STOCK TITAN

Culp Inc Form 4 Filings

CULP NASDAQ

Every Form 4 that Culp Inc (CULP) has filed with the SEC in the last 12 months is listed below, newest first, and each one links through to the document itself with the summary and the scores our analysis gives it.

A Form 4 covers the transactions officers, directors and large holders report, so if you follow CULP and want that one kind of document rather than the whole filing history, this is the page to keep. The company's other filings, of every form, are on the full CULP filings page.

Rhea-AI Summary

Culp Inc Chief Operating Officer Mary Elizabeth Hunsberger reported equity-award activity on July 17, 2026. She converted 18,233 restricted stock units into common stock, including 14,758 service-based and 3,475 performance-based units tied to employment and upholstery-segment performance, and 5,205 shares of common stock were withheld at $3.70 per share to cover tax obligations.

Rhea-AI Summary

Culp Inc. SVP & CHRO Teresa Atkins Huffman exercised 8,749 restricted stock units into common stock on July 17, 2026. To cover taxes, 2,952 shares were withheld at $3.70 per share. After these transactions, she directly held 16,043 Culp common shares. The trades were not reported as made under a Rule 10b5-1 plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

Culp Inc Chief Commercial Officer Thomas Bruno vested and converted 17,907 restricted stock units into common stock on July 17, 2026. To satisfy tax obligations related to this vesting, 5,088 shares of common stock were withheld at $3.70 per share. The transactions were not made under a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

CULP INC Chief Financial Officer Kenneth R. Bowling reported equity compensation activity on July 17, 2026. 18,884 restricted stock units were converted into the same number of common shares at $0.0000 per share, and 9,788 shares were withheld at $3.7000 per share to cover tax obligations. After these transactions, he directly held 48,309 common shares, plus an estimated 18,170 shares through a 401(k) stock fund.

Rhea-AI Summary

Robert George Culp IV, President & CEO of Culp Inc., reported exercising restricted stock units covering 22,361 shares of common stock at $0.00 per share on July 17, 2026, raising his direct holdings to 318,071 common shares. He also reported indirect ownership of 1,740 shares in each of two irrevocable trusts for his children, over which he has sole voting and investment power, and an estimated 129,085 shares through a 401(k) stock fund.

Rhea-AI Summary

Culp Inc director John Douglas Collier purchased 5,000 shares of common stock in an open-market transaction on July 13, 2026 at $3.45 per share. Following this purchase, he holds 5,000 Culp shares directly, with no derivative securities reported in this notice.

Rhea-AI Summary

CULP INC President & CEO Robert George Culp IV reported an open-market purchase of 2,768 shares of Common Stock on July 9, 2026 at $3.33 per share. Following this transaction, one directly held account shows 129,085 shares. Other reported positions include 295,710 shares held directly and 1,740 shares in each of two irrevocable trusts for his daughter and son, over which he has sole voting and investment power.

Rhea-AI Summary

CULP INC Chief Commercial Officer Thomas Bruno reported two open-market purchases of the company’s Common Stock. On the reported date, he bought 5,000 shares at $2.75 per share and an additional 5,000 shares at $2.78 per share, for a total of 10,000 shares acquired. After these transactions, Bruno directly owns 90,000 shares of CULP INC Common Stock, indicating an increased personal stake in the company.

Rhea-AI Summary

CULP INC President & CEO Robert George Culp IV made an open-market purchase of company stock. On this transaction date, he bought 3,179 shares of common stock at an estimated price of $2.90 per share, increasing his directly held stake to 126,317 shares.

In addition to these directly held shares, the filing shows an estimated 295,710 shares held through a 401(k) stock fund based on plan administrator data. It also reports 1,740 shares held in a trust for his daughter and 1,740 shares in a trust for his son, where he serves as sole trustee with sole voting, dispositive and investment power.

Rhea-AI Summary

CULP INC director Kimberly Bullock Gatling bought additional common stock in an open-market transaction. She purchased 1,812 shares at a price of $2.97 per share on March 26, 2026. After this purchase, she directly owns 49,402 shares of CULP common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

CULP INC Chief Operating Officer Mary Elizabeth Hunsberger increased her personal stake by buying 5,000 shares of common stock in open-market transactions. She purchased 3,721 shares at $3.06 per share and 1,279 shares at $3.13 per share on March 18, 2026. Following these purchases, she directly owns 20,000 CULP shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

Culp Inc President & CEO Robert George Culp IV reported an open-market purchase of 2,941 shares of Culp common stock on March 18, 2026 at $3.13 per share. After this trade, he directly holds 123,138 shares.

Additional entries show a larger direct holding of 295,710 shares, including estimates tied to a 401(k) stock fund, plus 1,740 shares in a trust for his daughter and 1,740 shares in a trust for his son, where he is sole trustee with full voting and investment power.

