Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 4, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the QVCDQ SEC filings page.
QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) reported $8.3B in revenue for fiscal year 2025, down 7.8% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
QVCDQ's dominant mechanic is a stable gross-profit engine being overwhelmed by escalating operating losses and tightening short-term balance-sheet capacity.
Gross margin stayed broadly stable while operating margin fell from6.8% in FY2023 to-24.3% in FY2025, locating the major deterioration below gross profit rather than in reported cost of revenue. FY2025 still produced positive operating cash flow and free cash flow despite a net loss, showing that reported losses did not translate one-for-one into cash outflow; a current ratio of 0.6x alongside liabilities exceeding equity points to short-term tightness even as cash generation remained positive.
The FY2022-to-FY2023 swing from a
By FY2025, total liabilities of
Financial Health Signals
QVC INC 6.375 2067 does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
QVC INC 6.375 2067 passes 5 of 9 financial strength tests. 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 2 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 efficiency signals pass.
QVC INC 6.375 2067 reported a net loss of $2.2B while generating $419.0M in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
QVC INC 6.375 2067 reported an operating loss of $2.0B against $286.0M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
QVC INC 6.375 2067 generated $1.8B in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 11.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.2%.
QVC INC 6.375 2067's EBITDA was $133.0M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 106.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 2.3%.
QVC INC 6.375 2067 reported -$31.0M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 98.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 24.0%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
QVC INC 6.375 2067 held $1.5B in cash against $0 in long-term debt as of Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
QVC INC 6.375 2067's gross margin was 34.1% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is down 1.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.8 percentage points.
QVC INC 6.375 2067's operating margin was 3.5% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.3 percentage points. No change is given against Q2 2025: its reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
QVC INC 6.375 2067's net profit margin was -1.8% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.4 percentage points. No change is given against Q2 2025: its reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
