STOCK TITAN

Ultrapar officer sells 39K shares at $7.67

Ultrapar Holdings Inc. (UGP) officer Hachem Andre Saleme, identified as CFO and IRO Hidrovias, sold 39,200 Common Shares on September 22, 2026, at a reported weighted-average price of $7.67 per share, leaving 25,675 shares held directly.

(Moderate)
(Negative)
Form Type
4

Rhea-AI Filing Summary

Ultrapar Holdings Inc. (UGP) officer Hachem Andre Saleme, identified as CFO and IRO Hidrovias, sold 39,200 Common Shares on September 22, 2026, at a reported weighted-average price of $7.67 per share, leaving 25,675 shares held directly. A footnote says the shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices from $7.675 to $7.679, inclusive, and that the price was converted from Brazilian reais using USD 1.00 = BRL 5.1155. The transaction was not reported as made under a Rule 10b5-1 plan.

Positive

  • None.

Negative

  • None.
Insider Hachem Andre Saleme
Role CFO and IRO Hidrovias
Sold 39,200 shs ($301K)
Type Security Shares Price Value
Sale Common Shares F1, F2 39,200 $7.67 $301K
Holdings After Transaction: Common Shares — 25,675 shares (Direct)
Footnotes (2)
  1. F1. The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $7.675 to $7.679, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this Form 4.
  2. F2. The price was converted from Brazilian Real (BRL) to U.S. Dollars (USD) based on the closing foreign exchange rate for the applicable transaction date as follows: USD 1.00 = BRL 5.1155 on September 22, 2026.
Common Shares sold 39,200 shares September 22, 2026
Reported weighted-average price $7.67 per share Sale on September 22, 2026
Sale price range $7.675–$7.679 per share Footnote range for multiple transactions, inclusive
Direct shares following transaction 25,675 shares After the September 22, 2026 sale
Closing foreign exchange rate USD 1.00 = BRL 5.1155 September 22, 2026
weighted average price financial
"The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price."
Weighted average price is the average price of a security where each trade or component is counted according to its size, so bigger trades pull the average more than smaller ones. Think of it like calculating the average cost of a grocery haul where items you bought more of have greater influence on the final per-item cost. Investors use it to understand the true average price paid or received, judge execution quality, and compare trading performance against market movement.
Brazilian Real (BRL) financial
"converted from Brazilian Real (BRL) to U.S. Dollars (USD)"
closing foreign exchange rate financial
"based on the closing foreign exchange rate for the applicable transaction date"

FAQ

AI-generated questions and answers. How Rhea-AI works. Not financial advice.

How many UGP shares did Hachem Andre Saleme sell?

Hachem Andre Saleme sold 39,200 Common Shares on September 22, 2026.

What price was reported for the UGP share sale?

The reported weighted-average price was $7.67 per share. A footnote says the shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $7.675 to $7.679, inclusive.

How many UGP shares did Hachem Andre Saleme hold after the sale?

He held 25,675 shares directly following the September 22, 2026 transaction.

Was the UGP share sale reported as made under a Rule 10b5-1 plan?

No. The transaction was not reported as made under a Rule 10b5-1 plan.

AI-generated analysis. How Rhea-AI works. Not financial advice.

See more from StockTitan in Google Search and AI answers. Adds StockTitan as a preferred source · opens Google
Add on Google
Learn about SEC filing dates
SEC Form 4
FORM 4UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Washington, D.C. 20549

STATEMENT OF CHANGES IN BENEFICIAL OWNERSHIP

Filed pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934
or Section 30(h) of the Investment Company Act of 1940
OMB APPROVAL
OMB Number:3235-0287
Estimated average burden
hours per response:0.5
Check this box if no longer subject to Section 16. Form 4 or Form 5 obligations may continue. See Instruction 1(b).
Check this box to indicate that a transaction was made pursuant to a contract, instruction or written plan for the purchase or sale of equity securities of the issuer that is intended to satisfy the affirmative defense conditions of Rule 10b5-1(c). See Instruction 10.
1. Name and Address of Reporting Person*
Hachem Andre Saleme

