A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 3, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Jul 28, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ALKS SEC filings page.
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) reported $1.7B in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, up 10.8% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Alkermes pairs cash conversion above net income with 2025 operating-margin compression as costs below gross profit expand.
In FY2025, free cash flow reached$480M versus$242M of net income, indicating that reported profit understated cash generation in that period. That conversion occurred even as operating margin fell from27.0% in FY2024 to17.2% in FY2025, separating cash productivity from operating profitability.
Gross margin reached
The FY2025 balance-sheet posture carries no reported long-term debt and a 3.5x current ratio, indicating substantial near-term asset coverage relative to current obligations. Liabilities of
Financial Health Signals
Scored against operating companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →
Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Alkermes Plc's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.
Alkermes Plc has an operating margin of 17.2%, meaning the company retains $17 of operating profit per $100 of revenue. This strong profitability earns a score of 76/100, reflecting efficient cost management and pricing power. This is down from 27.0% the prior year.
Alkermes Plc's revenue declined 5.2% year-over-year, from $1.6B to $1.5B. This contraction results in a growth score of 14/100.
Alkermes Plc carries a low D/E ratio of 0.00, meaning only $0.00 of long-term debt for every $1 of shareholders' equity. This conservative leverage earns a score of 97/100, indicating a strong balance sheet with room for future borrowing.
With a current ratio of 3.55, Alkermes Plc holds $3.55 in current assets for every $1 of short-term obligations. This comfortable liquidity earns a score of 84/100.
Alkermes Plc converts 32.6% of revenue into free cash flow ($480.3M). This strong cash generation earns a score of 94/100.
Alkermes Plc earns a strong 13.3% return on equity (ROE), meaning it generates $13 of profit for every $100 of shareholders' equity. This efficient capital use earns a returns score of 74/100. This is down from 25.1% the prior year.
Alkermes Plc scores 8.25, well above the 2.99 safe threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($7.9B) relative to total liabilities ($667.7M). This indicates low bankruptcy risk based on profitability, leverage, and asset efficiency.
Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.
Alkermes Plc passes 5 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 3 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 efficiency signals pass.
For every $1 of reported earnings, Alkermes Plc generates $2.15 in operating cash flow ($520.8M OCF vs $241.7M net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.
Alkermes Plc earns $20.69 in operating income for every $1 of interest expense ($254.0M vs $12.3M). This wide margin provides strong safety for debt servicing, even if earnings decline temporarily.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Alkermes Plc generated $496.0M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 27.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 26.2%.
Alkermes Plc's EBITDA was $48.6M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 51.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 268.6%.
Alkermes Plc reported $501K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 99.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 100.8%.
Alkermes Plc earned $0.00 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 100.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 100.0%.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Alkermes Plc generated $137.0M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing cash available after capex. This represents a decrease of 0.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 180.7%.
Alkermes Plc held $511.5M in cash against $1.5B in long-term debt as of Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
Alkermes Plc's gross margin was 80.2% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is down 7.1 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 4.1 percentage points.
Alkermes Plc's operating margin was 3.7% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is down 20.1 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 16.0 percentage points.
Alkermes Plc's net profit margin was 0.1% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 22.2 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 17.0 percentage points.
Alkermes Plc's ROE was 0.0% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 5.3 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 3.8 percentage points.
Capital Allocation
Alkermes Plc invested $112.9M in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 45.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 9.3%.
Alkermes Plc repurchased no shares in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is down 100.0%.
Alkermes Plc invested $8.1M in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 37.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 99.2%.
