STOCK TITAN

CN Healthy Food Tech Group (UCFI) Financials

UCFI NASDAQ
Trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Revenue $30.0M YoY not available
Net Income $7.5M YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) $0.13 YoY not available
Free Cash Flow -$18.6M YoY not available
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the UCFI SEC filings page.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) reported $30.0M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI UCFI FY2025

Profit expanded with revenue, but FY2025 earnings failed to convert into cash as liabilities declined and margins narrowed.

In FY2024, operating cash flow of $42.1M exceeded net income of $4.0M, suggesting unusually strong cash conversion. In FY2025, operating cash flow turned negative at -$9.0M while net income reached $8.4M, a reversal showing that reported profitability was not matched by cash generation.

Revenue increased 144.6%, while gross margin stayed broadly stable, so expansion did not depend on a wider gross spread. Selling, general and administrative expense rose 226.1%, and operating margin fell 6.4 percentage points, indicating that added overhead absorbed part of the growth before operating profit.

The balance sheet became less liability-dependent: total liabilities fell 37.8% while equity rose 83.8%, giving the reported asset base more equity support. The current ratio moved from 1.102x to 1.499x, indicating improved short-term coverage, although capital expenditures also rose from $2K to $711K.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Profitability Growth Leverage Liquidity CashFlow Returns 77 / 100
Financial Health Score 77/100

Scored against operating companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group, and the overall is the average of the dimensions that can be computed. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →

Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp.'s business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.

Profitability
96

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. has an operating margin of 42.4%, meaning the company retains $42 of operating profit per $100 of revenue. This strong profitability earns a score of 96/100, reflecting efficient cost management and pricing power. This is down from 48.8% the prior year.

Growth
98

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp.'s revenue surged 144.6% year-over-year to $27.8M, reflecting rapid business expansion. This strong growth earns a score of 98/100.

Leverage
42
Liquidity
41

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp.'s current ratio of 1.50 indicates adequate short-term liquidity, earning a score of 41/100. The company can meet its near-term obligations, though with limited headroom.

Cash Flow
100

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp.'s operations used $9.0M of cash, and capex of $711K added to the outflow, for a free cash flow shortfall of $9.8M. This results in a cash flow score of 100/100.

Returns
82

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. earns a strong 42.3% return on equity (ROE), meaning it generates $42 of profit for every $100 of shareholders' equity. This efficient capital use earns a returns score of 82/100. This is up from 37.0% the prior year.

Altman Z-Score Safe
9.16

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. scores 9.16, well above the 2.99 safe threshold. The largest contribution to the score comes from a market capitalization of $287.8M against total liabilities of $24.9M. This indicates low bankruptcy risk based on profitability, leverage, and asset efficiency.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
4/8

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. passes 4 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 operating efficiency signals passes.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. used $1.08 of operating cash (-$9.0M OCF vs $8.4M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Interest Coverage Safe
168.13x

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. earns $168.13 in operating income for every $1 of interest expense ($11.8M vs $70K). This wide margin provides strong safety for debt servicing, even if earnings decline temporarily.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$8.7M
YoY+17.1%
QoQ+49.8%

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. generated $8.7M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 17.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 49.8%.

EBITDA
$5.2M
YoY+32.8%
QoQ+521.0%

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp.'s EBITDA was $5.2M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 32.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 521.0%.

Net Income
$3.1M
YoY+4.7%
QoQn/m

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. reported $3.1M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 4.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.06
QoQn/m

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. earned $0.06 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
-$7.0M
YoYn/m
QoQn/m

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. recorded an outflow of $7.0M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing a cash shortfall after capex. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Cash & Debt
$23.3M
YoY+92561.0%
QoQ-21.5%

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. held $23.3M in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Shares Outstanding
52M
QoQ0.0%

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. had 52M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
71.5%
YoY+5.2pp
QoQ-3.4pp

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp.'s gross margin was 71.5% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 5.2 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 3.4 percentage points.

Operating Margin
58.6%
YoY+6.6pp
QoQ+46.0pp

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp.'s operating margin was 58.6% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is up 6.6 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 46.0 percentage points.