(Last)(First)(Middle)
BRIGADEIRO LUIS ANTONIO AVENUE, 1343
7TH FLOOR

(Street)
SAO PAULOSP01317 910

(City)(State)(Zip)

BRAZIL

(Country)
2. Issuer Name and Ticker or Trading Symbol
ULTRAPAR HOLDINGS INC [ UGP ]
5. Relationship of Reporting Person(s) to Issuer
(Check all applicable)
Director10% Owner
XOfficer (give title below)Other (specify below)
CFO and IRO Hidrovias
2a. Foreign Trading Symbol
[UGPA3]
3. Date of Earliest Transaction (Month/Day/Year)
09/22/2026
6. Individual or Joint/Group Filing (Check Applicable Line)
XForm filed by One Reporting Person
Form filed by More than One Reporting Person
4. If Amendment, Date of Original Filed (Month/Day/Year)

Table I - Non-Derivative Securities Acquired, Disposed of, or Beneficially Owned
1. Title of Security (Instr. 3) 2. Transaction Date (Month/Day/Year)2A. Deemed Execution Date, if any (Month/Day/Year)3. Transaction Code (Instr. 8) 4. Securities Acquired (A) or Disposed Of (D) (Instr. 3, 4 and 5) 5. Amount of Securities Beneficially Owned Following Reported Transaction(s) (Instr. 3 and 4) 6. Ownership Form: Direct (D) or Indirect (I) (Instr. 4) 7. Nature of Indirect Beneficial Ownership (Instr. 4)
CodeVAmount(A) or (D)Price
Common Shares09/22/2026S39,200D$7.67(1)(2)25,675D
Table II - Derivative Securities Acquired, Disposed of, or Beneficially Owned
(e.g., puts, calls, warrants, options, convertible securities)
1. Title of Derivative Security (Instr. 3) 2. Conversion or Exercise Price of Derivative Security 3. Transaction Date (Month/Day/Year)3A. Deemed Execution Date, if any (Month/Day/Year)4. Transaction Code (Instr. 8) 5. Number of Derivative Securities Acquired (A) or Disposed of (D) (Instr. 3, 4 and 5) 6. Date Exercisable and Expiration Date (Month/Day/Year)7. Title and Amount of Securities Underlying Derivative Security (Instr. 3 and 4) 8. Price of Derivative Security (Instr. 5) 9. Number of derivative Securities Beneficially Owned Following Reported Transaction(s) (Instr. 4) 10. Ownership Form: Direct (D) or Indirect (I) (Instr. 4) 11. Nature of Indirect Beneficial Ownership (Instr. 4)
CodeV(A)(D)Date ExercisableExpiration DateTitleAmount or Number of Shares
Explanation of Responses:
1. The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $7.675 to $7.679, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this Form 4.
2. The price was converted from Brazilian Real (BRL) to U.S. Dollars (USD) based on the closing foreign exchange rate for the applicable transaction date as follows: USD 1.00 = BRL 5.1155 on September 22, 2026.
/s/ Larissa Lordaro Pessoa, attorney-in-fact for Andre Saleme Hachem09/23/2026
** Signature of Reporting PersonDate
Reminder: Report on a separate line for each class of securities beneficially owned directly or indirectly.
* If the form is filed by more than one reporting person, see Instruction 4 (b)(v).
** Intentional misstatements or omissions of facts constitute Federal Criminal Violations See 18 U.S.C. 1001 and 15 U.S.C. 78ff(a).
Note: File three copies of this Form, one of which must be manually signed. If space is insufficient, see Instruction 6 for procedure.
Persons who respond to the collection of information contained in this form are not required to respond unless the form displays a currently valid OMB Number.
* Form 4: SEC 1474 (03-26)

Keep reading