ALKS Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $496.0M+27.0% | $392.9M+28.2% | $384.5M-10.6% | $394.2M+4.2% | $390.7M-2.1% | $306.5M-12.5% | $430.0M+13.9% | $378.1M-0.7% |
| Cost of Revenue | $98.1M+98.4% | $61.6M+25.2% | $46.2M-25.6% | $51.6M-18.2% | $49.5M-19.5% | $49.2M-16.1% | $62.1M-11.4% | $63.1M+2.6% |
| Gross Profit | $397.9M+16.6% | $331.3M+28.8% | $338.3M-8.0% | $342.6M+8.7% | $341.2M+1.0% | $257.3M-11.8% | $367.9M+19.7% | $315.0M-1.4% |
| R&D Expenses | $112.9M+45.9% | $103.3M+43.9% | $93.0M+59.9% | $81.7M+36.5% | $77.4M+29.7% | $71.8M+6.2% | $58.2M-21.3% | $59.9M-7.7% |
| SG&A Expenses | $217.6M+27.4% | $264.6M+54.1% | $187.2M+27.3% | $171.8M+14.2% | $170.8M+1.6% | $171.7M-4.5% | $147.0M-13.4% | $150.4M-3.8% |
| Operating Income | $18.4M-80.3% | -$48.3M-450.1% | $58.1M-64.3% | $89.1M-15.0% | $93.0M-15.4% | $13.8M-68.2% | $162.7M+197.8% | $104.8M+17.4% |
| EBITDA | $48.6M-51.8% | -$28.9M-236.0% | $62.0M-63.5% | $97.2M-13.0% | $100.8M-13.5% | $21.2M-58.7% | $169.5M+131.7% | $111.7M+3.6% |
| Interest Expense | $25.9M | $20.9M | $12.3M+164.1% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $4.6M-23.2% | $6.0M-0.1% |
| Income Tax | -$2.4M-113.4% | $4.6M+50.5% | $11.0M-54.3% | $18.0M+3.1% | $17.7M-19.6% | $3.0M-62.0% | $24.2M+123.6% | $17.4M+1412.1% |
| Net Income | $501K-99.4% | -$66.5M-395.9% | $49.4M-66.3% | $82.8M-10.4% | $87.1M-4.7% | $22.5M-39.0% | $146.5M+29.9% | $92.4M+93.4% |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.00-100.0% | -$0.40-385.7% | $0.30-66.7% | $0.50-12.3% | $0.53-1.9% | $0.14-36.4% | $0.90+32.4% | $0.57+96.6% |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.00-100.0% | -$0.40-407.7% | $0.29-66.7% | $0.49-10.9% | $0.52-1.9% | $0.13-38.1% | $0.87+27.9% | $0.55+96.4% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 173M+3.0% | 166M-1.5% | N/A | 169M+0.9% | 168M-1.5% | 169M-2.5% | N/A | 167M-2.8% |
ALKS Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $4.4B+95.0% | $4.3B+104.5% | $2.5B+21.0% | $2.3B+8.1% | $2.3B+2.1% | $2.1B-2.0% | $2.1B-3.8% | $2.2B-5.4% |
| Current Assets | $1.5B-6.9% | $1.4B-8.1% | $1.9B+36.3% | $1.7B+11.3% | $1.6B+6.0% | $1.5B+0.7% | $1.4B-4.7% | $1.6B+6.8% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $511.5M-1.9% | $351.6M-12.1% | $388.6M+33.5% | $616.4M+55.6% | $521.2M-2.6% | $399.8M-5.0% | $291.1M-36.4% | $396.3M-38.8% |
| Short-Term Investments | $145.0M-70.7% | $160.3M-66.9% | $199.6M-56.6% | $494.7M-3.5% | $494.5M+45.0% | $484.2M+49.3% | $460.5M+45.7% | $512.6M+112.3% |
| Inventory | $299.0M+55.8% | $336.7M+83.6% | $196.6M+7.5% | $191.0M0.0% | $191.9M-1.4% | $183.4M-7.5% | $182.9M-1.9% | $191.1M-0.6% |
| Long-Term Investments | $34.9M-8.4% | $26.2M-18.2% | $145K-99.8% | $27.7M+47.7% | $38.1M-55.8% | $32.0M-47.4% | $73.0M+91.8% | $18.8M-82.1% |
| Goodwill | $594.3M | $596.0M | $83.0M0.0% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $83.0M0.0% | $83.0M-10.6% |
| Total Liabilities | $2.6B+311.4% | $2.5B+339.4% | $667.7M+13.1% | $596.1M-30.9% | $628.2M-31.9% | $570.4M-34.4% | $590.6M-36.7% | $863.2M-6.5% |
| Current Liabilities | $662.1M+30.9% | $599.5M+35.1% | $543.4M+16.8% | $474.4M+4.6% | $506.0M-1.9% | $443.7M-3.3% | $465.2M-10.6% | $453.7M-9.8% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $1.9B+1472.4% | $1.9B+1405.6% | $124.3M-0.9% | $121.7M-70.3% | $122.3M-70.0% | $126.7M-69.1% | $125.4M-69.7% | $409.5M-2.6% |
| Long-Term Debt | $1.5B | $1.5B | $0 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $285.8M-0.9% |
| Total Equity | $1.8B+11.3% | $1.8B+15.9% | $1.8B+24.2% | $1.7B+34.2% | $1.6B+26.5% | $1.5B+20.5% | $1.5B+21.8% | $1.3B-4.7% |
| Retained Earnings | -$800.8M+7.6% | -$801.3M+16.0% | -$734.8M+24.7% | -$784.1M+30.2% | -$866.9M+28.7% | -$954.0M+27.0% | -$976.5M+27.3% | -$1.1B+22.9% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Accounts Receivable.