QVCDQ Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.8B-11.0% | $1.8B-7.1% | $2.4B-8.9% | $2.0B-5.3% | $2.0B-7.0% | $1.9B-9.8% | $2.7B-6.3% | $2.1B-4.6% |
| Cost of Revenue | $1.2B-9.1% | $1.2B-7.2% | $1.6B-8.7% | $1.3B-3.6% | $1.3B-6.8% | $1.3B-7.4% | $1.8B-5.9% | $1.4B-4.1% |
| Gross Profit | $601.0M-14.5% | $589.0M-7.1% | $786.0M-9.4% | $665.0M-8.4% | $703.0M-7.5% | $634.0M-14.1% | $868.0M-7.0% | $726.0M-5.7% |
| Operating Income | $62.0M+102.7% | $56.0M+93.1% | $135.0M+110.8% | $91.0M-44.5% | -$2.3B-1493.9% | $29.0M-81.5% | -$1.3B-1009.7% | $164.0M+6.5% |
| EBITDA | $133.0M+106.1% | $130.0M+4.8% | $214.0M+118.3% | $188.0M-25.1% | -$2.2B-966.1% | $124.0M-50.2% | -$1.2B-5218.2% | $251.0M-0.4% |
| Interest Expense | $15.0M-77.3% | $76.0M+18.8% | $222.0M-51.5% | -$66.0M-6.5% | $66.0M+198.5% | $64.0M+203.2% | $458.0M+10.6% | -$62.0M+1.6% |
| Income Tax | $18.0M+109.5% | $8.0M+500.0% | $24.0M+127.6% | $15.0M-44.4% | -$190.0M-712.9% | -$2.0M-106.3% | -$87.0M-371.9% | $27.0M-20.6% |
| Net Income | -$31.0M+98.6% | -$25.0M+40.5% | $37.0M+103.0% | $2.0M-96.1% | -$2.2B-4184.9% | -$42.0M-182.4% | -$1.2B-439.2% | $51.0M0.0% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
QVCDQ Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $6.2B-16.1% | $8.0B-17.4% | $8.5B-14.5% | $8.3B-15.8% | $7.4B-34.4% | $9.7B-14.9% | $9.9B-15.6% | $9.9B-15.8% |
| Current Assets | $3.1B+35.4% | $3.2B+39.9% | $3.6B+42.3% | $3.4B+38.0% | $2.3B+0.3% | $2.3B-4.7% | $2.5B-5.1% | $2.4B+2.3% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $1.5B+320.0% | $1.4B+351.3% | $1.5B+403.7% | $1.4B+362.6% | $360.0M+14.3% | $314.0M+1.0% | $297.0M-3.3% | $297.0M+6.5% |
| Inventory | $805.0M-20.5% | $860.0M-14.1% | $832.0M-7.7% | $1.0B-8.5% | $1.0B+6.5% | $1.0B+4.7% | $901.0M+4.8% | $1.1B+8.9% |
| Accounts Receivable | $669.0M-18.5% | $750.0M-9.9% | $1.0B-10.4% | $829.0M-4.9% | $821.0M-7.1% | $832.0M-14.1% | $1.1B-12.4% | $872.0M-6.6% |
| Goodwill | $777.0M-4.9% | $782.0M-64.9% | $800.0M-63.7% | $808.0M-74.4% | $817.0M-73.8% | $2.2B-28.7% | $2.2B-30.1% | $3.2B-8.2% |
| Total Liabilities | $6.8B+10.6% | $6.8B+6.9% | $7.2B+10.2% | $7.1B+5.5% | $6.1B-11.5% | $6.3B-10.3% | $6.5B-11.7% | $6.7B-6.3% |
| Current Liabilities | $979.0M-26.2% | $6.1B+334.8% | $6.5B+189.6% | $1.3B-39.6% | $1.3B-35.9% | $1.4B-32.7% | $2.2B-0.8% | $2.2B+12.0% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $5.8B+20.8% | $691.0M-86.0% | $722.0M-83.2% | $5.8B+27.4% | $4.8B-1.1% | $4.9B-0.9% | $4.3B-16.5% | $4.5B-13.2% |
| Long-Term Debt | $0-100.0% | $1.0M-100.0% | $1.0M-100.0% | $5.0B+47.8% | $4.0B+9.5% | $4.0B+5.4% | $3.3B-15.3% | $3.4B-16.1% |
| Total Equity | -$645.0M-154.5% | $1.1B-65.0% | $1.2B-63.7% | $1.2B-74.7% | $1.2B-72.2% | $3.3B-22.9% | $3.3B-22.5% | $4.6B+2.8% |
| Retained Earnings | -$9.8B-0.2% | -$9.8B-28.2% | -$9.7B-29.3% | -$9.8B-55.4% | -$9.8B-55.2% | -$7.6B-20.0% | -$7.5B-18.5% | -$6.3B-4.3% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Long-Term Investments.
