STOCK TITAN

IEH Corp director sells 5,000 shares at ~$33

A company director amended prior disclosures and reported selling 5,000 IEH Corp common shares in early September 2026.

(Moderate)
(Negative)
Form Type
4/A

Rhea-AI Filing Summary

IEH Corp (IEHC) reported an amended insider trading disclosure for director Michael E. Rosenfeld. The amendment corrects dates and prices from a prior Form 4 filed on August 20, 2026 and adds further sales of common stock. On September 3–4, 2026, Rosenfeld reported selling a total of 5,000 shares of IEH common stock in open market or private transactions at prices between $32.51 and $32.95 per share. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is indicated, and the filing does not state Rosenfeld’s holdings after these transactions.

Positive

  • None.

Negative

  • None.
Insider Rosenfeld Michael E
Role Director
Sold 5,000 shs ($163K)
Type Security Shares Price Value
Sale Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share 3,800 $32.5642 $124K
Sale Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share 1,000 $32.95 $33K
Sale Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share 100 $32.77 $3K
Sale Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share 100 $32.51 $3K
Holdings After Transaction: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share — 0 shares (Direct)
Total shares sold 5,000 shares Net common-stock sales reported for September 3–4, 2026
Shares sold September 4, 2026 3,800 shares Sale of common stock by director on September 4, 2026
Price per share September 4, 2026 sale $32.5642 per share 3,800-share sale of IEH Corp common stock
Largest single sale on September 3, 2026 1,000 shares at $32.95 per share Non-derivative sale of common stock by director
Additional September 3, 2026 sales 100 shares at $32.77; 100 shares at $32.51 Two smaller open market or private transactions
Net buy/sell direction Net sale of 5,000 shares All four reported transactions are sales of common stock
Form 4/A regulatory
"Amendment being filed to correct information on the previous Form 4"
Form 4/A is an amended filing that corrects or updates an earlier Form 4, the mandatory report that insiders (like company executives, directors, or large shareholders) must file when their ownership stakes change. Think of it as an edited receipt showing who bought or sold stock and when; investors use it to track insider confidence, detect potential conflicts, and spot trading patterns that might signal future company prospects.
non-derivative financial
"transaction_type non-derivative for common stock sales"
open market or private transaction financial
"Sale in open market or private transaction"
Rule 10b5-1 regulatory
"No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is indicated"
Rule 10b5-1 is a regulation that allows company insiders to buy or sell their shares at predetermined times, even if they have access to non-public information. It acts like setting a schedule in advance for transactions, helping prevent accusations of unfair trading. This rule provides a way for insiders to plan trades transparently, giving investors confidence that these transactions are not based on hidden information.

FAQ

AI-generated questions and answers. How Rhea-AI works. Not financial advice.

What does the amended Form 4/A for IEHC disclose about insider trades?

It reports that director Michael E. Rosenfeld corrected earlier-reported dates and prices and disclosed additional sales totaling 5,000 shares of IEH Corp common stock on September 3–4, 2026 in open market or private transactions.

How many IEH Corp (IEHC) shares did the director sell in this Form 4/A?

The filing states that director Michael E. Rosenfeld sold a total of 5,000 shares of IEH Corp common stock, consisting of 4,000 shares on September 3, 2026 and 3,800 shares on September 4, 2026.

What prices were the IEHC shares sold for in the amended Form 4/A?

The reported sales of IEH Corp common stock occurred at prices between $32.51 and $32.95 per share: 100 shares at $32.51, 100 at $32.77, 1,000 at $32.95, and 3,800 at an average price of $32.5642.

Were the IEHC insider sales made under a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan?

No. The filing indicates that the Rule 10b5-1 checkbox is not marked, so no Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported for these IEH Corp insider sales.

Does the IEHC Form 4/A show the director’s remaining share holdings?

No. For each reported transaction, the line for shares owned following the transaction is not filled in, so the director’s post-transaction holdings are not stated in this Form 4/A.

Why was this IEHC Form 4/A filed as an amendment?

The remarks explain that the amendment was filed to correct information on an earlier Form 4 submitted on August 20, 2026, specifically relating to dates and prices of sales, and to include additional share sales not previously reported.

AI-generated analysis. How Rhea-AI works. Not financial advice.