Net Margin
35.0%
YoY-4.1pp
QoQ+40.3pp

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp.'s net profit margin was 35.0% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 4.1 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 40.3 percentage points.

Return on Equity
13.1%
YoY-6.7pp
QoQ+14.7pp

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp.'s quarterly ROE was 13.1% in Q2 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is down 6.7 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 14.7 percentage points.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$36K
YoY+15.2%
QoQ-7.3%

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. invested $36K in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 15.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 7.3%.

Capital Expenditures
$14
YoY-100.0%
QoQ-99.1%

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. invested $14 in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 100.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 99.1%.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

UCFI Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

UCFI quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-K/AQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K/AQ3'2410-Q
Revenue$8.7M+17.1%$5.8M+20.8%$7.6M$7.9M+84.2%$7.5M$4.8MN/A$4.3M
Cost of Revenue$2.5M-1.0%$1.5M-40.6%$2.0M$2.3M+73.9%$2.5M$2.5MN/A$1.3M
Gross Profit$6.2M+26.3%$4.4M+85.2%$5.5M$5.6M+88.8%$4.9M$2.4MN/A$2.9M
R&D Expenses$36K+15.2%$38K+39.6%$37K$38K$31K$27KN/AN/A
SG&A Expenses$1.1M+5.0%$3.6M+135.8%$3.0M$946K+45.3%$1.0M$1.5MN/A$651K
Operating Income$5.1M+32.0%$731K-9.3%$2.5M$4.6M+99.5%$3.9Mn/m$805Kn/mN/A$2.3Mn/m
EBITDA$5.2M+32.8%$842K-1.8%N/AN/A$3.9M$857KN/AN/A
Interest Expense$130K+2215.7%$206KN/A-$10Kn/m$6KN/AN/A-$9K
Income Tax$1.5M+36.1%$851K+579.8%$1.3M$1.4M+85.3%$1.1M+521.4%$125K-40.7%N/A$744K
Net Income$3.1M+4.7%-$309K-139.9%$1.4M$3.3M+113.5%$2.9M+718.9%$774K+206215.5%N/A$1.6Mn/m
EPS (Basic)$0.06-$0.01$0.01$0.07$0.06$0.02$0.03$0.04
EPS (Diluted)$0.06-$0.01$0.01$0.07$0.06$0.02$0.03$0.04
Diluted Shares (Avg)52M52MN/A48M48M48MN/A48M

UCFI Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

UCFI quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-K/AQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K/AQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$35.2M-52.0%$39.1M-46.9%$44.7M-11.9%$56.2M-21.6%$73.3M+3.3%$73.6M+4.6%$50.8M-27.2%$71.8M
Current Assets$27.5M+17653.8%$31.4M+39258.1%$36.9M-16.2%$46.2M+64669.6%$155K-35.3%$80K-85.4%$44.0M+6278.1%$71K
Cash & Equivalents$23.3M+92561.0%$29.7M+33739519.3%$33.0M-20.3%$37.2M+1206361.5%$25K-72.5%$88-100.0%$41.4M+6206.6%$3K
Short-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0
Inventory$2.2M$851K$956K-23.5%$1.9MN/AN/A$1.3MN/A
Accounts Receivable$1KN/A$287-66.0%$0N/AN/A$845N/A
Long-Term Investments$0-100.0%$0-100.0%$0$2.4M-96.6%$73.2M+3.4%$73.6M+5.3%N/A$71.7M
Total Liabilities$11.9M-84.2%$19.2M-69.0%$24.9M-37.8%$38.5M-38.6%$75.0M+17.6%$62.0M-2.3%$39.9M-42.7%$62.6M
Current Liabilities$11.7M-83.8%$19.0M+466.5%$24.6M-38.4%$38.2M+2413.5%$72.4M+5891.9%$3.4M+206.2%$39.9M+4535.6%$1.5M
Non-Current Liabilities$126K-95.0%$186K-99.7%$243Kn/m$298K-99.5%$2.5M-96.0%$58.7M-6.0%$0-100.0%$61.1M
Total Equity$23.3M+58.4%$19.9M+71.0%$19.9M+83.8%$17.7M+94.6%$14.7M+103.1%$11.6M+67.8%$10.8M+1081058700.0%$9.1Mn/m
Retained Earnings$15.2Mn/m$12.1Mn/m$12.4M+210.5%$11.0Mn/m-$6.1Mn/m-$4.9Mn/m$4.0Mn/m-$3.2M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

