STOCK TITAN

Cartesian Grth CP II (RENEF) Financials

RENEF OTC
Trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Revenue Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Net Income $475K -88.0% YoY
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Operating Cash Flow -$781K n/m YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the RENEF SEC filings page.

This page shows Cartesian Grth CP II (RENEF) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI RENEF FY2025

The reported figures describe a shrinking capital vehicle whose liabilities exceed assets and whose ongoing costs remain cash-consuming.

From FY2023 through FY2025, total assets fell from $174.6M to $38.3M while current liabilities rose from $1.5M to $5.7M; that combination points to capital being reduced faster than short-term obligations.

Net income moved from $11.4M in FY2023 to a $1.5M net loss in FY2025, so the latest result no longer reflects the earlier accounting gains. Operating cash flow was negative in every reported year, indicating that ongoing costs were funded outside ordinary operations.

Current liabilities reached $5.7M against $363K of current assets in FY2025, leaving little near-term asset coverage for obligations. Negative equity of $26.3M means reported liabilities exceeded recorded assets rather than leaving a conventional residual cushion.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Cartesian Grth CP II, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
1/5

Cartesian Grth CP II passes 1 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution).

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
-$700K
YoYn/m
QoQ-122.6%

Cartesian Grth CP II reported a net loss of $700K in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. Against the prior quarter it is down 122.6%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$149K
YoY-35.1%
QoQ+41.5%

Cartesian Grth CP II held $149K in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

RENEF Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

RENEF quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
SG&A Expenses$527K+101.1%$242K+708.1%N/AN/A$262K$30KN/AN/A
Operating Income-$527Kn/m-$242Kn/m-$271Kn/m-$203Kn/m-$262Kn/m-$195Kn/m-$398Kn/m-$217Kn/m
Net Income-$700Kn/m$3.1M+452.8%-$2.3M-445.4%$338K-88.4%-$152K-107.2%$560K-77.9%$654K-69.5%$2.9M+55.9%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

RENEF Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

RENEF quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$38.6M-55.8%$38.4M-55.3%$38.3M-55.0%$88.6M-51.5%$87.4M-51.4%$86.0M-51.5%$85.0M-51.3%$182.8M-26.5%
Current Assets$236K-34.4%$244K-14.4%$363K-17.2%$115K-54.4%$360K+101.3%$285K-20.2%$439K+33.0%$251K+211.9%
Cash & Equivalents$149K-35.1%$105K+29.6%$163K-31.2%$44K-77.9%$230K+503.3%$81K-32.7%$237K+364.7%$200K+640.4%
Short-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m
Long-Term Investments$0-100.0%$0-100.0%$37.9M-55.2%$88.5M-51.5%$87.0M-51.6%$85.7M-51.6%$84.6M-51.5%$182.5M-26.6%
Total Liabilities$63.0M-42.5%$61.9M-42.1%$64.6M-38.6%$112.0M-44.6%$109.7M-45.0%$106.8M-45.5%$105.3M-45.5%$202.0M-24.2%
Current Liabilities$6.1M+30.2%$5.9M+47.6%$5.7M+64.9%$5.4M+84.1%$4.7M+92.0%$4.0M+100.2%$3.5M+127.1%$2.9M+1248.1%
Non-Current Liabilities$56.9M-45.8%$56.0M-45.5%$58.9M-42.1%$106.6M-46.5%$105.0M-46.7%$102.8M-47.0%$101.8M-46.9%$199.1M-25.2%
Total Equity-$24.4Mn/m-$23.5Mn/m-$26.3Mn/m-$23.4Mn/m-$22.3Mn/m-$20.8Mn/m-$20.3Mn/m-$19.3Mn/m
Retained Earnings-$24.4Mn/m-$23.5Mn/m-$26.3Mn/m-$23.4Mn/m-$22.3Mn/m-$20.8Mn/m-$20.3Mn/m-$19.3Mn/m

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

RENEF Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

RENEF quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$206Kn/m-$58Kn/m-$331Kn/m-$186Kn/m-$102Kn/m-$155Kn/m-$463Kn/m-$88Kn/m
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/A$51.0M-48.6%-$750Kn/m-$650Kn/m-$450Kn/m$99.2M-$450K
Financing Cash FlowN/AN/A-$50.5Mn/m$750K+7.1%$900K+100.0%$450K-35.7%-$98.7Mn/m$700Kn/m

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

RENEF Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

RENEF quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Return on Assets-1.8%-1.6pp8.1%+7.4pp-5.9%-6.7pp0.4%-1.2pp-0.2%-1.3pp0.7%-0.8pp0.8%-0.5pp1.6%+0.8pp
Current Ratio0.040.0x0.040.0x0.06-0.1x0.02-0.1x0.080.0x0.07-0.1x0.13-0.1x0.09-0.3x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$26.3M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.06), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Cartesian Grth CP II RENEF FY2025 N/A -$1.5M N/A N/A —
Jaws Mustang Acq Corp A JWSMF FY2025 N/A -$1.6M N/A $279.1M —

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, Cartesian Grth CP II (RENEF) reported a net income of $475K over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net loss of $1.5M.

Cartesian Grth CP II (RENEF) recorded an outflow of $774K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Cartesian Grth CP II (RENEF) had $38.3M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Yes, Cartesian Grth CP II (RENEF) spent $51.2M on share buybacks during fiscal year 2025, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding.

Cartesian Grth CP II (RENEF) had a current ratio of 0.06 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Cartesian Grth CP II (RENEF) had a return on assets of -4.0% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Cartesian Grth CP II (RENEF) has negative shareholder equity of -$26.3M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Cartesian Grth CP II (RENEF) has a Piotroski F-Score of 1 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top