Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the SNBHD SEC filings page.
SNBHD (SNBHD) reported $701K in revenue for fiscal year 2025. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings.
The business regained reported sales, but cost structure and obligations still dominate its ability to turn activity into cash.
Sales recovery did not produce operating leverage: revenue increased467542.0% from FY2023 to FY2025, yet FY2025 operating loss was$1.0M . With gross margin falling 39.2 percentage points over that span, the added activity appears to have arrived with materially higher direct costs rather than simply flowing through to profit.
FY2025 liabilities were
FY2025 net loss of
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for SNBHD, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
SNBHD passes 2 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 3 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass.
SNBHD reported a net loss of $1.2M while operations used $224K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
SNBHD reported an operating loss of $1.0M against $297K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
SNBHD generated $231K in revenue in Q1 2026.
SNBHD's EBITDA was -$50K in Q1 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
SNBHD reported a net loss of $93K in Q1 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
SNBHD held $44K in cash as of Q1 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Margins & Returns
SNBHD's gross margin was 27.8% in Q1 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs.
SNBHD's operating margin was -23.7% in Q1 2026, reflecting core business profitability.
SNBHD's net profit margin was -40.3% in Q1 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.
SNBHD Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'25Filing | Q2'25 | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'24Filing | Q3'24 | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $231K | N/A | $374Kn/m | $111Kn/m | N/A | N/A | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Cost of Revenue | $167K+27650.2% | N/A | $138Kn/m | $115Kn/m | $600n/m | N/A | $0n/m | $0-100.0% |
| Gross Profit | $64Kn/m | N/A | $236Kn/m | -$5Kn/m | -$600n/m | N/A | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| SG&A Expenses | $5K+69.5% | N/A | $28K+48.2% | $26K+58.9% | $3K-60.4% | N/A | $19K+672.3% | $16K-26.1% |
| Operating Income | -$55K | N/A | $31K | -$357Kn/m | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$161Kn/m |
| EBITDA | -$50K | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Interest Expense | $81K+2.7% | N/A | -$40Kn/m | $39K-38.5% | $79K+22.9% | N/A | -$64K-250.8% | $64K+52.7% |
| Net Income | -$93K | N/A | -$4K | -$396Kn/m | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$225Kn/m |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.02 | N/A | $0.00 | $0.00 | -$0.16 | N/A | -$0.01n/m | $0.00n/m |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.02 | N/A | $0.00 | $0.00 | -$0.16 | N/A | -$0.01n/m | $0.00n/m |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 4M | N/A | 118M | 118M | 3M | N/A | 62M+14.1% | 62M+14.3% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses, Income Tax.
SNBHD Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'25Filing | Q2'25 | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'24Filing | Q3'24 | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $2.6M+10115.2% | $2.6M+11035.5% | $2.7M+11420.7% | $658K+275.9% | $26K-90.0% | $23K-87.3% | $23K-90.4% | $175K-26.8% |
| Current Assets | $830K+12133.0% | $797K+23116.4% | $876K+39137.2% | $556K+263.0% | $7K-97.1% | $3K-97.9% | $2K-99.0% | $153K-28.3% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $44K+2318.1% | $29K+745.3% | $22K+1395.9% | $42K+2493.3% | $2K-97.3% | $3K+164.2% | $1K+38.4% | $2K+3166.0% |
| Inventory | N/A | N/A | $376Kn/m | $283K+89.0% | N/A | N/A | $0-100.0% | $150K-29.7% |
| Accounts Receivable | $410K | $423K | $377K | $61K | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Goodwill | $532K | $532K | N/A | $532K | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $4.8M+171.3% | $4.7M+71.1% | $4.1M+82.0% | $2.1M-0.4% | $1.8M-24.3% | $2.7M-2.2% | $2.3M+17.0% | $2.1M+12.6% |
| Current Liabilities | $4.8M+254.1% | $4.7M+70.5% | $4.1M+82.0% | $2.1M-0.4% | $1.4M-42.0% | $2.8M+425.6% | $2.3M+17.0% | $2.1M+12.6% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $0-100.0% | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $415Kn/m | -$9K-100.4% | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Total Equity | -$2.2Mn/m | -$2.1Mn/m | -$1.5Mn/m | -$1.5Mn/m | -$1.8Mn/m | -$2.7Mn/m | -$2.3Mn/m | -$2.0Mn/m |
| Retained Earnings | -$6.4Mn/m | -$6.3Mn/m | -$5.6Mn/m | -$5.6Mn/m | -$5.2Mn/m | -$5.1M-12365.3% | -$4.5Mn/m | -$4.2Mn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Long-Term Investments, Long-Term Debt.
SNBHD Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'25Filing | Q2'25 | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'24Filing | Q3'24 | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$3Kn/m | -$198K | -$29Kn/m | $41Kn/m | -$38Kn/m | N/A | -$181n/m | -$78Kn/m |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $4K+342.2% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $9690.0% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Stock-Based Compensation | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $395K | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Investing Cash Flow | N/A | -$44K | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Financing Cash Flow | $19K-48.2% | $249K | $0n/m | $0-100.0% | $36K-79.9% | N/A | $0-100.0% | $12K-14.2% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
SNBHD Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'25Filing | Q2'25 | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'24Filing | Q3'24 | Q2'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 27.8% | N/A | 63.2% | -4.1% | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Operating Margin | -23.7% | N/A | 8.4% | -322.6% | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Net Margin | -40.3% | N/A | -1.1% | -358.2% | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Return on Assets | -3.5% | N/A | -0.1% | -60.2%+68.4pp | N/A | N/A | N/A | -128.7%-91.2pp |
| Current Ratio | 0.17+0.2x | 0.17+0.2x | 0.21+0.2x | 0.26+0.2x | 0.01-0.1x | 0.00-0.3x | 0.00-0.1x | 0.070.0x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.09 | N/A | 0.14+0.1x | 0.17+0.2x | N/A | N/A | 0.000.0x | 0.000.0x |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, FCF Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$2.1M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.17), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Where SNBHD Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
SNBHD (SNBHD) reported $701K in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
No, SNBHD (SNBHD) reported a net loss of $1.2M in fiscal year 2025.
SNBHD (SNBHD) had EBITDA of -$989K in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
SNBHD (SNBHD) had a gross margin of 27.4% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
SNBHD (SNBHD) recorded an outflow of $224K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
SNBHD (SNBHD) had $2.6M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
SNBHD (SNBHD) had a current ratio of 0.17 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
SNBHD (SNBHD) had a return on assets of -46.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
SNBHD (SNBHD) has negative shareholder equity of -$2.1M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
SNBHD (SNBHD) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
SNBHD (SNBHD) reported a net loss of $1.2M while operations used $224K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
SNBHD (SNBHD) reported an operating loss of $1.0M against $297K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.