ALKS Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $145.2M-3.3% | -$165.7M-267.7% | $170.1M-10.7% | $101.7M+24.6% | $150.2M+2.9% | $98.8M+368.1% | $190.4M+77.5% | $81.6M-18.2% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $30.3M+287.3% | $19.4M+161.8% | $3.8M-43.8% | $8.1M+15.9% | $7.8M+17.4% | $7.4M-7.9% | $6.8M-63.1% | $7.0M-62.6% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $31.1M+24.7% | $36.3M+59.3% | N/A | N/A | $25.0M+21.2% | $22.8M-30.4% | N/A | $22.5M-5.8% |
| Capital Expenditures | $8.1M-37.4% | $4.1M-59.5% | -$20K-99.8% | $17.3M+109.7% | $13.0M+83.0% | $10.1M+21.2% | $9.8M-42.6% | $8.3M-42.9% |
| Free Cash Flow | $137.0M-0.1% | -$169.8M-291.5% | $170.0M-5.9% | $84.4M+15.0% | $137.2M-1.2% | $88.7M+594.8% | $180.6M+100.2% | $73.3M-14.0% |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$2.4M+91.7% | -$2.1B-22919.2% | $322.3M+2423.2% | -$6.7M+93.8% | -$29.2M-156.3% | $9.1M+122.8% | -$13.9M+33.9% | -$109.3M+8.4% |
| Financing Cash Flow | $17.2M+4148.1% | $1.5B+197292.1% | $10.9M+103.9% | $315K+100.3% | $405K+100.5% | $747K+104.2% | -$281.7M-1.9% | -$111.1M-7190.9% |
| Share Buybacks | $0 | $27.7M | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $1K | $115.6M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid.
ALKS Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 80.2%-7.1pp | 84.3%+0.4pp | 88.0%+2.4pp | 86.9%+3.6pp | 87.3%+2.7pp | 84.0%+0.7pp | 85.5%+4.1pp | 83.3%-0.6pp |
| Operating Margin | 3.7%-20.1pp | -12.3%-16.8pp | 15.1%-22.7pp | 22.6%-5.1pp | 23.8%-3.7pp | 4.5%-7.9pp | 37.8%+23.4pp | 27.7%+4.3pp |
| Net Margin | 0.1%-22.2pp | -16.9%-24.3pp | 12.8%-21.2pp | 21.0%-3.4pp | 22.3%-0.6pp | 7.3%-3.2pp | 34.1%+4.2pp | 24.4%+11.9pp |
| Return on Equity | 0.0%-5.3pp | -3.8%-5.3pp | 2.7%-7.3pp | 4.8%-2.4pp | 5.4%-1.8pp | 1.5%-1.4pp | 10.0%+0.6pp | 7.1%+3.6pp |
| Return on Assets | 0.0%-3.9pp | -1.6%-2.6pp | 2.0%-5.1pp | 3.5%-0.7pp | 3.9%-0.3pp | 1.1%-0.6pp | 7.1%+1.9pp | 4.3%+2.2pp |
| Current Ratio | 2.30-0.9x | 2.27-1.1x | 3.55+0.5x | 3.67+0.2x | 3.23+0.2x | 3.33+0.1x | 3.04+0.2x | 3.45+0.5x |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.82+0.4x | 0.85+0.5x | 0.00-0.4x | 0.34+0.1x | 0.39+0.2x | 0.38+0.1x | 0.40+0.2x | 0.220.0x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.11-0.1x | 0.09-0.1x | 0.15-0.1x | 0.170.0x | 0.170.0x | 0.150.0x | 0.210.0x | 0.180.0x |
| FCF Margin | 27.6%-7.5pp | -43.2%-72.2pp | 44.2%+2.2pp | 21.4%+2.0pp | 35.1%+0.3pp | 28.9%+25.3pp | 42.0%+18.1pp | 19.4%-3.0pp |
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alkermes Plc ALKS | FY2025 | $1.5B | $241.7M | 16.4% | $7.9B | 73/100 |
| Lantheus Holding LNTH | FY2025 | $1.5B | $233.6M | 15.2% | $6.6B | 71/100 |
| Indivior Pharmaceuticals Inc. INDV | FY2025 | $1.2B | $210.0M | 17.0% | $4.1B | 44/100 |
| Amneal Pharmaceuticals Inc AMRX | FY2025 | $3.0B | $72.1M | 2.4% | $6.3B | 56/100 |
| Hutchmed (China) Limited HCM | FY2025 | $548.5M | $456.9M | 83.3% | $2.1B | 42/100 |
| Prestige Consmr Healthcare Inc PBH | FY2026 | $1.1B | $190.3M | 17.5% | $2.5B | 61/100 |
Where Alkermes Plc Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Alkermes Plc's annual revenue?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) reported $1.5B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -5.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is Alkermes Plc's revenue growing?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) revenue declined by 5.2% year-over-year, from $1.6B to $1.5B in fiscal year 2025.
Is Alkermes Plc profitable?
Yes, Alkermes Plc (ALKS) reported a net income of $241.7M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 16.4%.
What is Alkermes Plc's EBITDA?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) had EBITDA of $281.1M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
How much debt does Alkermes Plc have?
