STOCK TITAN

ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN (SCDL) Financials

SCDL
FY2025 annual
Revenue $47.7B +12.7% YoY
Net Income $3.6B +132.6% YoY
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow $24.6B +190.8% YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-K for FY2025, filed Mar 9, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the SCDL SEC filings page.

ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN (SCDL) reported $47.7B in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 12.7% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 5 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI SCDL FY2025

A liability-funded balance sheet produces thin asset returns, while cash generation swings independently of reported earnings.

The FY2025 balance sheet reached $1.62T while return on assets was 0.2%, a combination that signals a scale-heavy model with limited earnings yield on its asset base. Operating cash flow of $24.6B greatly exceeded net income of $3.6B that year, reversing two consecutive years of negative operating cash flow and making cash conversion episodic rather than reliably tied to accounting profit.

Liability dependence is the central balance-sheet mechanic: debt-to-equity was 17.1x in FY2025, leaving returns highly sensitive to the performance of a large funded asset base. Equity fell to $89.2B from $94.7B in FY2024, so the capital cushion narrowed even as total assets remained near record levels.

Profitability recovered: net margin rose to 7.5% in FY2025 from 3.6% in FY2024, but the improvement still leaves earnings well below the earlier high-margin period. Dividends of $13.0B exceeded net income of $3.6B, showing that shareholder distributions were not matched by that year's accounting profit.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
6/6

ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN passes 6 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). All 4 profitability signals pass (positive income, cash flow, and earnings quality), all 1 leverage/liquidity signals pass, both operating efficiency signals pass.

Earnings Quality Cash-Backed
6.89x

For every $1 of reported earnings, ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN generates $6.89 in operating cash flow ($24.6B OCF vs $3.6B net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$231.0B
YoY-5.1%
QoQ-10.6%

ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN held $231.0B in cash as of Q4 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
3.86B
YoY0.0%

ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN had 3.86B shares outstanding in Q4 2025. That is unchanged from the same quarter a year earlier.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

SCDL Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SCDL quarterly income statement
MetricQ4'2510-KQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ2'2310-Q
RevenueN/A$11.6B+17.5%$12.2B+33.5%N/A$9.9B+16.9%$9.1B+3.0%N/A$8.5B-6.3%
Interest ExpenseN/A$37.0M+27.6%$35.0M+59.1%N/A$29.0M+16.0%$22.0M-12.0%N/A$25.0M+19.0%
Income TaxN/A-$336.0M-1300.0%$303.0M-17.2%N/A$28.0M-91.6%$366.0M-17.8%N/A$332.0M-30.5%
Net IncomeN/A$1.2B+634.8%$1.0B+2.1%N/A-$224.0M-119.9%$1.0B+0.2%N/A$1.1B-43.1%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

SCDL Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SCDL quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ4'2510-KQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ2'2310-Q
Total Assets$1.6T+3.1%$1.7T+6.8%$1.5T+38.6%$1.6T+35.6%$1.6T+35.3%$1.1T+5.7%$1.2T+4.6%$1.2T+3.9%
Cash & Equivalents$231.0B-5.1%$258.3B-6.9%N/A$243.4B+27.8%$277.5B+53.4%N/A$190.5B-2.4%$181.0B-12.9%
Goodwill$6.6B+1.5%$6.8B-3.8%$6.7B+7.3%$6.5B+8.3%$7.0B+11.8%$6.2B-0.6%$6.0B-4.3%$6.3B-0.5%
Total Liabilities$1.5T+3.7%$1.6T+7.2%$1.5T+36.6%$1.5T+33.9%$1.5T+41.0%$1.1T+6.4%$1.1T+5.0%$1.0T-1.4%
Total Equity$89.2B-5.8%$94.9B+0.6%$97.1B+75.4%$94.7B+70.4%$94.2B+76.9%$55.4B-5.7%$55.6B-2.4%$53.3B-3.3%
Retained Earnings-$2.1B-127.4%$3.7B-50.1%$9.1B-68.8%$7.8B-72.2%$7.4B-73.3%$29.2B-11.1%$28.2B-11.1%$27.8B-2.7%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.

SCDL Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SCDL quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ4'2510-KQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ2'2310-Q
Depreciation & AmortizationN/A$744.0M+17.9%$714.0M+34.5%N/A$631.0M-10.7%$531.0M+13.2%N/A$707.0M+56.8%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

SCDL Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SCDL quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ4'2510-KQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ2'2310-Q
Net MarginN/A10.3%+12.6pp8.5%-2.6ppN/A-2.3%-15.5pp11.1%-0.3ppN/A13.3%-8.6pp
Return on EquityN/A1.3%+1.5pp1.1%-0.8ppN/A-0.2%-2.4pp1.8%+0.1ppN/A2.1%-1.5pp
Return on AssetsN/A0.1%+0.1pp0.1%0.0ppN/A0.0%-0.1pp0.1%0.0ppN/A0.1%-0.1pp
Debt-to-Equity17.13+1.6x16.63+1.0x14.93-4.2x15.56-4.2x15.60-4.0x19.17+2.2x19.80+1.4x19.58+0.4x
Asset TurnoverN/A0.010.0x0.010.0xN/A0.010.0x0.010.0xN/A0.010.0x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Current Ratio, FCF Margin.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN's annual revenue?

ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN (SCDL) reported $47.7B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 12.7% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN's revenue growing?

ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN (SCDL) revenue grew by 12.7% year-over-year, from $42.3B to $47.7B in fiscal year 2025.

Is ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN profitable?

Yes, ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN (SCDL) reported a net income of $3.6B in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 7.5%.

ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN (SCDL) had a net profit margin of 7.5% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN (SCDL) has a return on equity of 4.0% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN (SCDL) generated $24.6B in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.

ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN (SCDL) had $1.6T in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN (SCDL) had 3.86B shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN (SCDL) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 17.13 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN (SCDL) had a return on assets of 0.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN (SCDL) has a Piotroski F-Score of 6 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

ETRACS 2x Leveraged US Dividend Factor TR ETN (SCDL) has an earnings quality ratio of 6.89x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top