STOCK TITAN

Syra Health grants COO/CFO 86,696 performance units

Syra Health’s COO and CFO received new performance units, options, and RSUs as part of equity compensation granted on August 31, 2026.

(Neutral)
(Neutral)
Form Type
4

Rhea-AI Filing Summary

Syra Health Corp (SYRA) reported that its COO and CFO, Priya Prasad, received equity awards on August 31, 2026. These include 86,696 Performance Stock Units tied to company financial metrics, 60,687 stock options with a $0.92 exercise price, and 26,009 Restricted Stock Units, all relating to Class A common stock.

Twenty percent of the Performance Stock Units vest each year after the grant date subject to achieving specified company financial metrics. Twenty percent of the options and Restricted Stock Units vest on each of December 31, 2027, 2028, 2029, 2030 and 2031; the options and Performance Stock Units expire on August 31, 2036. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported.

Positive

  • None.

Negative

  • None.
Insider Prasad Priya
Role COO and CFO
Type Security Shares Price Value
Grant/Award Performance Stock Units F1 86,696 $0.00 $0.00
Grant/Award Stock Options F2 60,687 $0.00 $0.00
Grant/Award Restricted Stock Units F3 26,009 $0.00 $0.00
Holdings After Transaction: Performance Stock Units — 86,696 contracts (Direct); Stock Options — 60,687 contracts (Direct); Restricted Stock Units — 26,009 contracts (Direct)
Footnotes (3)
  1. F1. 20% of the Performance Stock Units vest each year after date of grant subject to the achievement of certain company financial metrics.
  2. F2. 20% of the options vest on each of December 31, 2027, 2028, 2029, 2030 and 2031.
  3. F3. 20% of the restricted stock units vest on each of December 31, 2027, 2028, 2029, 2030 and 2031
Performance Stock Units granted 86,696 units Award to COO and CFO on August 31, 2026; 20% vest each year after grant subject to company financial metrics
Stock options granted 60,687 options Award to COO and CFO on August 31, 2026 relating to Class A common stock
Stock option exercise price $0.92 per share Exercise price for 60,687 options granted August 31, 2026
Restricted Stock Units granted 26,009 units Award of RSUs to COO and CFO on August 31, 2026
Vesting schedule for options and RSUs 20% on each of five dates Vesting on December 31 of 2027, 2028, 2029, 2030 and 2031
Expiration date for PSUs and options August 31, 2036 Expiration for Performance Stock Units and stock options granted August 31, 2026
Performance Stock Units financial
"20% of the Performance Stock Units vest each year after date of grant"
Performance stock units are a type of company award that grants employees shares of stock only if certain performance goals are met. They motivate employees to work toward specific company achievements, aligning their interests with those of shareholders. For investors, they can influence a company's future stock supply and reflect management’s confidence in reaching key targets.
Restricted Stock Units financial
"20% of the restricted stock units vest on each of December 31, 2027"
Restricted stock units are a type of company reward where employees are promised shares of stock, but they only fully own these shares after meeting certain conditions, like staying with the company for a set time. They matter because they can become valuable assets and are often used to motivate employees to help the company succeed.
exercise price financial
"20% of the options vest on each of December 31, 2027, 2028"
The exercise price is the fixed amount at which you can buy or sell an asset, like a stock, when using an options contract. It matters because it helps determine whether exercising the option will be profitable or not, depending on the current market price. Think of it as the set price you agree on today to buy or sell later.
Class A Common Stock financial
"underlying_security_title: Class A Common Stock for all derivative awards"
Class A common stock is a category of a company’s shares that carries a specific set of ownership rights—most commonly defined voting power and claims on dividends—set out in the company’s charter. For investors it matters because the class determines how much influence you have over corporate decisions, the share’s likely dividend and trading behavior, and how it compares in value to other share classes, like choosing a particular seat with different privileges at the company’s decision-making table.

FAQ

What equity awards did Syra Health Corp (SYRA) grant to its COO and CFO?

On August 31, 2026, Syra Health granted COO and CFO Priya Prasad 86,696 Performance Stock Units, 60,687 stock options with a $0.92 exercise price, and 26,009 Restricted Stock Units, all linked to Class A common stock.

How do the Performance Stock Units for SYRA’s COO and CFO vest?

The 86,696 Performance Stock Units vest 20% each year after the grant date and are subject to the achievement of certain company financial metrics, creating a performance-based component to the award.

What is the vesting schedule for the stock options granted by SYRA?

For the 60,687 stock options with a $0.92 exercise price, 20% vest on each of December 31, 2027, 2028, 2029, 2030 and 2031. The options relate to Class A common stock and expire on August 31, 2036.

When do the Restricted Stock Units granted by Syra Health (SYRA) vest?

The 26,009 Restricted Stock Units vest 20% on each of December 31, 2027, 2028, 2029, 2030 and 2031. These RSUs are tied to Class A common stock; the disclosure does not state a separate expiration date.

Were Syra Health (SYRA) insider awards made under a Rule 10b5-1 plan?

