Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 12, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the TAVIR SEC filings page.
This page shows Tavia Acquisition Corp. Right (TAVIR) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Reported earnings mask an operating loss and negative equity, while cash flow remains an outflow from operations.
Net income of$3.6M coexisted with operating cash outflow of$674K , so reported profit did not translate into cash generated by operations. That mismatch sits alongside an operating loss of$1.2M and operating cash flow equal to-18.7% of net income, indicating earnings were not being produced by core operations.
The gap between the operating loss and positive net income indicates that non-operating items outweighed the operating shortfall. With revenue and gross profit not reported, the available figures do not establish a conventional revenue-driven operating model.
Liabilities of
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Tavia Acquisition Corp. Right, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
For every $1 of reported earnings, Tavia Acquisition Corp. Right used $0.19 of operating cash (-$674K OCF vs $3.6M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Tavia Acquisition Corp. Right reported a net loss of $400K in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 161.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 148.7%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Tavia Acquisition Corp. Right held $213K in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
Tavia Acquisition Corp. Right spent $76.4M on share buybacks in Q2 2026, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
TAVIR Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
TAVIR Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $46.7M-60.8% | $122.3M+3.7% | $121.1M+3.6% | $120.1M | $119.0M | $117.9M | $116.9M | N/A |
| Current Assets | $304K-48.5% | $487K-37.4% | $361K-62.3% | $489K | $589K | $778K | $958K | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $213K-54.8% | $344K-47.5% | $230K-74.9% | $358K | $472K | $656K | $914K | N/A |
| Short-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A |
| Long-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $49.3M-58.8% | $123.6M+4.7% | $122.2M+4.9% | $121.0M | $119.6M | $118.0M | $116.5M | N/A |
| Total Equity | -$2.6Mn/m | -$1.3Mn/m | -$1.1M-357.1% | -$872K-249.1% | -$648K-198.0% | -$73K | $410K | $585K |
| Retained Earnings | -$2.6Mn/m | -$1.3Mn/m | -$1.1M-1425.2% | -$873K | -$649K | -$73K | $80K | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.
TAVIR Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid.
TAVIR Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Current Ratio, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$1.1M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Where Tavia Acquisition Corp. Right Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Yes, Tavia Acquisition Corp. Right (TAVIR) reported a net income of $2.4M over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $3.6M.
Tavia Acquisition Corp. Right (TAVIR) recorded an outflow of $674K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
Tavia Acquisition Corp. Right (TAVIR) had $121.1M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Tavia Acquisition Corp. Right (TAVIR) had a return on assets of 3.0% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
At the end of fiscal year 2025, Tavia Acquisition Corp. Right (TAVIR) held $230K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $674K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 4 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
Tavia Acquisition Corp. Right (TAVIR) has negative shareholder equity of -$1.1M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
For every $1 of reported earnings, Tavia Acquisition Corp. Right (TAVIR) used $0.19 of operating cash (-$674K OCF vs $3.6M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.