Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 13, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the SBCWW SEC filings page.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) reported $175.2M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, down 6.9% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
FY2025 shows a smaller sales base producing higher reported profit, while cash generation remains materially weaker than earnings.
Sales contracted15.5% , but net income increased9.4% , an earnings pattern that does not come from volume. Gross margin fell2.7 percentage points while operating margin expanded4.6 percentage points , indicating costs below gross profit absorbed less of the smaller revenue base.
Operating cash conversion weakened: operating cash flow was
Total assets rose
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants passes 4 of 9 financial strength tests. 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 2 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, neither operating efficiency signal passes.
For every $1 of reported earnings, SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants generates $0.48 in operating cash flow ($24.7M OCF vs $51.0M net income). This low ratio suggests earnings are primarily driven by accounting accruals rather than cash generation, which may not be sustainable.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants earns $455.26 in operating income for every $1 of interest expense ($67.5M vs $148K). This wide margin provides strong safety for debt servicing, even if earnings decline temporarily.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants generated $49.2M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 13.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 14.2%.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants's EBITDA was $20.1M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 32.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 9.3%.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants reported $10.7M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 335.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 5.4%.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants earned $0.10 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 400.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 9.1%.
Cash & Balance Sheet
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants generated $22.4M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing cash available after capex. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. Against the prior quarter it is up 146.2%.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants held $184.3M in cash against $37.8M in long-term debt as of Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants's gross margin was 73.1% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 3.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 2.7 percentage points.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants's operating margin was 38.6% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is up 5.0 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 2.6 percentage points.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants's net profit margin was 21.7% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 16.1 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 4.5 percentage points.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants's quarterly ROE was 4.0% in Q2 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is up 3.0 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.4 percentage points.
Capital Allocation
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants invested $84K in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 72.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 32.5%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
SBCWW Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $49.2M+13.4% | $43.1M-9.0% | $39.6M-10.9% | $43.4M-18.3% | $43.4M-18.3% | $47.3M-13.6% | $44.4M | $53.1M+12.3% |
| Cost of Revenue | $13.2M-1.0% | $12.7M+32.5% | $10.6M+0.9% | $12.7M+29.4% | $13.3M-2.4% | $9.6M-37.2% | $10.5M | $9.8M-28.6% |
| Gross Profit | $36.0M+19.9% | $30.3M-19.6% | $28.9M-14.6% | $30.6M-29.2% | $30.0M-23.9% | $37.7M-4.5% | $33.9M | $43.2M+29.1% |
| SG&A Expenses | $17.0M+10.1% | $12.6M-6.7% | $16.1M+15.8% | $14.7M-11.2% | $15.5M+27.4% | $13.5M-10.1% | $13.9M | $16.6M+23.4% |
| Operating Income | $19.0M+30.3% | $17.7M-26.8% | $12.8M+172.4% | $15.9M+14.8% | $14.6M-46.7% | $24.2M-1.1% | $4.7M | $13.8M-30.9% |
| EBITDA | $20.1M+32.3% | $18.4M-25.9% | $13.5M+139.4% | $16.6M+11.9% | $15.2M-46.0% | $24.8M-2.5% | $5.6M | $14.9M-36.3% |
| Interest Expense | $126K+170.2% | $112K+2724.0% | $53K+325.4% | $45K+720.5% | $47K+528.7% | $4K+31.7% | $12K | $5K+37.4% |
| Income Tax | $7.8M-29.5% | $7.5M-24.4% | $4.3Mn/m | $5.7M-44.8% | $11.1M+30.1% | $10.0M+17.8% | -$489K | $10.3M-21.0% |
| Net Income | $10.7M+335.0% | $11.3M-47.4% | $14.2M+117.2% | $12.8M+352.7% | $2.5M-86.7% | $21.5M+14.6% | $6.5M | $2.8M-66.1% |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.10+400.0% | $0.11-47.6% | $0.14+133.3% | $0.12+300.0% | $0.02-90.0% | $0.21+5.0% | $0.06-60.0% | $0.03-66.7% |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.10+400.0% | $0.11-47.6% | $0.14+133.3% | $0.12+300.0% | $0.02-90.0% | $0.21+5.0% | $0.06-60.0% | $0.03-66.7% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 103M-0.9% | 103M-0.7% | N/A | 103M+7.9% | 104M+9.9% | 103M+9.6% | N/A | 95M+1.0% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses.
