Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 4, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the RITCP SEC filings page.
RITCP (RITCP) reported $5.0B in revenue over the twelve months to Mar 31, 2026, up 7.8% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 14 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Debt-heavy financing supports a business whose reported profits are not converting into operating cash.
In FY2025, the company reported net income of$567M alongside operating cash flow of-$1.29B , reversing neither the cash weakness nor the earnings-quality gap seen in FY2024. The prior year paired$835M of net income with-$2.19B of operating cash flow, so the mismatch spans two periods rather than reflecting one isolated year.
The balance sheet is expanding through leverage: FY2025 liabilities represented
Cost structure moved against the business in FY2025: revenue fell
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for RITCP, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
RITCP passes 2 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, the one computable operating efficiency signal (asset turnover improving) does not pass.
For every $1 of reported earnings, RITCP used $2.28 of operating cash (-$1.3B OCF vs $567.2M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
RITCP generated $1.4B in revenue in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 41.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 6.9%.
RITCP reported $102.7M in net income in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 30.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 20.8%.
RITCP earned $0.12 per diluted share (EPS) in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 71.4% from the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
RITCP held $1.6B in cash against $35.2B in long-term debt as of Q1 2026.
RITCP paid $0.25 per share in dividends in Q1 2026. That is unchanged from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Margins & Returns
RITCP's net profit margin was 7.4% in Q1 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 0.6 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.9 percentage points.
RITCP's quarterly ROE was 1.2% in Q1 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is up 0.2 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.2 percentage points.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Capital Allocation
RITCP repurchased no shares in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 100.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
RITCP Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'25 | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.4B+41.3% | $1.3B-14.1% | $1.1B+10.6% | $1.2B+5.3% | $976.9M-22.5% | $1.5B+117.2% | $999.4M-12.0% | $1.2B+4.1% |
| SG&A Expenses | $336.0M+57.8% | $321.9M+37.8% | $237.1M+10.1% | $239.6M+11.7% | $213.0M+3.9% | $233.6M+21.4% | $215.3M+12.9% | $214.5M+17.9% |
| Income Tax | $44.8Mn/m | $115.7M-42.3% | $8.1Mn/m | -$11.6M-122.5% | -$23.9M-125.6% | $200.7M+572.3% | -$78.4M-249.2% | $51.6M-8.6% |
| Net Income | $102.7M+30.3% | $85.0M-56.1% | $221.5M+82.0% | $311.7M+32.3% | $78.8M-72.3% | $193.7Mn/m | $121.7M-45.0% | $235.6M-39.1% |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.12+71.4% | N/A | $0.36+80.0% | $0.54+22.7% | $0.07 | N/A | $0.20-50.0% | $0.44-40.5% |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.12+71.4% | N/A | $0.35+75.0% | $0.53+23.3% | $0.07 | N/A | $0.20-50.0% | $0.43-41.9% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 566M+6.7% | N/A | 551M+11.0% | 537M+9.4% | 531M | N/A | 497M+2.6% | 491M+1.6% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense.
RITCP Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'25 | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $53.4B+17.7% | $53.1B+15.2% | $47.2B+11.6% | $44.3B+5.5% | $45.3B-5.4% | $46.0B+15.9% | $42.3B+14.9% | $42.0B+16.7% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $1.6B+10.2% | $1.8B+26.7% | $1.6B-1.7% | $1.6B+29.2% | $1.5B+31.4% | $1.5B+13.3% | $1.6B+34.7% | $1.2B-9.5% |
| Goodwill | $316.6M+136.6% | $316.6M+136.6% | $133.8M+1.5% | $133.8M+1.5% | $133.8M+1.5% | $133.8M+1.5% | $131.9M+54.8% | $131.9M+54.8% |
| Total Liabilities | $43.9B+18.0% | $43.8B+14.8% | $38.3B+10.8% | $36.0B+4.0% | $37.2B-8.6% | $38.2B+17.0% | $34.5B+16.9% | $34.6B+20.1% |
| Long-Term Debt | $35.2B+9.2% | $35.4B+8.9% | $32.2B+8.8% | $31.2B+3.7% | $32.2B-1.5% | $32.6B+20.7% | $29.6B+22.2% | $30.1B+26.7% |
| Total Equity | $8.6B+10.7% | $8.4B+8.2% | $8.5B+11.0% | $7.9B+8.5% | $7.8B+8.8% | $7.8B+11.2% | $7.7B+6.2% | $7.3B+2.7% |
| Retained Earnings | -$100.0Mn/m | -$19.9Mn/m | $70.8Mn/m | $18.4Mn/m | -$129.9Mn/m | -$47.0Mn/m | -$177.7Mn/m | -$143.2Mn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities.
