STOCK TITAN

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) Financials

SHAZ
FY2025 annual
Revenue $1.6M +257.4% YoY
Net Income -$39.6M -914.6% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$4.04 YoY not available
Free Cash Flow -$13.6M -163.7% YoY
Market Cap $2.1B as of Sep 11, 2026
Price / Sales n/m outside the range published as a multiple, on $1.6M revenue, FY2025
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, FY2025
Price / Book 1.9x on $1.1B equity, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 11, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-K for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 20, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the SHAZ SEC filings page.

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) reported $1.6M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 257.4% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI SHAZ FY2025

Financing rather than operating cash generation became the dominant mechanic as liabilities overtook assets and equity turned negative.

Equity shifted from $29.9M in FY2024 to -$10.1M in FY2025, moving the company from positive capitalization to a position where liabilities exceed recorded assets. The 0.6x current ratio adds a short-term constraint: current liabilities were larger than current assets, not merely a long-term accounting imbalance.

Operating cash flow remained negative, moving from -$2.2M in FY2024 to -$2.6M in FY2025, so the reported expansion did not translate into self-funding operations. FY2025 free cash flow of -$13.6M alongside financing cash flow of $83.0M indicates capital needs were met externally rather than through the business.

Gross margin swung from -64.3% to 6.4%, but that improvement did not reach operating earnings. FY2025 gross profit was only $101K against $12.1M of selling, general and administrative expense, revealing overhead that remains disproportionate to the contribution generated by sales.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Profitability Growth Leverage Liquidity CashFlow Returns 39 / 100
Financial Health Score 39/100

Scored against operating companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →

Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of SharonAI Holdings, Inc.'s business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.

Profitability
29

SharonAI Holdings, Inc.'s reported operating margin for fiscal year 2025 is below the lowest share of revenue this page publishes, so the figure is not shown here. This dimension scores 29/100.

Growth
99

SharonAI Holdings, Inc.'s revenue surged 257.4% year-over-year to $1.6M, reflecting rapid business expansion. This strong growth earns a score of 99/100.

Leverage
82
Liquidity
7

SharonAI Holdings, Inc.'s current ratio of 0.63 is below the typical benchmark, resulting in a score of 7/100. However, the company holds substantial cash reserves (51% of current liabilities), which buffers actual liquidity risk. Large mature operators often run tight current ratios by design.

Cash Flow
1

SharonAI Holdings, Inc.'s reported free cash flow margin for fiscal year 2025 is below the lowest share of revenue this page publishes, so the figure is not shown here. This dimension scores 1/100.

Returns
15
Altman Z-Score Safe
7.66

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. scores 7.66, well above the 2.99 safe threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($2.1B) relative to total liabilities ($143.3M). This indicates low bankruptcy risk based on profitability, leverage, and asset efficiency.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
2/7

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. passes 2 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), 1 of 2 efficiency signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. reported a net loss of $39.6M while operations used $2.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. reported an operating loss of $13.8M against $253K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$1.9M
YoY+412.3%
QoQ+556.9%

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. generated $1.9M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 412.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 556.9%.

Net Income
-$428.3M
YoY-16524.0%
QoQ-2050.6%

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. reported -$428.3M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 16524.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 2050.6%.

EPS (Diluted)
-$22.84
QoQ-1497.2%

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. earned -$22.84 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is down 1497.2%.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
$18.2M
YoY+4834.7%
QoQ+342.3%

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. generated $18.2M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing cash available after capex. This represents an increase of 4834.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 342.3%.

Cash & Debt
$1.9B
YoY+77269.9%
QoQ+1033.0%

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. held $1.9B in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
Diluted avg 19M

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. had a weighted average of 19M diluted shares in Q2 2026; the shares outstanding count is not reported for that period.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
60.6%
YoY+66.2pp
QoQ+139.4pp

SharonAI Holdings, Inc.'s gross margin was 60.6% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 66.2 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 139.4 percentage points.

Return on Equity
-38.0%
YoY-28.3pp
QoQ-15.5pp

SharonAI Holdings, Inc.'s ROE was -38.0% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 28.3 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 15.5 percentage points.

Operating Margin

Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Net Margin

Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Capital Allocation

Capital Expenditures
$12.5M
YoY+284722.8%
QoQ+18600.1%

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. invested $12.5M in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents an increase of 284722.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 18600.1%.

