STOCK TITAN

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC (ACUT) Financials

ACUT
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income -$1.8M YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) -$0.12 +7.7% YoY
Operating Cash Flow -$850K YoY not available
Market Cap $2.6M as of Sep 3, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, FY2025
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 3, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ACUT SEC filings page.

This page shows ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC (ACUT) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 5 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI ACUT FY2025

Repeated operating losses and external financing support a business whose liabilities exceed its asset base.

FY2025 operating cash outflow was -$850K against a net loss of -$1.8M, so accounting losses were not fully reflected in current-period cash usage. The same financing pattern appeared in FY2022, when -$1.8M of operating cash outflow coincided with $2.6M of financing inflow, pointing to operations being funded from outside cash sources rather than internally generated cash.

The balance sheet moved from -$2.1M of equity in FY2023 to -$3.4M in FY2025, while liabilities reached $5.0M against $1.5M of assets. A 0.010x current ratio shows that reported current assets were extremely small relative to obligations due within the same classification.

With no reported revenue, FY2025 spending was concentrated in SG&A of $1.5M and R&D of $281K, while depreciation was only $418K. That mix indicates an operating-expense-led model, not one requiring substantial recorded investment in depreciating assets; the liquidity measure was just 0.2 months of reported annual operating outflow.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
1/5

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC passes 1 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 3 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution).

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC reported a net loss of $1.8M while operations used $850K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$98K

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC generated $98K in revenue in Q2 2026.

Net Income
-$253K
YoY+37.1%
QoQ+48.0%

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC reported -$253K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 37.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 48.0%.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.02
QoQ+33.3%

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC earned -$0.02 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is up 33.3%.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$13K
YoY-58.8%
QoQ+5.9%

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC held $13K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
16M
QoQ0.0%

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC had 16M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Operating Margin

Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Net Margin

Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Return on Equity

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$44K
YoY-27.4%
QoQ-63.4%

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC invested $44K in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 27.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 63.4%.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Expenditures

Not reported for Q2 2026.

ACUT Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ACUT quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Revenue$98KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
R&D Expenses$44K-27.4%$120K+321.7%N/A$73K+131.5%$60K+44.2%$28K+22.2%N/A$31K+57.4%
SG&A Expenses$307K-9.9%$366K-11.1%N/A$327K+10.2%$341K+44.3%$412KN/A$297K-48.7%
Operating Income-$253K+37.1%-$486K-10.3%N/A-$400K-21.9%-$401K-44.3%-$440KN/A-$328K+45.2%
EBITDAN/AN/AN/A-$400K-22.2%-$401K-44.7%-$440KN/A-$327K+45.2%
Net Income-$253K+37.1%-$486K-10.3%N/A-$400K-21.9%-$401K-44.3%-$440KN/A-$328K+45.2%
EPS (Basic)-$0.020.0%-$0.030.0%-$0.04-33.3%-$0.02+33.3%-$0.020.0%-$0.03+40.0%-$0.03-50.0%-$0.03+40.0%
EPS (Diluted)-$0.02-$0.030.0%-$0.04-33.3%-$0.02-$0.020.0%-$0.03+40.0%-$0.03-50.0%-$0.03+40.0%
Diluted Shares (Avg)16M16M+26.3%N/A16M16M+41.6%13M+12.1%N/A11M0.0%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, Interest Expense, Income Tax.

ACUT Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ACUT quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$1.6M-0.5%$1.5M-0.1%$1.5M+2947.0%$1.6M+1415.4%$1.6M+1055.3%$1.6M+2943.9%$51K-62.0%$104K-59.7%
Current Assets$106K-93.4%$50K-96.8%$49K-2.0%$1.6M+1435.0%$1.6M+1074.1%$1.6M+3143.6%$50K-61.2%$102K-59.4%
Cash & Equivalents$13K-58.8%$12K-66.4%$14K+176.0%$14K-61.2%$31K-32.0%$36K+288.1%$5K-76.5%$37K-47.8%
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$5.7M+38.0%$5.4M+46.3%$5.0M+47.2%$4.5M+36.0%$4.1M+37.2%$3.7M+38.8%$3.4M+49.8%$3.3M+53.9%
Current Liabilities$5.7M+38.0%$5.4M+46.3%$5.0M+47.2%$4.5M+36.0%$4.1M+37.2%$3.7M+38.8%$3.4M+49.8%$3.3M+53.9%
Non-Current Liabilities$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Equity-$4.1M-62.5%-$3.9M-79.6%-$3.4M-2.7%-$2.9M+8.9%-$2.5M+12.1%-$2.2M+17.7%-$3.3M-56.9%-$3.2M-69.4%
Retained Earnings-$10.5M-18.6%-$10.3M-21.3%-$9.8M-21.9%-$9.3M-21.1%-$8.9M-21.0%-$8.5M-20.1%-$8.0M-23.1%-$7.7M-22.0%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

ACUT Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ACUT quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$249K-1253.8%-$374K-28.9%$22K+5300.2%-$604K-177.2%$22K+110.3%-$290K-22.3%$414+100.1%-$218K+38.0%
Depreciation & AmortizationN/AN/A$0-100.0%$0-100.0%$105-88.4%$313-65.5%$9070.0%$9070.0%
Stock-Based CompensationN/A$15K-16.3%N/A$0$0$18K-0.3%N/A$0-100.0%
Financing Cash Flow$250K+1038.0%$372K+15.8%-$23K+29.7%$587K+181.0%-$27K-110.8%$322K+42.7%-$32K-113.2%$209K-30.8%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

ACUT Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ACUT quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Margin-256.7%N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Net Margin-256.7%N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Return on Assets-15.7%+9.2pp-31.4%-3.0ppN/A-25.4%+290.7pp-24.9%+174.3pp-28.4%N/A-316.1%-83.7pp
Current Ratio0.02-0.4x0.01-0.4x0.010.0x0.35+0.3x0.39+0.3x0.42+0.4x0.010.0x0.03-0.1x
Asset Turnover0.06N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, FCF Margin.

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$3.4M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.01), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC ACUT FY2025 N/A -$1.8M N/A $2.6M
Harvard Apparatus Regenerative Technology Inc. HRGN FY2025 $704K -$6.9M N/A $41.3M
Provectus Biopha PVCT FY2025 $336K N/A N/A $24.8M

Frequently Asked Questions

Is ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC profitable?

No, ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC (ACUT) reported a net income of -$1.8M in fiscal year 2025.

What is ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC's earnings per share (EPS)?

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC (ACUT) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.12 for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 7.7% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

What is ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC's EBITDA?

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC (ACUT) had EBITDA of -$1.8M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC (ACUT) recorded an outflow of $850K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC (ACUT) had $1.5M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC (ACUT) invested $281K in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC (ACUT) had 16M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC (ACUT) had a current ratio of 0.01 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC (ACUT) had a return on assets of -113.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC (ACUT) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $2.6M as of Sep 3, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC (ACUT) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $2.6M as of Sep 3, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC (ACUT) held $14K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $850K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 0 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC (ACUT) has negative shareholder equity of -$3.4M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC (ACUT) has a Piotroski F-Score of 1 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

ACCUSTEM SCIENCES INC (ACUT) reported a net loss of $1.8M while operations used $850K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top