STOCK TITAN

AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS (AQUNU) Financials

AQUNU
FY2024 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2024
Net Income -$357K -135.8% YoY
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2024
Operating Cash Flow -$989K -51.4% YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q3 FY2025, ended Sep 30, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q3 FY2025, filed Dec 17, 2025. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the AQUNU SEC filings page.

This page shows AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS (AQUNU) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
2/6

AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS passes 2 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). No profitability signals pass, all 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS reported a net loss of $357K while operations used $989K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
-$81K
YoY+68.4%
QoQ+48.1%

AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS reported -$81K in net income in Q3 2025. This represents an increase of 68.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 48.1%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q3 2025.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q3 2025.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q3 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$3K
YoY-97.0%
QoQ-49.1%

AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS held $3K in cash as of Q3 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
2M
YoY-28.7%
QoQ0.0%

AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS had 2M shares outstanding in Q3 2025. This represents a decrease of 28.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q3 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q3 2025.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2025.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2025.

AQUNU Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

AQUNU quarterly income statement
MetricQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-K
SG&A Expenses$93K-73.1%$192K+59.3%$464K+487.3%N/A$346K+195.1%$120K-53.8%$79K-76.8%N/A
Operating Income-$94K+73.2%-$193K-52.8%-$470K-423.3%N/A-$351K-175.8%-$126K+53.7%-$90K+74.5%N/A
Income Tax$1K-94.4%$17K-77.1%$10K-88.4%N/A$23K-75.4%$74K-64.9%$84K+81.3%N/A
Net Income-$81K+68.4%-$157K-383.8%-$383K-487.7%N/A-$258K-201.7%$55K-82.2%$99K-34.9%N/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

AQUNU Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

AQUNU quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-K
Total Assets$1.6M-83.2%$1.5M-83.6%$9.6M-70.4%$9.5M-70.4%$9.4M-70.2%$9.2M-83.8%$32.5M-42.2%$32.1M-42.4%
Current Assets$200K-27.2%$204K-35.6%$215K+676.6%$232K+9096.4%$275K-99.1%$317K-99.4%$28K-100.0%$3K-99.1%
Cash & Equivalents$3K-97.0%$7K-96.9%$290-99.0%$8K+2209.7%$110K+2759.2%$211K+222.2%$28K-25.6%$339-99.4%
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$8.1M-43.6%$7.9M-42.7%$15.6M-58.0%$14.9M-59.1%$14.3M-59.4%$13.7M-77.3%$37.2M-32.2%$36.4M-27.8%
Current Liabilities$4.2M+55.0%$4.0M+75.6%$3.7M+66.2%$3.1M+62.7%$2.7M-33.5%$2.3M-92.3%$2.2M-31.0%$1.9M+528.9%
Non-Current Liabilities$3.9M-66.5%$3.8M-66.5%$11.9M-66.0%$11.8M-65.8%$11.6M-62.8%$11.4M-62.6%$35.0M-32.3%$34.5M-31.2%
Total Equity-$6.5M-31.5%-$6.4M-41.0%-$6.0M-27.3%-$5.4M-26.0%-$5.0M-27.8%-$4.5M-30.3%-$4.7M-459.5%-$4.3M-181.1%
Retained Earnings-$6.5M-31.5%-$6.4M-41.0%-$6.0M-27.3%-$5.4M-26.0%-$5.0M-27.8%-$4.5M-30.3%-$4.7M-1618.2%-$4.3M-2790.2%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

AQUNU Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

AQUNU quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-K
Operating Cash Flow-$3K+97.6%-$7K+98.9%-$25K+81.9%-$122K-21.2%-$131K-81.1%-$596K-187.4%-$140K+48.7%-$101K+64.5%
Investing Cash Flow-$49K+39.3%N/A-$42K+63.1%-$40K+85.7%-$80K-100.3%$23.8M+22457.7%-$114K-974.4%-$280K
Financing Cash Flow$49K-55.4%N/A$60K-78.7%$60K-84.1%$109K+100.4%-$23.1M-17834.5%$282K+17.5%$377K-99.3%
Share BuybacksN/AN/AN/A$0-100.0%$0N/AN/A-$1

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid.

AQUNU Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

AQUNU quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-K
Return on Assets-5.2%-2.4pp-10.4%-11.0pp-4.0%-4.3ppN/A-2.8%-3.6pp0.6%+0.1pp0.3%0.0ppN/A
Current Ratio0.05-0.1x0.05-0.1x0.060.0x0.07+0.1x0.10-7.6x0.14-1.8x0.01-17.4x0.00-0.9x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$5.4M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.07), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS AQUNU FY2024 N/A -$357K N/A N/A
ALTENERGY ACQ CORP UTS AEAEU FY2025 N/A -$2.3M N/A N/A
AIMFINITY INV CP I SUBUNT AIMTF FY2024 N/A $1.2M N/A N/A
ATHENA TECH ACQ CP II UTS ATEKU FY2025 N/A -$1.3M N/A N/A
BREEZE HLDGS ACQ CORP WTS BRZHW FY2024 N/A -$2.3M N/A N/A

Frequently Asked Questions

Is AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS profitable?

No, AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS (AQUNU) reported a net income of -$357K in fiscal year 2024.

What is AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS's operating cash flow?

AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS (AQUNU) recorded an outflow of $989K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2024, representing cash used by core business activities.

What are AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS's total assets?

AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS (AQUNU) had $9.5M in total assets as of fiscal year 2024, including both current and long-term assets.

Yes, AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS (AQUNU) spent $23.2M on share buybacks during fiscal year 2024, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding.

AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS (AQUNU) had 2M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2024.

AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS (AQUNU) had a current ratio of 0.07 as of fiscal year 2024, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS (AQUNU) had a return on assets of -3.8% for fiscal year 2024, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS (AQUNU) has negative shareholder equity of -$5.4M as of fiscal year 2024, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS (AQUNU) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

AQUARON ACQ CORP UTS (AQUNU) reported a net loss of $357K while operations used $989K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top