STOCK TITAN

Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp Unit (SPEGU) Financials

SPEGU
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income $3K YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow -$413K YoY not available
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 13, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the SPEGU SEC filings page.

This page shows Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp Unit (SPEGU) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI SPEGU FY2025

Silver Pegasus is a capital-holding acquisition vehicle, not a conventional seller, with obligations exceeding reported assets at FY2025.

Net income was $3K even as operating income was a loss of $382K. Operating cash flow was -$413K, so the reported profit did not come from cash-producing operations.

The balance-sheet structure is obligation-heavy: total assets were $117.6M against total liabilities of $125.6M. Equity stood at -$7.9M, indicating that reported scale was not matched by positive shareholder capital.

The reported figures describe a vehicle funded around acquisition-related capital flows rather than an operating company with sales economics; revenue, margins, and free cash flow were not reported for FY2025.

Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp Unit does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp Unit reported $3K of net income while operations used $413K of cash. The ratio between the two is outside the range this page publishes as a per-dollar figure, so both figures are given instead.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
-$28K
YoY-23.8%
QoQ-102.8%

Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp Unit reported -$28K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 23.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 102.8%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$160K
QoQ-32.7%

Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp Unit held $160K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

SPEGU Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SPEGU quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
SG&A Expenses$132K+477.5%$153K+549.1%N/A$182K+481.1%$23K$24KN/A$31K
Operating Income-$132K-477.5%-$153K-549.1%N/A-$182K-481.1%-$23K-$24KN/A-$31K
Net Income-$28K-23.8%$1.0M+4363.4%N/A-$967K-2991.2%-$23K-$24KN/A-$31K
EPS (Basic)N/AN/AN/AN/A-$0.01N/AN/AN/A
EPS (Diluted)N/AN/AN/AN/A-$0.01N/AN/AN/A
Diluted Shares (Avg)N/AN/AN/AN/A3MN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax.

SPEGU Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SPEGU quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$119.4M+42715.0%$118.5M$117.6M+56208.9%$116.6M$279KN/A$209KN/A
Current Assets$257K+91077.0%$395K$527K+176597.0%$628K$282N/A$298N/A
Cash & Equivalents$160K$237K$379K$452KN/AN/AN/AN/A
Short-Term Investments$119.2M$118.1M$117.1M$116.0MN/AN/AN/AN/A
Long-Term Investments$119.2M$118.1M$117.1M$116.0MN/AN/AN/AN/A
Total Liabilities$128.5M+36567.6%$126.5M$125.6M+53578.7%$124.5M$350KN/A$234KN/A
Current Liabilities$145K$152K$135K-42.4%$107KN/AN/A$234KN/A
Non-Current Liabilities$128.3M$126.4M$125.5M$124.4MN/AN/A$0N/A
Total Equity-$9.0M-12562.1%-$8.0M-16302.0%-$7.9M-31634.7%-$7.8M-31541.1%-$71K-$49K-$25K-$25K
Retained Earnings-$9.0M-9280.1%-$8.0M-$7.9M-15781.1%-$7.8M-$96KN/A-$50KN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

SPEGU Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SPEGU quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$78K-$141K-$73KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/A$0N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Financing Cash FlowN/AN/A-$79N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

SPEGU Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SPEGU quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Return on Assets0.0%+8.2pp0.9%N/A-0.8%-8.2%N/AN/AN/A
Current Ratio1.782.593.91+3.9x5.89N/AN/A0.00N/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$7.9M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp Unit profitable?

Yes, Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp Unit (SPEGU) reported a net income of $3K in fiscal year 2025.

What is Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp Unit's operating cash flow?

Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp Unit (SPEGU) recorded an outflow of $413K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

What are Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp Unit's total assets?

Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp Unit (SPEGU) had $117.6M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp Unit (SPEGU) had a current ratio of 3.91 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp Unit (SPEGU) had a return on assets of 0.0% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp Unit (SPEGU) has negative shareholder equity of -$7.9M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp Unit (SPEGU) reported $3K of net income while operations used $413K of cash. The ratio between the two is outside the range this page publishes as a per-dollar figure, so both figures are given instead. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top