A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 2, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-K for FY2024, filed Jan 14, 2025. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from.
This page shows STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP (STAL) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 10 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Financing-dependent operations sit alongside a balance sheet where liabilities overwhelm assets and current obligations dwarf available current assets.
The cash-flow pattern is not self-funding: FY2024 operating cash flow was-$262K while financing provided$453K , indicating that reported cash movement depended on funding inflows rather than operations. This relationship matters more than the smaller operating loss because it describes how the business currently funds activity.
By FY2024, total assets were only
The expense structure points to financing pressure rather than merely overhead: FY2024 interest expense of
Financial Health Signals
STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP reported a net loss of $2.4M while operations used $262K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP reported an operating loss of $609K against $331K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP earned $0.00 per diluted share (EPS) in Q4 2024. This represents an increase of 100.0% from the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported for Q4 2024.
Not reported for Q4 2024.
Not reported for Q4 2024.
Cash & Balance Sheet
STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP held $90K in cash as of Q4 2024; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q4 2024.
Not reported for Q4 2024.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2024.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2024.
STAL Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K | Q3'2310-Q | Q2'2310-Q | Q1'2310-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SG&A Expenses | N/A | $24K-69.8% | $38K-87.6% | $20K-96.4% | N/A | $81K-57.5% | $310K-70.2% | $568K+6172.8% |
| Operating Income | N/A | -$180K+19.8% | -$183K+83.9% | -$128K+98.2% | N/A | -$224K+96.9% | -$1.1M+13.8% | -$7.0M-7897.6% |
| Interest Expense | N/A | $59K+5.3% | $110K+62.8% | $65K-52.4% | N/A | $56K+728.2% | $68K+5640.7% | $136K+15280.4% |
| Income Tax | N/A | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Net Income | N/A | -$869K-126.2% | -$594K+72.8% | -$372K+95.0% | N/A | -$384K+95.2% | -$2.2M-65.8% | -$7.4M-8240.5% |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.00+100.0% | $0.00 | $0.00+100.0% | $0.00+100.0% | -$0.10+33.3% | $0.00-100.0% | -$0.01 | -$0.04 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.00+100.0% | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00+100.0% | -$0.10+33.3% | $0.00-100.0% | -$0.01 | -$0.04 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | N/A | 529M | 418M | 245M+44.2% | N/A | 202M+32.5% | 187M+66.3% | 170M+26.8% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA.
STAL Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K | Q3'2310-Q | Q2'2310-Q | Q1'2310-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $705K-29.1% | $920K-9.7% | $995K-94.3% | $1.0M-43.6% | $994K-66.2% | $1.0M-76.1% | $17.4M+229.2% | $1.8M+239.2% |
| Current Assets | $92K-81.1% | $412K-19.3% | $488K+21.2% | $496K-61.0% | $487K-80.0% | $511K-86.3% | $402K-91.6% | $1.3M+7522.6% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $90K+1953.8% | $475-86.8% | $5K+140.5% | $14K+95.4% | $4K | $4K-97.9% | $2K-79.7% | $7K |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $2.7M-6.3% | $2.8M+39.2% | $2.6M-85.7% | $2.4M+22.7% | $2.9M+92.1% | $2.0M+13.9% | $18.1M+1925.4% | $1.9M+132.8% |
| Current Liabilities | $2.7M-6.3% | $2.8M+39.2% | $2.6M-67.0% | $2.4M+22.7% | $2.9M+92.1% | $2.0M+13.9% | $7.9M+779.9% | $1.9M+132.8% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $0 | $0 | $0-100.0% | $0 | $0 | $0 | $10.3M | $0 |
| Total Equity | -$2.0M-5.7% | -$1.9M-90.2% | -$1.6M-109.5% | -$1.3M-878.1% | -$1.9M-230.6% | -$976K-138.8% | -$764K-117.5% | -$138K+53.9% |
| Retained Earnings | -$28.6M-9.0% | -$27.4M-9.5% | -$26.5M-7.7% | -$25.9M-15.5% | -$26.2M-74.2% | -$25.0M-98.5% | -$24.6M-437.8% | -$22.4M-587.9% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
STAL Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K | Q3'2310-Q | Q2'2310-Q | Q1'2310-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$9K+83.0% | -$90K+60.2% | -$136K-80.8% | -$27K+74.7% | -$56K-108.1% | -$225K+83.8% | -$75K-126.8% | -$105K-1452.8% |
| Investing Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0 | $0+100.0% | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Financing Cash Flow | $204K+260.8% | $85K-62.5% | $128K+81.2% | $36K-11.9% | $57K+109.7% | $226K-85.4% | $71K+62.1% | $41K |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
STAL Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$2.0M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.03), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP STAL | FY2024 | N/A | -$2.4M | N/A | $95K | — |
| GOLDRICH MINING CO GRMC | FY2022 | N/A | -$1.1M | N/A | $20K | — |
Where STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP profitable?
No, STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP (STAL) reported a net income of -$2.4M in fiscal year 2024.
What is STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP's operating cash flow?
STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP (STAL) recorded an outflow of $262K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2024, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP's total assets?
STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP (STAL) had $705K in total assets as of fiscal year 2024, including both current and long-term assets.
What is STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP's current ratio?
STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP (STAL) had a current ratio of 0.03 as of fiscal year 2024, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP's return on assets (ROA)?
STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP (STAL) had a return on assets of -334.0% for fiscal year 2024, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP's P/E ratio?
STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP (STAL) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2024). The market capitalization is $95K as of Sep 2, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP's price-to-sales ratio?
STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP (STAL) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $95K as of Sep 2, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
How does STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP's liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2024, STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP (STAL) held $90K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $262K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 4 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
Why is STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP (STAL) has negative shareholder equity of -$2.0M as of fiscal year 2024, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
Are STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP's earnings high quality?
STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP (STAL) reported a net loss of $2.4M while operations used $262K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP cover its interest payments?
STAR ALLIANCE INTL CORP (STAL) reported an operating loss of $609K against $331K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.