Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the RIBBR SEC filings page.
This page shows Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights (RIBBR) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
FY2025’s balance sheet was financed through capital inflows while near-term liquidity remained exceptionally thin and equity negative.
Liabilities exceeded assets by$344K , leaving negative equity, while a current ratio of 0.1x shows that the asset base offers little immediately available working-capital support. Because total assets were$52.0M but current assets only$51K , the balance sheet is concentrated overwhelmingly outside short-term resources.
Operating cash flow was
Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.
Financial Health Signals
Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
For every $1 of reported earnings, Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights used $1.01 of operating cash (-$699K OCF vs $690K net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights reported -$20K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 107.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 107.8%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights held $669 in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
RIBBR Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
RIBBR Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $38.5M-25.0% | $37.7M-26.0% | $52.0M+10122.7% | $51.6M | $51.3M | $51.0M | $509K | N/A |
| Current Assets | $76K-78.5% | $22K-96.4% | $51K-90.0% | $119K | $352K | $595K | $509K | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $669-99.8% | $2K-99.6% | $11K | $60K | $293K | $536K | N/A | N/A |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A | N/A |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $38.9M-20.3% | $38.1M-19.3% | $52.3M+10496.6% | $50.5M | $48.8M | $47.2M | $494K | N/A |
| Current Liabilities | $1.8M+2205.2% | $1.0M+1212.6% | $607K+22.9% | $309K | $78K | $79K | $494K | N/A |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $37.1M-23.9% | $37.1M-21.4% | $51.7M | $50.2M | $48.7M | $47.1M | $0 | N/A |
| Total Equity | -$375K-114.8% | -$355K-109.4% | -$344K-2443.1% | $1.1M+7158.8% | $2.5M | $3.8M | $15K | $15K |
| Retained Earnings | -$375K-175.4% | -$355K-257.5% | -$344K-3242.7% | $559K | $497K | $226K | -$10K | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
RIBBR Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
RIBBR Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$344K), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.08), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Where Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights profitable?
Yes, Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights (RIBBR) reported a net income of $690K in fiscal year 2025.
What is Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights's operating cash flow?
Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights (RIBBR) recorded an outflow of $699K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights's total assets?
Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights (RIBBR) had $52.0M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights's current ratio?
Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights (RIBBR) had a current ratio of 0.08 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights's return on assets (ROA)?
Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights (RIBBR) had a return on assets of 1.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
How does Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights's liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2025, Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights (RIBBR) held $11K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $699K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 0 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
Why is Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights (RIBBR) has negative shareholder equity of -$344K as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
Are Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights's earnings high quality?
For every $1 of reported earnings, Ribbon Acquisition Corp Rights (RIBBR) used $1.01 of operating cash (-$699K OCF vs $690K net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.