Rhea-AI Summary

Culp Inc President & CEO Robert George Culp IV reported open‑market purchases of Culp Inc common stock. He bought 4,383 shares at $3.15 per share on March 16, 2026 and 4,356 shares at $3.18 per share on March 17, 2026, totaling 8,739 shares.

After these transactions, he directly owned 120,197 common shares, according to the filing. Additional indirect holdings include 1,740 shares held in a trust for his daughter and 1,740 shares in a trust for his son, where he serves as sole trustee with full voting and investment power.

Rhea-AI Summary

Culp, Inc. director William L. Tyson was granted 13,064 restricted stock units (RSUs) on 09/25/2025 that represent a contingent right to receive 13,064 shares of Culp common stock. The RSUs carry a grant price of $0 and vest only if Mr. Tyson remains a director through the earlier of the one-year anniversary of the grant or the company’s next annual meeting that is at least 50 weeks after the September 24, 2025 annual meeting. Following the grant, Mr. Tyson is reported as beneficially owning 13,064 shares directly. The Form 4 was submitted and signed by an attorney-in-fact on 09/29/2025.

Rhea-AI Summary

Insider reported contingent grants of restricted stock units (RSUs) tied to board service at Culp, Inc. (CULP). The filing shows a deemed acquisition on 09/24/2025 of 10,033 RSUs and a reported acquisition on 09/25/2025 of 14,252 RSUs, each representing the right to receive common stock if the reporting person remains a director through a specified vesting condition. The 10,033 RSUs vest on the earlier of the one-year anniversary of grant or the next qualifying annual meeting; the 14,252 RSUs follow a similar condition tied to the Issuer's 09/24/2025 annual meeting. Following the reported transactions, the reporting person beneficially owns 14,252 shares of common stock subject to RSUs (direct ownership of other RSUs is noted as none for the 09/24 vesting date).

Rhea-AI Summary

Alexander B. Jones, a director of Culp, Inc. (CULP), reported restricted stock unit transactions dated September 24-25, 2025. The Form 4 shows contingent rights to receive 9,197 shares tied to a September 24, 2025 grant and an additional 13,064 restricted stock units granted on September 25, 2025. The reported RSUs are described as contingent on the reporting person remaining a director through the earlier of the one-year anniversary of the grant or the next annual meeting that is at least 50 weeks after the prior meeting.

The filing records an acquisition code and zero per-share price, indicating issuance of RSUs rather than a cash purchase. The report also notes the reporting person may be part of a Section 13(d) group owning more than 10% of the issuer and disclaims beneficial ownership of securities held by other group members.

Rhea-AI Summary

Sharon A. Decker, a reporting person for Culp, Inc. (CULP), received a grant of 9,197 restricted stock units (RSUs) that convert into common stock at no cash price contingent on continued service as a director through the earlier of the one-year anniversary of the grant or the next annual shareholders meeting occurring at least 50 weeks after the prior meeting. The transaction is reported with a transaction code M and a deemed acquisition price of $0. After the award, Ms. Decker beneficially owns 54,580 shares of Culp common stock on a direct basis. The filing documents the contingent right to receive 9,197 shares upon satisfaction of the vesting condition.

Rhea-AI Summary

John Allen Baugh, a reporting person affiliated with Culp, Inc. (CULP), acquired 9,197 restricted stock units on 09/24/2025 under a Form 4 filing. The RSUs have a $0 conversion/exercise price and represent a contingent right to receive 9,197 shares of Culp common stock if the reporting person remains a director until the earlier of the one-year anniversary of the grant or the next annual shareholders meeting that is at least 50 weeks after the prior meeting. Following the reported acquisition, the filing shows the reporting person beneficially owns 56,275 shares of Culp common stock. The Form 4 was signed by an attorney-in-fact on 09/25/2025.

Rhea-AI Summary

CULP ROBERT GEORGE IV reported open-market purchase transactions in a Form 4 filing for CULP. The filing lists transactions totaling 7,428 shares at a weighted average price of $4.42 per share. Following the reported transactions, holdings were 111,458 shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

Kimberly Bullock Gatling, a director of Culp Inc (CULP), reported an open-market purchase on a Form 4. On 09/22/2025 she acquired 2,347 shares of Culp common stock at $4.2995 per share, bringing her direct beneficial ownership to 38,393 shares. The Form 4 was signed by an attorney-in-fact on 09/23/2025. The filing shows a single non-derivative purchase transaction and does not disclose derivative activity or other material changes.

Rhea-AI Summary

Culp Inc. insider purchases reported. Thomas Bruno, Chief Commercial Officer, acquired a total of 5,372 shares of Culp Inc. common stock on 09/22/2025 in two transactions: 5,000 shares at $4.35 and 372 shares at $4.36. Following these purchases his reported beneficial ownership increased from 79,628 shares to 80,000 shares. The Form 4 was signed by an attorney-in-fact on 09/23/2025.