UCFI Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

UCFI quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-K/AQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K/AQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$7.0Mn/m-$3.6Mn/m-$3.3M-116.5%-$4.2M-119.0%-$1.3Mn/m-$165Kn/m$20.3M$22.3M
Depreciation & Amortization$113K+81.1%$111K+114.2%$132K+58.0%N/A$63K$52K$84KN/A
Capital Expenditures$14-100.0%$2K-97.9%$266K$177K$194K$73KN/AN/A
Free Cash Flow-$7.0Mn/m-$3.6Mn/m-$3.6M-$4.4M-$1.5M-$239KN/AN/A
Investing Cash Flow-$5Kn/m-$2Kn/m-$267K-109.7%-$178Kn/m-$373K-37251100.0%-$75K-2355.3%$2.8M-$2.8M
Financing Cash Flow$0-100.0%$116K-75.4%-$1.0M-239.9%$35Kn/m$510Kn/m$471Kn/m$725K$0

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

UCFI Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

UCFI quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-K/AQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K/AQ3'2410-Q
Gross Margin71.5%+5.2pp74.9%+26.0pp73.3%70.4%+1.7pp66.3%48.9%N/A68.7%
Operating Margin58.6%+6.6pp12.5%-4.1pp33.2%58.0%+4.5pp51.9%16.7%N/A53.5%
Net Margin35.0%-4.1pp-5.3%-21.3pp18.1%42.3%+5.8pp39.2%16.0%N/A36.5%
Return on Equity13.1%-6.7pp-1.6%-8.2pp6.9%18.9%+1.7pp19.8%+14.9pp6.7%+6.6ppN/A17.2%
Return on Assets8.7%+4.7pp-0.8%-1.8pp3.1%5.9%+3.8pp4.0%+3.5pp1.1%+1.1ppN/A2.2%
Current Ratio2.35+2.3x1.65+1.6x1.50+0.4x1.21+1.2x0.00-0.2x0.02-0.5x1.10+0.3x0.05
Liabilities-to-Equity0.51-4.6x0.97-4.4x1.25-2.4x2.17-4.7x5.09-3.7x5.33-3.8x3.69-999996.3x6.87
Asset Turnover0.25+0.1x0.15+0.1x0.170.14+0.1x0.100.07N/A0.06
FCF Margin-80.5%-60.4pp-61.8%-56.8pp-47.6%-55.8%-20.1%-5.0%N/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Debt-to-Equity.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp.'s annual revenue?

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) reported $27.8M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 144.6% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp.'s revenue growing?

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) revenue grew by 144.6% year-over-year, from $11.3M to $27.8M in fiscal year 2025.

Is CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. profitable?

Yes, CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) reported a net income of $7.5M over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $8.4M, with a net profit margin of 30.3%.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.17 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) had EBITDA of $12.2M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) had a gross margin of 66.3% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) had an operating margin of 42.4% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) had a net profit margin of 30.3% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) has a return on equity of 42.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) recorded an outflow of $9.8M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -123.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) recorded an outflow of $9.0M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) had $44.7M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) invested $711K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) invested $133K in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) had 52M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) had a current ratio of 1.50 as of fiscal year 2025, which is considered adequate.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 1.25 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2025, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) had a return on assets of 18.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) held $33.0M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $9.0M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 44 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) has an Altman Z-Score of 9.16, placing it in the Safe Zone (low bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) has a Piotroski F-Score of 4 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

For every $1 of reported earnings, CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) used $1.08 of operating cash (-$9.0M OCF vs $8.4M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) has an interest coverage ratio of 168.13x, meaning it can comfortably cover its interest obligations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI) scores 77 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating strong standing within its operating companies peer group. The score is the average of six dimensions (Profitability, Growth, Leverage, Liquidity, Cash Flow, Returns), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top