ELECTRONIC SERVITOR PUBN held $119K in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2025, and long-term debt is not reported for that period. The table below carries 8 fiscal years, from 2018 to 2025, and the quarters ELECTRONIC SERVITOR PUBN has filed alongside them.
Annual figures, oldest first. Point at a bar to read its period.
XESP Debt & Cash by Fiscal Year
Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each column links to the filing it was taken from.
XESP Debt & Cash by Quarter
Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
What long-term debt means
Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date.
More ELECTRONIC SERVITOR PUBN financials
Frequently Asked Questions
What was ELECTRONIC SERVITOR PUBN's long-term debt in fiscal year 2025?
ELECTRONIC SERVITOR PUBN held $119K in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2025, and long-term debt is not reported for that period.
What does long-term debt mean on a financial statement?
Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date. This page lists what ELECTRONIC SERVITOR PUBN (XESP) reported on that line in every period on record.