STOCK TITAN

Zeta Network Group (ZNB) SEC Filings

ZNB NASDAQ

Welcome to our dedicated page for Zeta Network Group SEC filings (Ticker: ZNB), a comprehensive resource for investors and traders seeking official regulatory documents including 10-K annual reports, 10-Q quarterly earnings, 8-K material events, and insider trading forms.

Zeta Network Group filings document the company's foreign-issuer current reports, shareholder votes, governance actions, and capital-structure changes. Its Form 6-K disclosures cover extraordinary general meeting notices and results, share capital reductions and reorganizations, amended memorandum and articles, and the completed reverse share split for its Nasdaq-traded Class A ordinary shares.

The filing record also includes registered direct offering disclosures involving convertible notes and warrants, material agreements, executive officer changes, and security-structure matters. These filings describe how ZNB manages ordinary-share mechanics, financing instruments, shareholder approvals, and public-company governance as a Cayman Islands issuer.

Rhea-AI Summary

Zeta Network Group (ZNB) had a Form 4 filed reporting that HRT FINANCIAL LP, a ten percent owner, sold 1,686 shares of common stock on September 9, 2026 at $1.57 per share in an open market or private transaction. After this sale, the reporting holder directly owned 3,027 shares of Zeta Network Group common stock. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported, and a footnote states that full information on prices for individual trades will be provided on request to the SEC staff, the issuer, or any security holder.

Rhea-AI Impact
Rhea-AI Sentiment
End-of-Day
-- %
Tags
insider
-
Rhea-AI Summary

Zeta Network Group (ZNB) reported that major shareholder HRT FINANCIAL LP, a ten percent owner, purchased additional common shares in early September 2026. The investor bought 1,269 shares at $1.65 on September 4, 2026 and 185 shares at $1.62 on September 8, 2026 in open-market or private transactions. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported for these purchases.

Rhea-AI Impact
Rhea-AI Sentiment
End-of-Day
-- %
Tags
insider
-
Rhea-AI Summary

Zeta Network Group (ZNB) reported that major shareholder HRT FINANCIAL LP, a ten percent owner, made open-market purchases of common stock. On September 3, 2026 it bought 3,206 shares at $1.68 per share, and on September 2, 2026 it bought 2,966 shares at $1.63 per share, totaling 6,172 shares. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported, and post-transaction share holdings are not stated in this filing.

Rhea-AI Impact
Rhea-AI Sentiment
End-of-Day
-- %
Tags
insider
Rhea-AI Summary

Zeta Network Group (ZNB) discloses that major shareholder HRT FINANCIAL LP reported mixed trading in the company’s common stock. On August 31, 2026, the holder purchased 1,295 shares at $1.68 per share, and on September 1, 2026, it sold 2,307 shares at $1.61 per share. Footnotes state that the reported trades result in short sales, and no Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported.

Rhea-AI Impact
Rhea-AI Sentiment
End-of-Day
-- %
Tags
insider
-
Rhea-AI Summary

Zeta Network Group (ZNB) is reported to have 9.99% of its Class A Ordinary Shares beneficially owned by L1 Capital Global Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd., as corrected in this amended Schedule 13G. L1 Capital reports beneficial ownership of 538,443 Class A Ordinary Shares, with sole voting and dispositive power over all of these shares.

The position consists of 11,584 Class A Ordinary Shares, 1,038 shares issuable upon conversion of a Senior 10% Original Issue Discount Convertible Promissory Note subject to a 9.99% beneficial ownership limitation, and 525,821 shares issuable upon exercise of various warrants. An additional 435,286 warrant shares are excluded due to the 9.99% beneficial ownership limitation. The 9.99% interest is based on 4,862,965 Class A Ordinary Shares outstanding as of August 31, 2026.

Rhea-AI Impact
Rhea-AI Sentiment
End-of-Day
-- %
Tags
ownership
-
Rhea-AI Summary

Zeta Network Group (ZNB) reported insider activity by HRT FINANCIAL LP, a ten percent owner. HRT FINANCIAL LP purchased 1,303 shares of Common Stock on August 28, 2026 at $1.67 per share and 64 shares on August 27, 2026 at $1.76 per share. A footnote states these transactions resulted in short sales.

Rhea-AI Impact
Rhea-AI Sentiment
End-of-Day
-- %
Tags
insider
Rhea-AI Summary

Zeta Network Group (ZNB) reported that major shareholder HRT FINANCIAL LP, a ten percent owner, executed two open-market or private sales of ZNB common stock. On August 25 and 26, 2026, HRT sold a combined 1,586 shares at prices of $1.78 and $1.75 per share, respectively, with the transactions described as resulting in short sales. The filing does not state HRT’s post-transaction share holdings, and the Rule 10b5-1 trading plan checkbox was left unchecked.

Rhea-AI Impact
Rhea-AI Sentiment
End-of-Day
-- %
Tags
insider
-
Rhea-AI Summary

Zeta Network Group (ZNB) reported insider trading activity by HRT FINANCIAL LP, a ten percent owner. On August 24, 2026, the reporting person purchased 2,780 shares of Common Stock at $1.80 per share. On August 21, 2026, it sold 1,380 shares at $1.84 per share. A footnote states these transactions resulted in short sales and that detailed price breakdowns by execution are available upon request.

Rhea-AI Impact
Rhea-AI Sentiment
End-of-Day
-- %
Tags
insider
-
Rhea-AI Summary

Zeta Network Group (ZNB) has a new Form 3 filing showing that HRT FINANCIAL LP is a ten percent owner of the company’s equity securities. The filing reports 3,082 shares of Common Stock held directly, with a footnote stating that this position is "resulting in short sales." No specific buy or sell transaction is disclosed, only the holding amount and its short-sale characterization.

Rhea-AI Impact
Rhea-AI Sentiment
End-of-Day
-- %
Tags
insider
Rhea-AI Summary

Zeta Network Group (symbol ZNB) is convening an Extraordinary General Meeting on 10 September 2026 in Beijing to seek shareholder approval for a series of capital structure changes and related updates to its constitutional documents. Resolutions include an initial Share Consolidation, a Share Capital Reduction and Reorganization (including a share sub-division), a Share Capital Increase, and a subsequent Second Share Consolidation, all of which are inter‑conditional in various ways. The company also proposes adopting its Tenth, Eleventh and Twelfth Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association to reflect these changes, including revised authorised share numbers and par values for Class A and Class B ordinary shares. Any share consolidation will only take effect once Nasdaq has confirmed a market effective date under its Listing Rule 5250(e)(7). The board of directors has unanimously recommended that shareholders vote in favour of all seven resolutions and has provided detailed proxy voting instructions ahead of the meeting.

Rhea-AI Impact
Rhea-AI Sentiment
End-of-Day
-- %
Tags
current report

FAQ

How many Zeta Network Group (ZNB) SEC filings are available on StockTitan?

StockTitan tracks 42 SEC filings for Zeta Network Group (ZNB), including 10-K annual reports, 10-Q quarterly reports, 8-K current reports, and Form 4 insider trading disclosures. Each filing includes AI-generated summaries, impact scoring, and sentiment analysis.

When was the most recent SEC filing for Zeta Network Group (ZNB)?

The most recent SEC filing for Zeta Network Group (ZNB) was filed on September 11, 2026.