STOCK TITAN

ARB IOT Group Limited (ARBB) Financials

ARBB
FY2025 annual
Revenue $46.8M +279.9% YoY
Net Income -$16.9M -46.2% YoY
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow $186K -98.4% YoY
Market Cap $7.8M as of Sep 21, 2026
Price / Sales 0.2x on $46.8M revenue, FY2025
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, FY2025
Price / Book 0.2x on $45.1M equity, Q4 FY2025

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 21, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period FY2025, ended Jun 30, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE June

Newest figures come from the 20-F for FY2025, filed Oct 31, 2025. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ARBB SEC filings page.

ARB IOT Group Limited (ARBB) reported $46.8M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 279.9% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI ARBB FY2025

Revenue recovery has not translated into earnings or operating cash generation, while the balance sheet remains lightly leveraged.

FY2025 revenue recovered to $46.8M, but net loss widened to -$16.9M, so the volume rebound did not restore profitability. More importantly, operating cash flow fell to $186K from $12.0M in FY2024, while FY2024’s net loss coexisted with positive cash generation—an earnings-to-cash mismatch that reversed into weak cash conversion.

Assets declined to $49.0M from $57.8M in FY2024 even as revenue recovered, indicating the rebound did not require rebuilding the prior asset base; profitability nevertheless remained negative at a -36.2% net margin.

Liabilities were $3.9M against $49.0M of assets, leaving limited balance-sheet obligations relative to the asset base. That does not eliminate capital needs: FY2023 free cash flow was -$3.8M while capital expenditures were $15.5M, showing reinvestment can consume cash even before recent losses.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Profitability Growth Leverage Liquidity CashFlow Returns 47 / 100
Financial Health Score 47/100

Scored against operating companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →

Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of ARB IOT Group Limited's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.

Profitability
0

Not available for ARB IOT Group Limited, and counted as zero in the overall score.

Growth
16

ARB IOT Group Limited's revenue surged 279.9% year-over-year to $46.8M, reflecting rapid business expansion. This strong growth earns a score of 16/100.

Leverage
81

ARB IOT Group Limited carries a low D/E ratio of 0.09, meaning only $0.09 of long-term debt for every $1 of shareholders' equity. This conservative leverage earns a score of 81/100, indicating a strong balance sheet with room for future borrowing.

Liquidity
96

With a current ratio of 7.64, ARB IOT Group Limited holds $7.64 in current assets for every $1 of short-term obligations. This comfortable liquidity earns a score of 96/100.

Cash Flow
90
Returns
0

Not available for ARB IOT Group Limited, and counted as zero in the overall score.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
4/7

ARB IOT Group Limited passes 4 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, both operating efficiency signals pass.

Earnings Quality Mixed
N/A

ARB IOT Group Limited reported a net loss of $16.9M while generating $186K in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$7.7M
YoY-2.2%
QoQ+1474.6%

ARB IOT Group Limited held $7.7M in cash as of Q4 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
2M

ARB IOT Group Limited had 2M shares outstanding in Q4 2025.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

ARBB Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ARBB quarterly income statement
MetricQ4'2520-FQ2'2510-KQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-QQ4'2310-K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

ARBB Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ARBB quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ4'2520-FQ2'2510-KQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-QQ4'2310-K
Total Assets$49.0M-15.3%$67.9M+16.1%$57.8M-31.8%$58.5M$84.8M
Current Assets$17.7M+18.3%$28.2M+79.2%$15.0M-58.2%$15.7M$35.8M
Cash & Equivalents$7.7M-2.2%$492K-92.5%$7.9M+15.6%$6.5M$6.8M
InventoryN/A$5.8MN/AN/AN/A
Goodwill$12.8M-32.1%$17.6M-10.0%$18.8M$19.6MN/A
Total Liabilities$3.9M+105.9%$15.3M-57.9%$1.9M-88.6%$36.5M$16.5M
Current Liabilities$2.3M+590.7%$13.9M-60.5%$336K-97.3%$35.3M$12.5M
Non-Current Liabilities$1.5M0.0%$1.4M+22.6%$1.5M-61.2%$1.1M$4.0M
Long-Term DebtN/AN/A$2K-92.2%$16K$30K
Total Equity$45.1M-19.3%$52.6M+138.8%$55.9M-18.1%$22.0M$68.3M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Retained Earnings.

ARBB Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ARBB quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ4'2520-FQ2'2510-KQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-QQ4'2310-K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

ARBB Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ARBB quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ4'2520-FQ2'2510-KQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-QQ4'2310-K
Current Ratio7.64-37.0x2.02+1.6x44.63+41.8x0.442.86
Debt-to-Equity0.09+0.1x0.29+0.3x0.000.0x0.000.00

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
ARB IOT Group Limited ARBB FY2025 $46.8M -$16.9M -36.2% $7.8M 47/100
Cycurion, Inc. CYCU FY2025 $15.1M -$23.7M N/A $85.5M 19/100
JIADE LIMITED JDZG FY2025 $3.7M -$1.5M -41.2% $22.7M 49/100
Jianzhi Education Technology Group Company Limited JZ FY2025 $10.0M -$2.2M -22.4% $1.7M 17/100
SAIHEAT Limited SAIH FY2025 $4.5M -$6.5M N/A $47.4M 9/100
Global Engine Group Holding Limited GLE FY2025 $2.9M -$744K -25.3% $10.9M 35/100

Frequently Asked Questions

What is ARB IOT Group Limited's annual revenue?

ARB IOT Group Limited (ARBB) reported $46.8M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 279.9% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is ARB IOT Group Limited's revenue growing?

ARB IOT Group Limited (ARBB) revenue grew by 279.9% year-over-year, from $12.3M to $46.8M in fiscal year 2025.

Is ARB IOT Group Limited profitable?

No, ARB IOT Group Limited (ARBB) reported a net income of -$16.9M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -36.2%.

ARB IOT Group Limited (ARBB) had a net profit margin of -36.2% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

ARB IOT Group Limited (ARBB) has a return on equity of -37.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

ARB IOT Group Limited (ARBB) generated $186K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.

ARB IOT Group Limited (ARBB) had $49.0M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

ARB IOT Group Limited (ARBB) had 2M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

ARB IOT Group Limited (ARBB) had a current ratio of 7.64 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

ARB IOT Group Limited (ARBB) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.09 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

ARB IOT Group Limited (ARBB) had a return on assets of -34.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

ARB IOT Group Limited (ARBB) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $7.8M as of Sep 21, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

ARB IOT Group Limited (ARBB) trades at 0.2x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $46.8M revenue, FY2025. The market capitalization is $7.8M as of Sep 21, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

ARB IOT Group Limited (ARBB) has a Piotroski F-Score of 4 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

ARB IOT Group Limited (ARBB) reported a net loss of $16.9M while generating $186K in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

ARB IOT Group Limited (ARBB) scores 47 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating moderate standing within its operating companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Profitability, Growth, Leverage, Liquidity, Cash Flow, Returns), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top