SBCWW Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $406.7M+29.0% | $388.0M+36.3% | $380.4M+43.0% | $321.4M+8.4% | $315.3M+1514.8% | $284.6M+1341.0% | $266.1M+2.8% | $296.5M+1282.3% |
| Current Assets | $259.4M+7.5% | $238.8M+11.0% | $231.2M+25.4% | $227.2M+12.4% | $241.3M+16612.4% | $215.1M+12056.5% | $184.5M+11.2% | $202.1M+27065.8% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $184.3M+20.7% | $167.3M+26.7% | $163.8M+31.0% | $127.4M-7.3% | $152.7M+10929.5% | $132.1M+7856.4% | $125.0M+21.4% | $137.4M+23822.1% |
| Short-Term Investments | $308K | $314K | $319Kn/m | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0n/m | N/A |
| Inventory | $3.0M+74.7% | $2.3M+37.1% | $2.8M+86.8% | $1.7M-15.5% | $1.7M | $1.7M | $1.5M-51.6% | $2.0M |
| Long-Term Investments | $1.3M | $1.2M | $1.3M-57.4% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $3.0M+259.1% | $4.9Mn/m |
| Goodwill | $15.2M+202.9% | $15.4M+222.1% | $15.4M+234.5% | $4.9M+38.9% | $5.0M | $4.8M | $4.6M+28.5% | $3.5M |
| Total Liabilities | $126.7M+79.4% | $117.6M+101.8% | $117.1M+64.8% | $73.3M-19.4% | $70.6M+730.2% | $58.3M+591.7% | $71.1M-38.2% | $91.0M+236.7% |
| Current Liabilities | $78.5M+29.3% | $62.6M+29.1% | $61.1M-0.1% | $44.6M-38.4% | $60.7M+1253.1% | $48.5M+1001.3% | $61.2M-33.8% | $72.4M+2860.5% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $48.3M+384.5% | $55.1M+460.9% | $56.0M+467.7% | $28.7M+54.9% | $10.0M+147.6% | $9.8M+143.9% | $9.9M-56.2% | $18.5M-24.6% |
| Long-Term Debt | $37.8M+431.7% | $40.4M+489.0% | $42.8M+549.0% | $21.1M+2466.1% | $7.1M | $6.9M | $6.6M | $823K |
| Total Equity | $263.8M+7.9% | $255.3M+12.8% | $248.3M+27.3% | $248.0M+21.0% | $244.6M+2669.8% | $226.4M+2411.1% | $195.1M+37.2% | $205.0Mn/m |
| Retained Earnings | $262.4M+23.0% | $251.8M+19.3% | $240.4M+26.9% | $226.2M+23.7% | $213.4Mn/m | $211.0Mn/m | $189.5M+32.6% | $182.9Mn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Accounts Receivable.
SBCWW Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $22.5Mn/m | $9.2M+378.7% | $52.0Mn/m | -$20.9M-516.7% | -$8.3M-143.5% | $1.9M-47.6% | -$7.3M-126.2% | $5.0M-79.2% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $1.1M+78.0% | $670K+6.7% | $674K-27.7% | $746K-26.7% | $636K-23.4% | $628K-38.3% | $932K-63.6% | $1.0M-69.0% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0-100.0% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $12.8M |
| Capital Expenditures | $84K-72.5% | $125K-50.7% | $798K+35.1% | $43K-89.5% | $307K-64.5% | $254K-63.9% | $590K-90.5% | $409K |
| Free Cash Flow | $22.4Mn/m | $9.1M+443.7% | $51.2Mn/m | -$20.9M-554.7% | -$8.6M-147.2% | $1.7M-43.8% | -$7.9M-136.4% | $4.6M |
| Investing Cash Flow | $565K-96.5% | -$528Kn/m | -$24.2Mn/m | -$12.2M-415.7% | $16.4Mn/m | -$979Kn/m | -$4.5Mn/m | $3.9Mn/m |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$2.0M-127.3% | -$1.8Mn/m | $19.8M+74.2% | $11.6M-1.1% | $7.2Mn/m | -$280Kn/m | $11.4Mn/m | $11.7M-88.9% |
| Share Buybacks | N/A | N/A | $0n/m | $2.6M | N/A | N/A | $0 | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid.
