STOCK TITAN

SUMMIT NETWORKS INC (SNTW) Debt by Year

SNTW

SUMMIT NETWORKS INC held $95K in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2025, and long-term debt is not reported for that period. The table below carries 12 fiscal years, from 2014 to 2025, and the quarters SUMMIT NETWORKS INC has filed alongside them.

FY2025 annual
Long-Term Debt N/A
Cash & Equivalents $95K
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD

Annual figures, oldest first. Point at a bar to read its period.

SNTW Debt & Cash by Fiscal Year

Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each column links to the filing it was taken from.

MetricFY2510-KFY2410-KFY2310-KFY2210-KFY2110-KFY2010-KFY1910-KFY1810-KFY1710-KFY1610-KFY1510-KFY1410-K
Long-Term DebtN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Cash & Equivalents$95K+104.1%$46K-69.0%$150K+1594.6%$9K-89.1%$81K-63.1%$219K+39492.6%$553-96.9%$18KN/A$859-90.1%$9K+7819.1%$110

SNTW Debt & Cash by Quarter

Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ3'2310-K
Long-Term DebtN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Cash & Equivalents$145K+826.2%$122K+84.9%$95K+141.0%$95K+105.0%$16K-85.0%$66K-56.5%$39K-61.5%$46K-69.0%$104K-0.7%$151K-0.1%$102K-50.5%$150K+1594.6%

What long-term debt means

Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date.

More SUMMIT NETWORKS INC financials

Frequently Asked Questions

What was SUMMIT NETWORKS INC's long-term debt in fiscal year 2025?

SUMMIT NETWORKS INC held $95K in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2025, and long-term debt is not reported for that period.

What does long-term debt mean on a financial statement?

Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date. This page lists what SUMMIT NETWORKS INC (SNTW) reported on that line in every period on record.