See more from StockTitan in Google Search and AI answers. Adds StockTitan as a preferred source · opens Google
Add on Google
Learn about SEC filing dates
SEC Form 4
FORM 4UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Washington, D.C. 20549

STATEMENT OF CHANGES IN BENEFICIAL OWNERSHIP

Filed pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934
or Section 30(h) of the Investment Company Act of 1940
OMB APPROVAL
OMB Number:3235-0287
Estimated average burden
hours per response:0.5
Check this box if no longer subject to Section 16. Form 4 or Form 5 obligations may continue. See Instruction 1(b).
Check this box to indicate that a transaction was made pursuant to a contract, instruction or written plan for the purchase or sale of equity securities of the issuer that is intended to satisfy the affirmative defense conditions of Rule 10b5-1(c). See Instruction 10.
1. Name and Address of Reporting Person*
Rosenfeld Michael E

(Last)(First)(Middle)
140 58TH STREET
BUILDING B, STE. 8E

(Street)
BROOKLYN NEW YORK 11220

(City)(State)(Zip)

UNITED STATES

(Country)
2. Issuer Name and Ticker or Trading Symbol
IEH Corp [ IEHC ]
5. Relationship of Reporting Person(s) to Issuer
(Check all applicable)
XDirector10% Owner
Officer (give title below)Other (specify below)
2a. Foreign Trading Symbol
3. Date of Earliest Transaction (Month/Day/Year)
09/03/2026
6. Individual or Joint/Group Filing (Check Applicable Line)
XForm filed by One Reporting Person
Form filed by More than One Reporting Person
4. If Amendment, Date of Original Filed (Month/Day/Year)
08/20/2026
Table I - Non-Derivative Securities Acquired, Disposed of, or Beneficially Owned
1. Title of Security (Instr. 3) 2. Transaction Date (Month/Day/Year)2A. Deemed Execution Date, if any (Month/Day/Year)3. Transaction Code (Instr. 8) 4. Securities Acquired (A) or Disposed Of (D) (Instr. 3, 4 and 5) 5. Amount of Securities Beneficially Owned Following Reported Transaction(s) (Instr. 3 and 4) 6. Ownership Form: Direct (D) or Indirect (I) (Instr. 4) 7. Nature of Indirect Beneficial Ownership (Instr. 4)
CodeVAmount(A) or (D)Price
Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share09/03/2026S1,000D$32.954,000D
Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share09/03/2026S100D$32.773,900D
Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share09/03/2026S100D$32.513,800D
Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share09/04/2026S3,800D$32.56420D
Table II - Derivative Securities Acquired, Disposed of, or Beneficially Owned
(e.g., puts, calls, warrants, options, convertible securities)
1. Title of Derivative Security (Instr. 3) 2. Conversion or Exercise Price of Derivative Security 3. Transaction Date (Month/Day/Year)3A. Deemed Execution Date, if any (Month/Day/Year)4. Transaction Code (Instr. 8) 5. Number of Derivative Securities Acquired (A) or Disposed of (D) (Instr. 3, 4 and 5) 6. Date Exercisable and Expiration Date (Month/Day/Year)7. Title and Amount of Securities Underlying Derivative Security (Instr. 3 and 4) 8. Price of Derivative Security (Instr. 5) 9. Number of derivative Securities Beneficially Owned Following Reported Transaction(s) (Instr. 4) 10. Ownership Form: Direct (D) or Indirect (I) (Instr. 4) 11. Nature of Indirect Beneficial Ownership (Instr. 4)
CodeV(A)(D)Date ExercisableExpiration DateTitleAmount or Number of Shares
Explanation of Responses:
Remarks:
Amendment being filed to correct information on the previous Form 4 filed on August 20, 2026 related to dates and prices of sales of shares of IEH Common Stock, together with the sale of additional shares included on this amendment to the original Form 4.
/s/ Steven L. Glauberman as Attorney-in-Fact for Michael E. Rosenfeld09/08/2026
** Signature of Reporting PersonDate
Reminder: Report on a separate line for each class of securities beneficially owned directly or indirectly.
* If the form is filed by more than one reporting person, see Instruction 4 (b)(v).
** Intentional misstatements or omissions of facts constitute Federal Criminal Violations See 18 U.S.C. 1001 and 15 U.S.C. 78ff(a).
Note: File three copies of this Form, one of which must be manually signed. If space is insufficient, see Instruction 6 for procedure.
Persons who respond to the collection of information contained in this form are not required to respond unless the form displays a currently valid OMB Number.
* Form 4: SEC 1474 (03-26)

Keep reading