QVCDQ Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $154.0M+196.2% | -$98.0M-313.0% | $245.0M+29.6% | $76.0M-22.4% | $52.0M-68.3% | $46.0M-45.2% | $189.0M-42.7% | $98.0M-43.4% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $71.0M-27.6% | $74.0M-22.1% | $79.0M-6.0% | $97.0M+11.5% | $98.0M+11.4% | $95.0M+3.3% | $84.0M-7.7% | $87.0M-11.2% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | N/A | $6.0M+500.0% | $4.0M+100.0% | $4.0M-66.7% | N/A | $1.0M-85.7% |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$42.0M+50.0% | -$25.0M+66.2% | -$33.0M+52.2% | -$30.0M+34.8% | -$84.0M-35.5% | -$74.0M-155.2% | -$69.0M-7.8% | -$46.0M-21.1% |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$13.0M-120.6% | -$10.0M-166.7% | -$24.0M+76.5% | $973.0M+1169.2% | $63.0M+170.8% | $15.0M+138.5% | -$102.0M+59.0% | -$91.0M+81.5% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
QVCDQ Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 34.1%-1.4pp | 33.3%0.0pp | 32.5%-0.2pp | 33.6%-1.1pp | 35.4%-0.2pp | 33.3%-1.7pp | 32.6%-0.3pp | 34.7%-0.4pp |
| Operating Margin | 3.5% | 3.2%+1.7pp | 5.6%+52.7pp | 4.6%-3.2pp | -114.5% | 1.5%-5.9pp | -47.1%-43.2pp | 7.8%+0.8pp |
| Net Margin | -1.8% | -1.4%+0.8pp | 1.5%+47.5pp | 0.1%-2.3pp | -109.1% | -2.2%-4.6pp | -46.0%-38.0pp | 2.4%+0.1pp |
| Return on Equity | N/A | -2.2%-0.9pp | 3.1%+40.3pp | 0.2%-0.9pp | -183.0%-184.3pp | -1.3%-2.5pp | -37.2%-31.8pp | 1.1%0.0pp |
| Return on Assets | -0.5%+28.9pp | -0.3%+0.1pp | 0.4%+12.8pp | 0.0%-0.5pp | -29.4%-29.8pp | -0.4%-0.9pp | -12.4%-10.4pp | 0.5%+0.1pp |
| Current Ratio | 3.21+1.5x | 0.52-1.1x | 0.55-0.6x | 2.54+1.4x | 1.75+0.6x | 1.62+0.5x | 1.12-0.1x | 1.11-0.1x |
| Debt-to-Equity | N/A | 0.00-1.2x | 0.00-1.0x | 4.30+3.6x | 3.42+2.6x | 1.22+0.3x | 1.01+0.1x | 0.73-0.2x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.290.0x | 0.220.0x | 0.290.0x | 0.240.0x | 0.27+0.1x | 0.200.0x | 0.270.0x | 0.210.0x |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: FCF Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.55), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Where QVC INC 6.375 2067 Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is QVC INC 6.375 2067's annual revenue?
QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) reported $8.3B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -7.8% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is QVC INC 6.375 2067's revenue growing?
QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) revenue declined by 7.8% year-over-year, from $9.0B to $8.3B in fiscal year 2025.
Is QVC INC 6.375 2067 profitable?
No, QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) reported a net income of -$2.2B in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -26.1%.
What is QVC INC 6.375 2067's EBITDA?
QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) had EBITDA of -$1.6B in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
How much debt does QVC INC 6.375 2067 have?
As of fiscal year 2025, QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) had $1.5B in cash and equivalents against $1.0M in long-term debt.
What is QVC INC 6.375 2067's gross margin?
QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) had a gross margin of 33.6% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
What is QVC INC 6.375 2067's operating margin?
QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) had an operating margin of -24.3% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is QVC INC 6.375 2067's net profit margin?
QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) had a net profit margin of -26.1% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is QVC INC 6.375 2067's return on equity (ROE)?
QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) has a return on equity of -181.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is QVC INC 6.375 2067's free cash flow?
QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) generated $287.0M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -20.7% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is QVC INC 6.375 2067's operating cash flow?
QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) generated $419.0M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are QVC INC 6.375 2067's total assets?
QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) had $8.5B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are QVC INC 6.375 2067's capital expenditures?
QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) invested $132.0M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
What is QVC INC 6.375 2067's current ratio?
QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) had a current ratio of 0.55 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is QVC INC 6.375 2067's debt-to-equity ratio?
QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is QVC INC 6.375 2067's return on assets (ROA)?
QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) had a return on assets of -25.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is QVC INC 6.375 2067's Piotroski F-Score?
QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) has a Piotroski F-Score of 5 out of 9, indicating neutral financial health. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are QVC INC 6.375 2067's earnings high quality?
QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) reported a net loss of $2.2B while generating $419.0M in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can QVC INC 6.375 2067 cover its interest payments?
QVC INC 6.375 2067 (QVCDQ) reported an operating loss of $2.0B against $286.0M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.