No. The disclosure indicates that the Rule 10b5-1 plan checkbox is not affirmed, so these August 31, 2026 equity awards to the COO and CFO are not reported as being made under a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

What are the expiration dates of the SYRA equity awards to the COO and CFO?

The Performance Stock Units and stock options granted on August 31, 2026 both carry an expiration date of August 31, 2036. The Restricted Stock Units vest through 2031, and no separate expiration date is stated for them.

AI-generated analysis. How Rhea-AI works. Not financial advice.

See more from StockTitan in Google Search and AI answers. Adds StockTitan as a preferred source · opens Google
Add on Google
Learn about SEC filing dates
SEC Form 4
FORM 4UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Washington, D.C. 20549

STATEMENT OF CHANGES IN BENEFICIAL OWNERSHIP

Filed pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934
or Section 30(h) of the Investment Company Act of 1940
OMB APPROVAL
OMB Number:3235-0287
Estimated average burden
hours per response:0.5
Check this box if no longer subject to Section 16. Form 4 or Form 5 obligations may continue. See Instruction 1(b).
Check this box to indicate that a transaction was made pursuant to a contract, instruction or written plan for the purchase or sale of equity securities of the issuer that is intended to satisfy the affirmative defense conditions of Rule 10b5-1(c). See Instruction 10.
1. Name and Address of Reporting Person*
Prasad Priya

(Last)(First)(Middle)
C/O SYRA HEALTH CORP.
1119 KEYSTONE WAY N., #201

(Street)
CARMEL INDIANA 46032

(City)(State)(Zip)

UNITED STATES

(Country)
2. Issuer Name and Ticker or Trading Symbol
Syra Health Corp [ SYRA ]
5. Relationship of Reporting Person(s) to Issuer
(Check all applicable)
XDirector10% Owner
XOfficer (give title below)Other (specify below)
COO and CFO
2a. Foreign Trading Symbol
3. Date of Earliest Transaction (Month/Day/Year)
08/31/2026
6. Individual or Joint/Group Filing (Check Applicable Line)
XForm filed by One Reporting Person
Form filed by More than One Reporting Person
4. If Amendment, Date of Original Filed (Month/Day/Year)

Table I - Non-Derivative Securities Acquired, Disposed of, or Beneficially Owned
1. Title of Security (Instr. 3) 2. Transaction Date (Month/Day/Year)2A. Deemed Execution Date, if any (Month/Day/Year)3. Transaction Code (Instr. 8) 4. Securities Acquired (A) or Disposed Of (D) (Instr. 3, 4 and 5) 5. Amount of Securities Beneficially Owned Following Reported Transaction(s) (Instr. 3 and 4) 6. Ownership Form: Direct (D) or Indirect (I) (Instr. 4) 7. Nature of Indirect Beneficial Ownership (Instr. 4)
CodeVAmount(A) or (D)Price
Table II - Derivative Securities Acquired, Disposed of, or Beneficially Owned
(e.g., puts, calls, warrants, options, convertible securities)
1. Title of Derivative Security (Instr. 3) 2. Conversion or Exercise Price of Derivative Security 3. Transaction Date (Month/Day/Year)3A. Deemed Execution Date, if any (Month/Day/Year)4. Transaction Code (Instr. 8) 5. Number of Derivative Securities Acquired (A) or Disposed of (D) (Instr. 3, 4 and 5) 6. Date Exercisable and Expiration Date (Month/Day/Year)7. Title and Amount of Securities Underlying Derivative Security (Instr. 3 and 4) 8. Price of Derivative Security (Instr. 5) 9. Number of derivative Securities Beneficially Owned Following Reported Transaction(s) (Instr. 4) 10. Ownership Form: Direct (D) or Indirect (I) (Instr. 4) 11. Nature of Indirect Beneficial Ownership (Instr. 4)
CodeV(A)(D)Date ExercisableExpiration DateTitleAmount or Number of Shares
Performance Stock Units$0.008/31/2026A86,696 (1)08/31/2036Class A Common Stock86,696$086,696D
Stock Options$0.9208/31/2026A60,687 (2)08/31/2036Class A Common Stock60,687$060,687D
Restricted Stock Units$0.008/31/2026A26,009 (3) (3)Class A Common Stock26,009$026,009D
Explanation of Responses:
1. 20% of the Performance Stock Units vest each year after date of grant subject to the achievement of certain company financial metrics.
2. 20% of the options vest on each of December 31, 2027, 2028, 2029, 2030 and 2031.
3. 20% of the restricted stock units vest on each of December 31, 2027, 2028, 2029, 2030 and 2031
/s/ Priya Prasad09/02/2026
** Signature of Reporting PersonDate
Reminder: Report on a separate line for each class of securities beneficially owned directly or indirectly.
* If the form is filed by more than one reporting person, see Instruction 4 (b)(v).
** Intentional misstatements or omissions of facts constitute Federal Criminal Violations See 18 U.S.C. 1001 and 15 U.S.C. 78ff(a).
Note: File three copies of this Form, one of which must be manually signed. If space is insufficient, see Instruction 6 for procedure.
Persons who respond to the collection of information contained in this form are not required to respond unless the form displays a currently valid OMB Number.
* Form 4: SEC 1474 (03-26)