.9% | $246.8M | $244.4M | $241.7M |
| Current Liabilities | $7K-91.8% | $9K-91.8% | $191K+152.9% | $94K+17.5% | $82K-67.7% | $111K | $76K | $80K |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $259.6M+4.2% | $257.2M+4.3% | $254.5M+4.2% | $251.7M+4.2% | $249.2Mn/m | $246.7M | $244.3M | $241.6M |
| Total Equity | -$10.7Mn/m | -$10.6Mn/m | -$10.3Mn/m | -$9.5Mn/m | -$9.2Mn/m | -$9.0M | -$8.8M | -$8.7M |
| Retained Earnings | -$10.7Mn/m | -$10.6Mn/m | -$10.3Mn/m | -$9.5Mn/m | -$9.2Mn/m | -$9.0M | -$8.8M | -$8.7M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
POLEW Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
POLEW Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$10.3M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.85), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Where Andretti Acquisition Corp. II Warrant Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Yes, Andretti Acquisition Corp. II Warrant (POLEW) reported a net income of $7.7M over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $8.4M.
Andretti Acquisition Corp. II Warrant (POLEW) recorded an outflow of $1.2M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
Andretti Acquisition Corp. II Warrant (POLEW) had $244.4M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Andretti Acquisition Corp. II Warrant (POLEW) had a current ratio of 0.85 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
Andretti Acquisition Corp. II Warrant (POLEW) had a return on assets of 3.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Andretti Acquisition Corp. II Warrant (POLEW) has negative shareholder equity of -$10.3M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
For every $1 of reported earnings, Andretti Acquisition Corp. II Warrant (POLEW) used $0.14 of operating cash (-$1.2M OCF vs $8.4M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.