Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Jul 15, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the TETEF SEC filings page.
This page shows TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A (TETEF) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Shrinking asset base alongside persistent operating cash outflows defines the company’s dominant financial mechanic.
Assets contracted by99.5% by FY2025, while operating cash flow remained negative at-$342K ; this pairing indicates balance-sheet contraction was not accompanied by cash-generation improvement. Because liabilities still exceeded assets, equity remained negative and the current ratio stayed below 0.02x, signaling severe short-term balance-sheet tightness rather than a conventional operating cushion.
In FY2024, net income was
FY2025’s net loss of
Financial Health Signals
TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A passes 1 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution).
TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A reported a net loss of $731K while operations used $342K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A reported -$437K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 1054.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 194.6%.
TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A earned -$0.13 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 1200.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 225.0%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A held $429 in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
TETEF Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Income | -$438K-284.8% | -$150K+18.3% | N/A | -$511K-145.9% | -$114K+24.4% | -$183K+16.8% | N/A | -$208K+32.4% |
| Net Income | -$437K-1054.8% | -$148K-318.2% | N/A | -$440K-319.4% | -$38K-112.5% | $68K-69.1% | N/A | $200K+72.5% |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.13-1200.0% | -$0.04-500.0% | N/A | -$0.11-466.7% | -$0.01-120.0% | $0.01 | N/A | $0.03 |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.13-1200.0% | -$0.04 | N/A | -$0.11 | -$0.01 | $0.01 | N/A | $0.03 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 3M-14.1% | 3M | N/A | N/A | 4M | 5M | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax.
TETEF Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $169K-97.7% | $171K-97.7% | $170K-99.5% | $180K-99.4% | $7.3M-79.4% | $7.3M-78.9% | $31.7M-6.0% | $31.2M-5.2% |
| Current Assets | $25K-48.9% | $29K-54.3% | $28K-66.1% | $39K-61.4% | $49K-11.6% | $63K+1018.9% | $82K+416.2% | $102K+157.6% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $429-86.7% | $85-99.5% | $340-98.7% | $3K-93.5% | $3K-23.2% | $17K+1382.0% | $25K+155.6% | $41K+2.7% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $11.2M-33.7% | $10.8M-35.8% | $10.7M-74.0% | $10.3M-74.1% | $17.0M-61.3% | $16.8M-60.3% | $41.1M+0.4% | $39.9M+3.3% |
| Current Liabilities | $7.1M+24.9% | $6.6M+19.1% | $6.5M+21.0% | $6.2M+30.1% | $5.7M+30.8% | $5.6M+49.2% | $5.4M+71.5% | $4.8M+179.9% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $4.2M-63.2% | $4.2M-63.0% | $4.2M-88.3% | $4.2M-88.2% | $11.3M-71.4% | $11.3M-70.9% | $35.7M-5.5% | $35.2M-4.8% |
| Total Equity | -$11.1M-14.7% | -$10.6M-11.5% | -$10.5M-12.7% | -$10.2M-17.2% | -$9.7M-16.2% | -$9.5M-23.0% | -$9.3M-30.4% | -$8.7M-52.6% |
| Retained Earnings | -$11.1M-14.7% | -$10.6M-11.5% | -$10.5M-12.7% | -$10.2M-17.2% | -$9.7M-16.2% | -$9.5M-23.0% | -$9.3M-30.4% | -$8.7M-52.6% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
TETEF Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$90K+4.0% | -$71K+22.1% | -$100K+52.5% | -$58K+64.5% | -$93K+44.4% | -$91K+52.0% | -$211K-165.4% | -$164K+41.0% |
| Investing Cash Flow | $0-100.0% | $1K-100.0% | $0+100.0% | N/A | $45K+111.2% | $24.7M+6243.5% | -$154K+61.7% | $4.7M+294.9% |
| Financing Cash Flow | $90K+157.8% | $69K+100.3% | $98K-72.0% | N/A | $35K-93.9% | -$24.6M-4328.9% | $350K-22.5% | -$4.5M-378.3% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
TETEF Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$10.5M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.00), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Where TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A profitable?
No, TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A (TETEF) reported a net income of -$731K in fiscal year 2025.
What is TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A's operating cash flow?
TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A (TETEF) recorded an outflow of $342K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A's total assets?
TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A (TETEF) had $170K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A's current ratio?
TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A (TETEF) had a current ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A's return on assets (ROA)?
TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A (TETEF) had a return on assets of -429.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Why is TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A (TETEF) has negative shareholder equity of -$10.5M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
What is TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A's Piotroski F-Score?
TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A (TETEF) has a Piotroski F-Score of 1 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A's earnings high quality?
TECHNOLOGY&TELECOMM A (TETEF) reported a net loss of $731K while operations used $342K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.