STOCK TITAN

SciSparc Ltd. (SPRC) Financials

SPRC
FY2025 annual
Revenue $856K YoY not available
Net Income -$12.6M YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow -$4.1M YoY not available
Market Cap $3.0M as of Sep 11, 2026
Price / Sales 3.4x on $856K revenue, FY2025
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, FY2025
Price / Book 0.6x on $5.1M equity, FY2025

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 11, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period FY2025, ended Apr 29, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE April

Newest figures come from the 20-F for FY2025, filed Apr 29, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the SPRC SEC filings page.

SciSparc Ltd. (SPRC) reported $856K in revenue for fiscal year 2025. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 5 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI SPRC FY2025

FY2025's low-revenue operation is powered more by external financing than by customer cash generation

FY2025's net loss of $12.6M against revenue of $856K indicates the current cost structure is far beyond what sales absorb. The smaller operating cash flow of -$4.1M versus the accounting loss means earnings and cash are diverging, suggesting noncash items or working-capital timing shape the reported results.

The $8.6M financing inflow exceeded the period's operating and investing uses, making external funding the cash engine rather than customer receipts. This financing-led cash profile separates reported liquidity from the business's ability to fund itself internally.

A 2.4x current ratio and near-zero debt-to-equity ratio indicate short-term liquidity without meaningful balance-sheet leverage. Long-term debt was only $9K against total liabilities of $2.5M, while the reported liquidity comparison equaled 13.3 months of annual operating outflow.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

SciSparc Ltd. does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

SciSparc Ltd. reported a net loss of $12.6M while operations used $4.1M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$856K

SciSparc Ltd. generated $856K in revenue in fiscal year 2025.

Net Income
-$12.6M

SciSparc Ltd. reported -$12.6M in net income in fiscal year 2025.

EBITDA

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$4.6M

SciSparc Ltd. held $4.6M in cash against $9K in long-term debt as of fiscal year 2025.

Shares Outstanding
365,444

SciSparc Ltd. had 365,444 shares outstanding in fiscal year 2025.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Margins & Returns

Return on Equity
-244.1%

SciSparc Ltd.'s ROE was -244.1% in fiscal year 2025, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity.

Gross Margin

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Operating Margin

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Net Margin

Not shown for fiscal year 2025: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for fiscal year 2025.

SPRC Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SPRC annual income statement
MetricFY2520-FFY2010-KFY1910-KFY1710-KFY1610-K
Revenue$856KN/AN/AN/AN/A
SG&A ExpensesN/A$1.9M-23.0%$2.5MN/AN/A
Income Tax-$14KN/AN/AN/AN/A
Net Income-$12.6M-$3.5M+24.6%-$4.7M-$6.2M-211.1%-$2.0M
Diluted Shares (Avg)124,185N/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted).

No annual filing on record for: FY2018, FY2021, FY2022, FY2023, FY2024.

SPRC Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SPRC annual balance sheet
MetricFY2520-FFY2010-KFY1910-KFY1710-KFY1610-K
Total Assets$7.6MN/AN/AN/AN/A
Current Assets$5.4MN/AN/AN/AN/A
Cash & Equivalents$4.6M$7.8MN/AN/AN/A
Short-Term Investments$0$0N/AN/AN/A
Inventory$75KN/AN/AN/AN/A
Long-Term Investments$0$0N/AN/AN/A
Total Liabilities$2.5MN/AN/AN/AN/A
Current Liabilities$2.3MN/AN/AN/AN/A
Non-Current Liabilities$222KN/AN/AN/AN/A
Long-Term Debt$9KN/AN/AN/AN/A
Total Equity$5.1MN/AN/AN/AN/A
Retained Earnings-$87.2MN/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Accounts Receivable, Goodwill.

No annual filing on record for: FY2018, FY2021, FY2022, FY2023, FY2024.

SPRC Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SPRC annual cash flow statement
MetricFY2520-FFY2010-KFY1910-KFY1710-KFY1610-K
Operating Cash Flow-$4.1MN/AN/AN/AN/A
Depreciation & Amortization$234KN/AN/AN/AN/A
Investing Cash Flow-$1.4MN/AN/AN/AN/A
Financing Cash Flow$8.6MN/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

No annual filing on record for: FY2018, FY2021, FY2022, FY2023, FY2024.

SPRC Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SPRC annual financial ratios
MetricFY2520-FFY2010-KFY1910-KFY1710-KFY1610-K
Net Margin-1467.8%N/AN/AN/AN/A
Return on Equity-244.1%N/AN/AN/AN/A
Return on Assets-164.8%N/AN/AN/AN/A
Current Ratio2.41N/AN/AN/AN/A
Debt-to-Equity0.00N/AN/AN/AN/A
Asset Turnover0.11N/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, FCF Margin.

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Net Margin.

No annual filing on record for: FY2018, FY2021, FY2022, FY2023, FY2024.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
SciSparc Ltd. SPRC FY2025 $856K -$12.6M N/A $3.0M
PMGC Holdings Inc. ELAB FY2025 $590K -$7.7M N/A $3.7M
Revelation Biosciences, Inc. REVB FY2025 N/A -$8.9M N/A $4.0M
Indaptus Therapeutics, Inc. INDP FY2025 N/A -$20.8M N/A $341.1M
PROTAGENIC THERAPEUTICS PTIX FY2026 $0 $1.4M N/A $1.4M

Frequently Asked Questions

What is SciSparc Ltd.'s annual revenue?

SciSparc Ltd. (SPRC) reported $856K in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

Is SciSparc Ltd. profitable?

No, SciSparc Ltd. (SPRC) reported a net income of -$12.6M in fiscal year 2025.

How much debt does SciSparc Ltd. have?

As of fiscal year 2025, SciSparc Ltd. (SPRC) had $4.6M in cash and equivalents against $9K in long-term debt.

SciSparc Ltd. (SPRC) has a return on equity of -244.1% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

SciSparc Ltd. (SPRC) recorded an outflow of $4.1M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

SciSparc Ltd. (SPRC) had $7.6M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

SciSparc Ltd. (SPRC) had 365,444 shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

SciSparc Ltd. (SPRC) had a current ratio of 2.41 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

SciSparc Ltd. (SPRC) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

SciSparc Ltd. (SPRC) had a return on assets of -164.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

SciSparc Ltd. (SPRC) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $3.0M as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

SciSparc Ltd. (SPRC) trades at 3.4x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $856K revenue, FY2025. The market capitalization is $3.0M as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, SciSparc Ltd. (SPRC) held $4.6M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $4.1M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 13 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

SciSparc Ltd. (SPRC) reported a net loss of $12.6M while operations used $4.1M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top