DKL affiliate reports small insider stock sales
DKL affiliate reported recent small sales of common stock and scheduled vesting events.
Rhea-AI Filing Summary
DKL affiliate reported recent small sales of common stock and scheduled vesting events. The filing lists three completed sales of 250 shares each on 12/04/2025, 01/05/2026, and 02/04/2026 with gross proceeds of $11,465.00, $11,747.50, and $13,095.00 respectively. The record also shows restricted stock vesting entries dated 03/10/2023 (105 shares) and 12/10/2023 (145 shares).
Positive
- None.
Negative
- None.
Insights
Small, routine affiliate sales and prior restricted‑stock vesting are reported.
The excerpt documents three prior sales of 250 shares each with specific dates and gross proceeds: $11,465.00 on 12/04/2025, $11,747.50 on 01/05/2026, and $13,095.00 on 02/04/2026. These are discrete transactions by an affiliate (Reuven Spiegel) recorded in the Form 144 notice.
Dependencies and risks: timing and motivation for the sales are not stated and cash‑flow treatment beyond gross proceeds is not disclosed in the excerpt. Subsequent filings or broker records would be needed to assess whether additional sales are planned or part of a broader trading program.
FAQ
AI-generated questions and answers. How Rhea-AI works. Not financial advice.
What did the DKL Form 144 report show?
Who is the selling affiliate named in the DKL filing?
Were any restricted stock vesting events disclosed for DKL?
Does the Form 144 state who received the sale proceeds?
AI-generated analysis. How Rhea-AI works. Not financial advice.