SBCWW Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 73.1%+3.9pp | 70.5%-9.3pp | 73.1%-3.1pp | 70.6%-10.8pp | 69.2%-5.0pp | 79.7%+7.6pp | 76.3% | 81.5%+10.6pp |
| Operating Margin | 38.6%+5.0pp | 41.1%-10.0pp | 32.5%+21.8pp | 36.6%+10.6pp | 33.6%-17.8pp | 51.1%+6.5pp | 10.6% | 26.1%-16.3pp |
| Net Margin | 21.7%+16.1pp | 26.3%-19.2pp | 35.9%+21.2pp | 29.6%+24.2pp | 5.7%-29.1pp | 45.4%+11.2pp | 14.7% | 5.3%-12.3pp |
| Return on Equity | 4.0%+3.0pp | 4.4%-5.1pp | 5.7%+2.4pp | 5.2%+3.8pp | 1.0%-208.3pp | 9.5%-198.5pp | 3.4% | 1.4% |
| Return on Assets | 2.6%+1.9pp | 2.9%-4.7pp | 3.7%+1.3pp | 4.0%+3.0pp | 0.8%-93.9pp | 7.6%-87.4pp | 2.5% | 1.0%-38.0pp |
| Current Ratio | 3.31-0.7x | 3.82-0.6x | 3.78+0.8x | 5.10+2.3x | 3.98+3.7x | 4.44+4.0x | 3.01+1.2x | 2.79+2.5x |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.14+0.1x | 0.16+0.1x | 0.17+0.1x | 0.09+0.1x | 0.03 | 0.03 | 0.03 | 0.00 |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | 0.48+0.2x | 0.46+0.2x | 0.47+0.1x | 0.30-0.1x | 0.29-0.7x | 0.26-0.7x | 0.36-0.4x | 0.44 |
| Asset Turnover | 0.120.0x | 0.11-0.1x | 0.10-0.1x | 0.130.0x | 0.14-2.6x | 0.17-2.6x | 0.17 | 0.18-2.0x |
| FCF Margin | 45.6%+65.5pp | 21.1%+17.6pp | 129.3% | -48.3%-56.9pp | -19.9%-54.5pp | 3.5%-1.9pp | -17.8% | 8.7% |
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: FCF Margin.
Where SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) reported $173.6M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -15.5% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) revenue declined by 15.5% year-over-year, from $205.4M to $173.6M in fiscal year 2025.
Yes, SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) reported a net income of $49.0M over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $51.0M, with a net profit margin of 29.4%.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) had EBITDA of $70.2M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
As of fiscal year 2025, SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) had $163.8M in cash and equivalents against $42.8M in long-term debt.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) had a gross margin of 73.3% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) had an operating margin of 38.9% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) had a net profit margin of 29.4% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) has a return on equity of 20.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) generated $23.3M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a 29.1% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) generated $24.7M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) had $380.4M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) invested $1.4M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) had a current ratio of 3.78 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.17 as of fiscal year 2025. We compute it as long-term debt divided by total shareholder equity, where long-term debt is the noncurrent part of the company's borrowings, so debt due within the next twelve months is not counted.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 0.47 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) had a return on assets of 13.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) has a Piotroski F-Score of 4 out of 9, indicating neutral financial health. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) has an earnings quality ratio of 0.48x, considered low quality (accrual-driven). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
SBC Medical Group Holdings Incorporated Warrants (SBCWW) has an interest coverage ratio of 455.26x, meaning it can comfortably cover its interest obligations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.