Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the TETH SEC filings page.
This page shows 21Shares Ethereum Staking ETF (TETH) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
An equity-funded asset base produces reported returns without the revenue and cash-flow detail needed to assess operating mechanics.
The combination of$31.3M in assets,$0 in liabilities, and matching4.4% ROA and ROE indicates that the reported return is not being amplified by borrowing: equity is effectively the entire funding base. With$1.4M of net income but no reported revenue or operating cash flow, the filing supports an asset-return view rather than a conventional sales-to-cash earnings analysis.
At FY2025,
Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.
Financial Health Signals
21Shares Ethereum Staking ETF does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
21Shares Ethereum Staking ETF reported -$4.1M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 163.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 49.0%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
21Shares Ethereum Staking ETF's ROE was -31.6% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 59.7 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 12.4 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
TETH Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
TETH Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $12.9M-43.9% | $20.8M+147.5% | $31.3M+85.5% | $45.9M+264.9% | $23.0M+5629.0% | $8.4M | $16.9M | $12.6M |
| Total Liabilities | $0-100.0% | $2.6M+59621.2% | $0 | $2K | $2K-97.2% | $4K | $0 | $0 |
| Total Equity | $12.9M-43.8% | $18.2M+116.5% | $31.3M+85.5% | $45.9M+264.9% | $23.0M+6620.0% | $8.4M | $16.9M | $12.6M |
| Retained Earnings | -$6.4M-748.0% | -$2.3M+58.5% | $5.8M+31.4% | $17.9M+656.8% | $983K+63058.9% | -$5.5M | $4.4M | -$3.2M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Cash & Equivalents, Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.
TETH Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Return on Equity | -31.6%-59.7pp | -43.9%+73.4pp | N/A | 36.9%+62.5pp | 28.1%+27.6pp | -117.3% | 45.1% | -25.6% |
| Return on Assets | -31.6%-59.7pp | -38.4%+78.9pp | N/A | 36.9%+62.5pp | 28.1%+27.7pp | -117.3% | 45.1% | -25.6% |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.000.0x | 0.14+0.1x | 0.000.0x | 0.000.0x | 0.00-0.2x | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Current Ratio, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.