STOCK TITAN

Eva Live CEO exercises 4M options, gains shares

Eva Live’s CEO exercised stock options and received common shares in lieu of accrued salary, increasing his equity-based compensation position.

(Very High)
(Neutral)
Form Type
4

Rhea-AI Filing Summary

Eva Live Inc (GOAI) reports that Chief Executive Officer and director David Boulette exercised 4,000,000 stock options on February 17, 2026 at an exercise price of $0.10 per share under an Executive Stock Options Plan, receiving an equal number of common shares and leaving 16,000,000 options outstanding.

On June 10, 2026, he also acquired 202,947 common shares at $2.28 per share, issued pursuant to a board resolution as compensation for accrued back salary. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported.

Positive

  • None.

Negative

  • None.

Insights

Analyzing...

Insider Boulette David
Role Chief Executive Officer
Type Security Shares Price Value
Grant/Award Common Stock F2 202,947 $2.28 $463K
Exercise Stock Options F1, F3 4,000,000 $0.10 $400K
Exercise Common Stock F1 4,000,000 $0.10 $400K
Holdings After Transaction: Stock Options — 16,000,000 contracts (Direct); Common Stock — 23,227,947 shares (Direct)
Footnotes (3)
  1. F1. On February 17, 2026, the Reporting Person exercised 4,000,000 stock options at an exercise price of $0.10 per share pursuant to the Executive Stock Options Plan attached to the Employment Agreement between Eva Live Inc. and the Reporting Person dated May 31, 2025.
  2. F2. On June 10, 2026, the Reporting Person acquired 202,947 shares of Common Stock at $2.28 per share, issued by the Company pursuant to a board resolution as compensation for accrued back salary.
  3. F3. The stock options were granted on May 31, 2025 with a total grant of 20,000,000 options at an exercise price of $0.10 per share. The vesting schedule provides for 20% cliff vesting on January 1, 2026, with an additional 20% vesting on each of May 31, 2026, May 31, 2027, May 31, 2028, and May 31, 2029. The Employment Agreement does not specify an explicit expiration date for vested options while the Reporting Person remains employed.
Options exercised 4,000,000 options Exercised into common stock on February 17, 2026
Option exercise price $0.10 per share Exercise price under Executive Stock Options Plan
Options remaining outstanding 16,000,000 options Reported post-exercise balance on February 17, 2026
Total option grant 20,000,000 options Granted on May 31, 2025 under Employment Agreement
Common shares acquired for back salary 202,947 shares Issued on June 10, 2026 as compensation for accrued back salary
Share price for salary compensation $2.28 per share Issue price of 202,947 common shares on June 10, 2026
Initial cliff vesting percentage 20% Options cliff vest on January 1, 2026
Subsequent vesting dates May 31, 2026–2029 Additional 20% vests on each May 31, 2026–2029
Executive Stock Options Plan financial
"pursuant to the Executive Stock Options Plan attached to the Employment Agreement"
cliff vesting financial
"The vesting schedule provides for 20% cliff vesting on January 1, 2026"
accrued back salary financial
"issued by the Company pursuant to a board resolution as compensation for accrued back salary"
Common Stock financial
"acquired 202,947 shares of Common Stock at $2.28 per share"
Common stock represents ownership shares in a company, giving investors a stake in its success and a say in important decisions through voting rights. It is the most common type of stock traded on markets and can provide income through dividends, as well as potential for value growth. For investors, holding common stock means sharing in the company’s profits and risks.
stock options financial
"exercised 4,000,000 stock options at an exercise price of $0.10 per share"
Stock options are agreements that give a person the right to buy or sell a company's stock at a specific price within a certain time frame. They are often used as a reward or incentive, similar to a coupon that can be used later if the stock price rises, allowing the holder to make a profit.

FAQ

AI-generated questions and answers. How Rhea-AI works. Not financial advice.

What insider transactions did Eva Live Inc (GOAI) report for CEO David Boulette?

Eva Live Inc reported that CEO David Boulette exercised 4,000,000 stock options at $0.10 per share on February 17, 2026 and acquired 202,947 common shares at $2.28 per share on June 10, 2026 as compensation for accrued back salary.

How many stock options did the GOAI CEO exercise and at what price?

On February 17, 2026, CEO David Boulette exercised 4,000,000 stock options into common stock at an exercise price of $0.10 per share, pursuant to the Executive Stock Options Plan under his Employment Agreement dated May 31, 2025.

How many stock options remain outstanding for the GOAI CEO after this exercise?

After exercising 4,000,000 options, CEO David Boulette has 16,000,000 stock options remaining outstanding under the Executive Stock Options Plan, as reported for February 17, 2026.

What is the vesting schedule for the GOAI CEO’s 20,000,000 stock options?

The plan granted 20,000,000 options at $0.10 per share, with 20% cliff vesting on January 1, 2026 and additional 20% vesting on each of May 31, 2026, May 31, 2027, May 31, 2028, and May 31, 2029 while he remains employed.

Why did Eva Live Inc (GOAI) issue 202,947 common shares to its CEO?

On June 10, 2026, Eva Live Inc issued 202,947 common shares to CEO David Boulette at $2.28 per share, pursuant to a board resolution, as compensation for his accrued back salary.

Were the GOAI insider transactions made under a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan?