R&D Spending

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

SHAZ Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SHAZ quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-KQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ2'2510-KQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
Revenue$1.9M+412.3%$294K-9.6%N/A$377K$325KN/A
Cost of Revenue$762K+91.3%$526K+67.8%N/A$398K$313KN/A
Gross Profit$1.2M+5595.8%-$232K-2079.5%N/A-$21K$12KN/A
SG&A Expenses$8.7M+701.9%$4.0M+298.6%N/A$1.1M$1.0MN/A
Operating Income-$24.8M-849.5%-$2.8M-142.8%N/A-$2.6M-$1.2MN/A
EBITDAN/A-$1.2M-233.7%N/AN/A-$369KN/A
Interest Expense$4.5M+10303.1%N/AN/A$44K$12KN/A
Income Tax$1.3M+1123.6%$13.5M+21701.5%N/A-$128K-$63KN/A
Net Income-$428.3M-16524.0%-$19.9M-1290.2%N/A-$2.6M-$1.4MN/A
EPS (Basic)-$22.84-8359.3%-$1.43-6.7%N/A-$0.27-$1.34N/A
EPS (Diluted)-$22.84-$1.43N/A-$0.27-$1.34N/A
Diluted Shares (Avg)19M14MN/A10M1MN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses.

SHAZ Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SHAZ quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-KQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ2'2510-KQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
Total Assets$2.3B$313.9M$133.1M+314.2%N/AN/A$32.1M
Current Assets$1.9B$230.7M$88.4M+1323.8%N/AN/A$6.2M
Cash & Equivalents$1.9B+77269.9%$164.3M+5675.2%$71.1M+1506.2%$2.4M$2.8M$4.4M
Short-Term Investments$0$8.5M$0$0$0$0
Accounts Receivable$1.2M$571K$44K+179.4%N/AN/A$16K
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0
Goodwill$18.0M$18.0M$18.0M0.0%N/AN/A$18.0M
Total Liabilities$1.2B$225.3M$143.3M+6303.9%N/AN/A$2.2M
Current Liabilities$183.6M$221.5M$139.4M+12020.4%N/AN/A$1.1M
Non-Current Liabilities$1.0B$3.8M$3.9M+260.2%N/AN/A$1.1M
Total Equity$1.1B+4156.8%$88.6M+207.4%-$10.1M-133.9%$26.5M$28.8M$29.9M
Retained Earnings-$491.7M-$63.4M-$43.5M-1014.6%N/AN/A-$3.9M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Long-Term Debt.

SHAZ Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SHAZ quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-KQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ2'2510-KQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
Operating Cash Flow$30.7M+8169.2%-$7.4M-460.9%N/A-$380K-$1.3MN/A
Depreciation & AmortizationN/A$1.6M+100.4%N/AN/A$792KN/A
Stock-Based Compensation$2.7M+445.7%$382K-18.3%N/A$489K$468KN/A
Capital Expenditures$12.5M+284722.8%$67K+102.4%N/A$4K$33KN/A
Free Cash Flow$18.2M+4834.7%-$7.5M-452.2%N/A-$385K-$1.4MN/A
Investing Cash Flow-$230.6M-260155.6%-$32.7M-99163.1%N/A$89K-$33KN/A
Financing Cash Flow$1.9B+1090997.4%$132.2M+121136.6%N/A-$175K-$109KN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

SHAZ Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SHAZ quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-KQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ2'2510-KQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
Gross Margin60.6%+66.2pp-78.8%-82.4ppN/A-5.7%3.6%N/A
Operating Margin-1283.2%-958.9%N/A-692.4%-357.2%N/A
Net Margin-22176.0%-6773.8%N/A-683.4%-440.7%N/A
Return on Equity-38.0%-28.3pp-22.5%-17.5ppN/A-9.7%-5.0%N/A
Return on Assets-18.4%-6.3%N/AN/AN/AN/A
Current Ratio10.551.040.63-4.8xN/AN/A5.40
Debt-to-Equity1.062.54N/AN/AN/A0.07
Asset Turnover0.000.00N/AN/AN/AN/A
FCF Margin943.1%-2556.4%N/A-102.0%-418.7%N/A

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$10.1M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.63), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is SharonAI Holdings, Inc.'s annual revenue?

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) reported $1.6M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 257.4% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is SharonAI Holdings, Inc.'s revenue growing?

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) revenue grew by 257.4% year-over-year, from $438K to $1.6M in fiscal year 2025.

Is SharonAI Holdings, Inc. profitable?

No, SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) reported a net income of -$39.6M in fiscal year 2025.

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) reported diluted earnings per share of -$4.04 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) had EBITDA of -$11.7M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) had a gross margin of 6.4% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) recorded an outflow of $13.6M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -163.7% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) recorded an outflow of $2.6M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) had $133.1M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) invested $11.0M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) had a current ratio of 0.63 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) had a return on assets of -29.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $2.1B as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: outside the range published as a multiple (on $1.6M revenue, FY2025). The market capitalization is $2.1B as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) has negative shareholder equity of -$10.1M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) has an Altman Z-Score of 7.66, placing it in the Safe Zone (low bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) reported a net loss of $39.6M while operations used $2.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) reported an operating loss of $13.8M against $253K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

SharonAI Holdings, Inc. (SHAZ) scores 39 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating weak standing within its operating companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Profitability, Growth, Leverage, Liquidity, Cash Flow, Returns), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top