RITCP Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'25 | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $100.7M-92.9% | -$114.6Mn/m | -$2.0B-365.8% | -$557.1M-586.1% | $1.4Bn/m | -$1.8Bn/m | $768.1M+50.9% | $114.6Mn/m |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $92.6M+277.1% | $36.0M+46.8% | $23.1M-33.6% | $23.8M-27.6% | $24.6M-23.1% | $24.5M | $34.8M | $32.9M |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$739.5Mn/m | $1.4Bn/m | $625.6Mn/m | $1.9B-28.0% | -$1.3Bn/m | -$337.6M-119.8% | -$676.2Mn/m | $2.6Bn/m |
| Financing Cash Flow | $312.3M+458.2% | -$790.9M-139.4% | $1.5B+331.9% | -$1.3Bn/m | $56.0M-98.9% | $2.0Bn/m | $349.8M+1273.4% | -$2.7B-1948.6% |
| Dividends Paid | $139.6M+5.4% | $139.0M+6.8% | $138.5M+6.6% | $132.6M+8.3% | $132.5M+9.6% | $130.2M+7.8% | $129.9M+7.5% | $122.4M+1.3% |
| Share Buybacks | $0-100.0% | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $50.0Mn/m | $0 | $0 | $0 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow.
RITCP Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'25 | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Margin | 7.4%-0.6pp | 6.6%-6.3pp | 20.0%+7.9pp | 25.6%+5.2pp | 8.1%-14.5pp | 12.9%+22.6pp | 12.2%-7.3pp | 20.4%-14.4pp |
| Return on Equity | 1.2%+0.2pp | 1.0%-1.5pp | 2.6%+1.0pp | 3.9%+0.7pp | 1.0%-3.0pp | 2.5%+3.4pp | 1.6%-1.5pp | 3.2%-2.2pp |
| Return on Assets | 0.2%0.0pp | 0.2%-0.3pp | 0.5%+0.2pp | 0.7%+0.1pp | 0.2%-0.4pp | 0.4%+0.6pp | 0.3%-0.3pp | 0.6%-0.5pp |
| Debt-to-Equity | 4.08-0.1x | 4.200.0x | 3.79-0.1x | 3.92-0.2x | 4.14-0.4x | 4.18+0.3x | 3.87+0.5x | 4.10+0.8x |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | 5.10+0.3x | 5.20+0.3x | 4.500.0x | 4.53-0.2x | 4.78-0.9x | 4.90+0.2x | 4.51+0.4x | 4.72+0.7x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.030.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.030.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.030.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.030.0x |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Current Ratio, FCF Margin.
Where RITCP Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
RITCP (RITCP) reported $4.6B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -6.7% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
RITCP (RITCP) revenue declined by 6.7% year-over-year, from $4.9B to $4.6B in fiscal year 2025.
Yes, RITCP (RITCP) reported a net income of $720.9M over the trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $567.2M, with a net profit margin of 12.4%.
As of fiscal year 2025, RITCP (RITCP) had $1.8B in cash and equivalents against $35.4B in long-term debt.
RITCP (RITCP) had a net profit margin of 12.4% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
Yes, RITCP (RITCP) paid $1.00 per share in dividends during fiscal year 2025.
RITCP (RITCP) has a return on equity of 6.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
RITCP (RITCP) recorded an outflow of $1.3B in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
RITCP (RITCP) had $53.1B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
RITCP (RITCP) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 4.20 as of fiscal year 2025. We compute it as long-term debt divided by total shareholder equity, where long-term debt is the noncurrent part of the company's borrowings, so debt due within the next twelve months is not counted.
RITCP (RITCP) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 5.20 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity.
RITCP (RITCP) had a return on assets of 1.1% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
RITCP (RITCP) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
For every $1 of reported earnings, RITCP (RITCP) used $2.28 of operating cash (-$1.3B OCF vs $567.2M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.