No. The filing indicates no Rule 10b5-1 plan; the document-level checkbox for Rule 10b5-1 arrangements is unchecked, and the footnotes do not state that these transactions were made under such a plan.

AI-generated analysis. How Rhea-AI works. Not financial advice.

See more from StockTitan in Google Search and AI answers. Adds StockTitan as a preferred source · opens Google
Add on Google
Learn about SEC filing dates
SEC Form 4
FORM 4UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Washington, D.C. 20549

STATEMENT OF CHANGES IN BENEFICIAL OWNERSHIP

Filed pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934
or Section 30(h) of the Investment Company Act of 1940
OMB APPROVAL
OMB Number:3235-0287
Estimated average burden
hours per response:0.5
Check this box if no longer subject to Section 16. Form 4 or Form 5 obligations may continue. See Instruction 1(b).
Check this box to indicate that a transaction was made pursuant to a contract, instruction or written plan for the purchase or sale of equity securities of the issuer that is intended to satisfy the affirmative defense conditions of Rule 10b5-1(c). See Instruction 10.
1. Name and Address of Reporting Person*
Boulette David

(Last)(First)(Middle)
8488 ROZITA LEE AVENUE, BLDG 3

(Street)
LAS VEGAS NEVADA 89113

(City)(State)(Zip)

UNITED STATES

(Country)
2. Issuer Name and Ticker or Trading Symbol
Eva Live Inc [ GOAI ]
5. Relationship of Reporting Person(s) to Issuer
(Check all applicable)
XDirectorX10% Owner
XOfficer (give title below)Other (specify below)
Chief Executive Officer
2a. Foreign Trading Symbol
3. Date of Earliest Transaction (Month/Day/Year)
02/17/2026
6. Individual or Joint/Group Filing (Check Applicable Line)
XForm filed by One Reporting Person
Form filed by More than One Reporting Person
4. If Amendment, Date of Original Filed (Month/Day/Year)

Table I - Non-Derivative Securities Acquired, Disposed of, or Beneficially Owned
1. Title of Security (Instr. 3) 2. Transaction Date (Month/Day/Year)2A. Deemed Execution Date, if any (Month/Day/Year)3. Transaction Code (Instr. 8) 4. Securities Acquired (A) or Disposed Of (D) (Instr. 3, 4 and 5) 5. Amount of Securities Beneficially Owned Following Reported Transaction(s) (Instr. 3 and 4) 6. Ownership Form: Direct (D) or Indirect (I) (Instr. 4) 7. Nature of Indirect Beneficial Ownership (Instr. 4)
CodeVAmount(A) or (D)Price
Common Stock02/17/2026M4,000,000(1)A$0.123,025,000D
Common Stock06/10/2026A202,947(2)A$2.2823,227,947D
Table II - Derivative Securities Acquired, Disposed of, or Beneficially Owned
(e.g., puts, calls, warrants, options, convertible securities)
1. Title of Derivative Security (Instr. 3) 2. Conversion or Exercise Price of Derivative Security 3. Transaction Date (Month/Day/Year)3A. Deemed Execution Date, if any (Month/Day/Year)4. Transaction Code (Instr. 8) 5. Number of Derivative Securities Acquired (A) or Disposed of (D) (Instr. 3, 4 and 5) 6. Date Exercisable and Expiration Date (Month/Day/Year)7. Title and Amount of Securities Underlying Derivative Security (Instr. 3 and 4) 8. Price of Derivative Security (Instr. 5) 9. Number of derivative Securities Beneficially Owned Following Reported Transaction(s) (Instr. 4) 10. Ownership Form: Direct (D) or Indirect (I) (Instr. 4) 11. Nature of Indirect Beneficial Ownership (Instr. 4)
CodeV(A)(D)Date ExercisableExpiration DateTitleAmount or Number of Shares
Stock Options$0.102/17/2026M4,000,000(1)01/01/2026 (3)Common Stock4,000,000$0.116,000,000(3)D
Explanation of Responses:
1. On February 17, 2026, the Reporting Person exercised 4,000,000 stock options at an exercise price of $0.10 per share pursuant to the Executive Stock Options Plan attached to the Employment Agreement between Eva Live Inc. and the Reporting Person dated May 31, 2025.
2. On June 10, 2026, the Reporting Person acquired 202,947 shares of Common Stock at $2.28 per share, issued by the Company pursuant to a board resolution as compensation for accrued back salary.
3. The stock options were granted on May 31, 2025 with a total grant of 20,000,000 options at an exercise price of $0.10 per share. The vesting schedule provides for 20% cliff vesting on January 1, 2026, with an additional 20% vesting on each of May 31, 2026, May 31, 2027, May 31, 2028, and May 31, 2029. The Employment Agreement does not specify an explicit expiration date for vested options while the Reporting Person remains employed.
/s/ David Boulette09/21/2026
** Signature of Reporting PersonDate
Reminder: Report on a separate line for each class of securities beneficially owned directly or indirectly.
* If the form is filed by more than one reporting person, see Instruction 4 (b)(v).
** Intentional misstatements or omissions of facts constitute Federal Criminal Violations See 18 U.S.C. 1001 and 15 U.S.C. 78ff(a).
Note: File three copies of this Form, one of which must be manually signed. If space is insufficient, see Instruction 6 for procedure.
Persons who respond to the collection of information contained in this form are not required to respond unless the form displays a currently valid OMB Number.
* Form 4: SEC 1474 (03-26)

Keep reading