STOCK TITAN

Stimcell Energetics Financials

STME
FY2026 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2026
Net Income Not reported for FY2026
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2026
Free Cash Flow Not reported for FY2026
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period FY2026, ended May 31, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE May

This page shows Stimcell Energetics (STME) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI STME FY2026

Financing dependence and a liability-heavy balance sheet dominate a business with limited reported operating scale

Across FY2022-FY2023, gross margin compressed from 66.5% to 17.5% while revenue also declined, indicating a change in reported economics rather than simple scale. In FY2023, operating cash flow was -$272K against a $3K revenue base, showing that reported activity was not funding the cost structure.

By FY2026, liabilities were $1.9M against $81K of assets, leaving a structurally negative equity position. The negative debt-to-equity ratio therefore reflects negative equity, not modest leverage.

FY2026 operating cash flow was -$312K while financing cash flow was $301K, meaning financing sources nearly offset operating cash needs rather than operations generating the funds required by the business.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Stimcell Energetics does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

None of these metrics is reported for fiscal year 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$3K
YoY-79.0%
5Y CAGR-31.8%
10Y CAGR-19.7%

Stimcell Energetics held $3K in cash as of fiscal year 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
21M
YoY+3.0%

Stimcell Energetics had 21M shares outstanding in fiscal year 2026. This represents an increase of 3.0% from the prior year.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for fiscal year 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for fiscal year 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for fiscal year 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for fiscal year 2026.

STME Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

STME quarterly income statement
MetricQ4'26Q3'26Q2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25
SG&A ExpensesN/A$8K-95.0%$164KN/AN/A$33K+44.8%$23K+37.9%$16K
Interest ExpenseN/A$19K+11.7%$17K+26.1%$13KN/A$9K+7.3%$9K-0.5%$9K
Net IncomeN/A-$91KN/AN/AN/AN/A-$140K-108.5%-$67K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Operating Income, Income Tax, EPS (Diluted).

STME Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

STME quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ4'26Q3'26Q2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25
Total Assets$81K+136.0%$35K-34.1%$52K+219.4%$16K-22.8%$21K+24.0%$17K-55.4%$38K+71.2%$22K
Cash & Equivalents$3K-70.2%$10K-77.8%$46K+617.1%$6K-55.9%$15K+118.3%$7K-80.3%$34K+64.6%$21K
Total Liabilities$1.9M+10.5%$1.7M+7.4%$1.6M+13.1%$1.4M+11.3%$1.3M+16.6%$1.1M+6.5%$1.0M+9.7%$931K
Total Equity-$1.8M-7.9%-$1.7M-8.8%-$1.5M-10.6%-$1.4M-11.8%-$1.2M-16.5%-$1.1M-8.9%-$983K-8.1%-$909K
Retained Earnings-$11.8M-2.0%-$11.5M-0.8%-$11.4M-2.8%-$11.1M-2.4%-$10.9M-2.1%-$10.6M-1.3%-$10.5M-1.3%-$10.4M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.

STME Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

STME quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ4'26Q3'26Q2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25
Operating Cash Flow-$44K+49.6%-$86K-16.4%-$74KN/A-$58K-33.7%-$44K-164.6%-$17K+27.9%-$23K
Financing Cash Flow$36K-27.3%$50K-56.2%$114KN/A$66K+294.8%$17K-44.2%$30K$0

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

STME Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples.

STME quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ4'26Q3'26Q2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25
Return on AssetsN/A-262.4%N/AN/AN/AN/A-363.8%-65.0pp-298.8%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Current Ratio, Debt-to-Equity, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$1.8M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Similar Companies

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Stimcell Energetics's operating cash flow?

Stimcell Energetics (STME) recorded an outflow of $312K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2026, representing cash used by core business activities.

What are Stimcell Energetics's total assets?

Stimcell Energetics (STME) had $81K in total assets as of fiscal year 2026, including both current and long-term assets.

How many shares does Stimcell Energetics have outstanding?

Stimcell Energetics (STME) had 21M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2026.

At the end of fiscal year 2026, Stimcell Energetics (STME) held $3K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $312K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 0 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Stimcell Energetics (STME) has negative shareholder equity of -$1.8M as of fiscal year 2026, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Back to top