Society Pass Incorporated held $7.6M in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2024, and long-term debt is not reported for that period. The table below carries 5 fiscal years, from 2020 to 2024, and the quarters Society Pass Incorporated has filed alongside them.
Annual figures, oldest first. Point at a bar to read its period.
SOPA Debt & Cash by Fiscal Year
Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each column links to the filing it was taken from.
| Metric | FY24 | FY23 | FY22 | FY21 | FY20 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Long-Term Debt | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $7.6M+110.3% | $3.6M-80.8% | $18.9M-18.6% | $23.3M+4491.7% | $507K |
SOPA Debt & Cash by Quarter
Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
What long-term debt means
Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date.
More Society Pass Incorporated financials
Frequently Asked Questions
What was Society Pass Incorporated's long-term debt in fiscal year 2024?
Society Pass Incorporated held $7.6M in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2024, and long-term debt is not reported for that period.
What does long-term debt mean on a financial statement?
Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date. This page lists what Society Pass Incorporated (SOPA) reported on that line in every period on record.