Welcome to our dedicated page for T Stamp SEC filings (Ticker: IDAI), a comprehensive resource for investors and traders seeking official regulatory documents including 10-K annual reports, 10-Q quarterly earnings, 8-K material events, and insider trading forms.
T Stamp Inc. filings document Trust Stamp’s AI-powered identity authentication business, its Nasdaq-listed Class A common stock and its status as an emerging growth company. Annual and current reports cover operating results, customer contracts, revenue from software licenses, professional services and SaaS activity, and disclosures tied to biometric tokenization, privacy protection and fraud-reduction services.
The company’s SEC filings also record material agreements, completed acquisitions and investment transactions, including Lexverify and CyberFish, related consideration and related-party governance disclosures. Proxy statements and 8-K reports address annual meeting mechanics, shareholder voting matters, board composition, capital-structure items, material events and exhibits furnished with business updates and financial results.
T Stamp Inc (IDAI) director William McClintock reported an equity compensation award involving restricted stock units. On August 31, 2026, he received 52 RSUs, each representing the right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock at an exercise/conversion price of $0.00 per share. Following this award, he holds 416 RSUs directly. The RSUs are scheduled to become exercisable or settle on January 2, 2027. No transactions were reported under a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.
T Stamp Inc (IDAI) reported that director Charles Edward Potts received an equity grant on August 31, 2026. The award covers 1,020 derivative securities, each linked to 1 share of Class A common stock, with a stated exercise and grant price of $0.00 per share. Following this grant, Mr. Potts has 22,236 derivative-linked shares reported as held directly. No transactions under a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan are indicated.
T Stamp Inc (IDAI) director and Chief Executive Officer Gareth Neville Genner reported two transactions. On 2026-08-24, he made a bona fide gift81,468 RSUspurchased 2,000 shares$3.21 per share153,075 shares
T Stamp Inc (IDAI) reported that Chief Executive Officer and director Gareth Neville Genner purchased 1,000 shares of Class A Common Stock in a reported open market or private transaction on 2026-08-21 at $3.21 per share. Following this purchase, he directly holds 151,075 shares of Class A Common Stock.
T Stamp Inc (IDAI) reported that director Charles Edward Potts purchased 627 shares of its Class A Common Stock in an open-market or private transaction on 2026-08-20 at a price of $3.19 per share. Following this transaction, he directly holds 6,187 shares of Class A Common Stock.
T Stamp Inc (IDAI) reported that Chief Technology Officer Francis Andrew Scott purchased additional shares of the company’s Class A Common Stock. On 2026-08-20, he acquired 1,600 shares at $3.10 per share in a purchase transaction, bringing his directly held stake to 78,673 shares.
T Stamp Inc (IDAI) reported that its Chief Executive Officer, Gareth Neville Genner, purchased shares of the company’s Class A Common Stock in the open market or a private transaction. On August 20, 2026, he bought 9,394 shares at $3.04 per share, and on August 19, 2026, he bought 606 shares at $2.55 per share, for total reported purchases of 10,000 shares. The filing does not state his total holdings after these transactions.
T Stamp Inc (IDAI) reported that Chief Executive Officer and director Gareth Neville Genner purchased Class A Common Stock in multiple open-market transactions. On August 18, 2026, he bought 6,500 shares at prices ranging from $2.46 to $2.53 per share, and on August 20, 2026, he bought 800 shares at $3.09 per share, for a total of 7,300 shares, all held as direct, non-derivative ownership. These purchases were not reported as made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.
Trust Stamp Inc. reported H1 2026 net recognised revenue of $1.66 million, up 22% from $1.36 million a year earlier, driven by greater activity from an S&P 500 bank customer and work for a multinational African telecommunications company. Total billed and billable work for this Telecom reached $0.992 million after June 30. The company identified a 2026–2027 sales pipeline of $42.40 million, which it estimates could translate into $9.48 million of revenue based on contracting probabilities.
Total operating expenses rose to $6.32 million from $5.20 million, including $1.42 million of non-cash expenses and several one-time items such as acquisition and financing costs. Net loss widened to $4.93 million from $3.87 million, a 27.29% increase, while cash burn from operations was $3.51 million. Basic and diluted net loss per share improved to $0.90 from $1.57. Cash and cash equivalents were $6.31 million, with total current assets of $8.14 million.
Strategically, Trust Stamp Malta Limited was selected as a participant in the EU’s IPCEI on Advanced Semiconductor Technologies, supporting projects that bind device identity to verified human identity and protect neural-signal data. The company is also establishing The Sovereign Technology Centre Limited in Malta to target the growing sovereign-AI market, which independent research estimates could exceed $48 billion in 2026.
T Stamp Inc. (Trust Stamp) develops AI-powered identity and fraud-prevention software and remains loss-making. For the six months ended June 30, 2026, the company posted net revenue of $1.66 million (vs. $1.36 million in 2025) and a net loss of $4.93 million, with operating cash outflows of $4.09 million. Cash and cash equivalents were $6.31 million and working capital was $6.88 million, alongside an accumulated deficit of $74.71 million.
Management discloses that these losses, cash burn, and the need for additional financing raise substantial doubt about the company’s ability to continue as a going concern over the next 12 months. In June 2026, Trust Stamp issued a $5.0 million secured promissory note to Streeterville Capital, maturing in 2028 at 9% interest with repayment beginning in 2027, increasing leverage and interest obligations.
Revenue is highly concentrated: an S&P 500 bank accounted for 71.95% of six‑month net revenue, and two customers represented 88.94% of Q2 revenue. The company continues to invest in technology, including capitalized internal-use software of $1.80 million, a 50% equity stake in CyberFish, an AI-focused Lexverify acquisition adding $224,530 of goodwill and development technology, and maintains warrant liabilities of $250,512.