As of fiscal year 2025, Alkermes Plc (ALKS) had $388.6M in cash and equivalents against $0 in long-term debt.
What is Alkermes Plc's gross margin?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) had a gross margin of 86.7% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
What is Alkermes Plc's operating margin?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) had an operating margin of 17.2% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is Alkermes Plc's net profit margin?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) had a net profit margin of 16.4% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is Alkermes Plc's return on equity (ROE)?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) has a return on equity of 13.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is Alkermes Plc's free cash flow?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) generated $480.3M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a 18.4% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is Alkermes Plc's operating cash flow?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) generated $520.8M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are Alkermes Plc's total assets?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) had $2.5B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are Alkermes Plc's capital expenditures?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) invested $40.4M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
How much does Alkermes Plc spend on research and development?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) invested $324.0M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
What is Alkermes Plc's current ratio?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) had a current ratio of 3.55 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is Alkermes Plc's debt-to-equity ratio?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is Alkermes Plc's return on assets (ROA)?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) had a return on assets of 9.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is Alkermes Plc's P/E ratio?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) trades at 119x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $66.2M net income, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $7.9B as of Sep 3, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Alkermes Plc's price-to-sales ratio?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) trades at 4.7x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $1.7B revenue, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $7.9B as of Sep 3, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Alkermes Plc's Altman Z-Score?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) has an Altman Z-Score of 8.25, placing it in the Safe Zone (low bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
What is Alkermes Plc's Piotroski F-Score?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) has a Piotroski F-Score of 5 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are Alkermes Plc's earnings high quality?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) has an earnings quality ratio of 2.15x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can Alkermes Plc cover its interest payments?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) has an interest coverage ratio of 20.69x, meaning it can comfortably cover its interest obligations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
How financially healthy is Alkermes Plc?
Alkermes Plc (ALKS) scores 73 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating strong standing within its operating companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Profitability, Growth, Leverage, Liquidity, Cash Flow, Returns), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.