STOCK TITAN

A SPAC III Acqsn (ASPC) Financials

ASPC
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income $1.3M +693.7% YoY
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow -$451K +4.8% YoY
Market Cap $25.2M as of Sep 8, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings 18.8x on $1.3M net income, FY2025
Price / Book 106x on $238K equity, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 8, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 12, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ASPC SEC filings page.

This page shows A SPAC III Acqsn (ASPC) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI ASPC FY2025

Transaction-financed balance-sheet mechanics dominate the reported results, while recurring operations remain cash-negative and accounting profit is disconnected from operations.

In FY2025, net income reached $1.3M even as operating income was -$827K and operating cash flow was -$451K; that combination indicates the reported profit did not come from the entity’s recurring operating activity. The earnings figure therefore says less about operating performance than the simultaneous loss and cash outflow suggest.

The balance sheet contracted sharply: total assets fell from $62.1M in FY2024 to $3.9M in FY2025, consistent with a major change in the vehicle’s capital structure rather than ordinary business scaling. Liabilities also declined from $58.2M to $3.5M, but leverage remained elevated at 8.4x debt-to-equity.

The current ratio moved from 3.3x to 1.8x, so short-term balance-sheet cushion narrowed alongside the asset reduction. With FY2025 operating cash flow still negative at -$451K, the remaining structure was not being replenished by operating cash generation.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

A SPAC III Acqsn does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
2/5

A SPAC III Acqsn passes 2 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution).

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, A SPAC III Acqsn used $0.34 of operating cash (-$451K OCF vs $1.3M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
-$15K
YoY-104.0%
QoQ+86.6%

A SPAC III Acqsn reported -$15K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 104.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 86.6%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$634K
YoY-40.7%
QoQ-5.5%

A SPAC III Acqsn held $634K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Return on Equity
-6.4%
YoY-26.4pp
QoQ+34.4pp

A SPAC III Acqsn's ROE was -6.4% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 26.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 34.4 percentage points.

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Operating Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Net Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

ASPC Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ASPC quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
SG&A Expenses$39K-33.1%$54K-21.4%N/A$174K+348.6%$59K+635.8%$68KN/A$39K
Operating Income-$47K+82.3%-$147K+37.1%N/A-$174K-348.6%-$267K-3237.9%-$234KN/A-$39K
Net Income-$15K-104.0%-$114K-127.6%N/A$480K+1338.7%$380K+4849.2%$413KN/A-$39K
EPS (Basic)N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-$0.03
EPS (Diluted)N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-$0.03
Diluted Shares (Avg)N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A1M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax.

ASPC Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ASPC quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$3.8M-93.9%$3.9M-93.8%$3.9M-93.7%$63.4M+76934.5%$62.8M$62.2M$62.1M$82K
Current Assets$798K-30.7%$878K-30.3%$956K-44.4%$1.1M$1.2M$1.3M$1.7MN/A
Cash & Equivalents$634K-40.7%$670K-40.1%$871K-45.5%$1.1M$1.1M$1.1M$1.6MN/A
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0N/A
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0N/A
Total Liabilities$3.6M-94.1%$3.6M-93.9%$3.5M-94.0%$62.4M+23039.9%$60.9M$59.3M$58.2M+41309.5%$270K
Current Liabilities$561K+31.9%$599K+114.8%$536K+3.6%$530K+96.4%$425K$279K$517K+268.0%$270K
Non-Current Liabilities$3.0M-95.0%$3.0M-94.9%$3.0M-94.8%$61.9M$60.5M$59.1M$57.7M$0
Total Equity$238K-87.5%$280K-90.4%$420K-89.1%$975K+620.4%$1.9M+1377.6%$2.9M$3.9M+2848.3%-$187K
Retained Earnings$238K-40.7%$280K+1216.1%$420K+207.1%$882K+515.1%$401K$21K-$392K-136.7%-$212K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

ASPC Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ASPC quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$37K+28.4%-$201K+1.0%-$191K+46.1%-$6K-$51K-$203K-$355KN/A
Financing Cash FlowN/AN/AN/A$0$0-$276K$62.0MN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

ASPC Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

ASPC quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Return on Equity-6.4%-26.4pp-40.8%-55.0ppN/A49.3%20.0%14.2%N/AN/A
Return on Assets-0.4%-1.0pp-2.9%-3.6ppN/A0.8%+47.9pp0.6%0.7%N/A-47.1%
Current Ratio1.42-1.3x1.47-3.1x1.78-1.5x2.062.714.523.32N/A
Debt-to-Equity15.11-17.0x12.89-7.5x8.38-6.7x63.9932.0720.4415.07N/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
A SPAC III Acqsn ASPC FY2025 N/A $1.3M N/A $25.2M
Origin Invt Corp I ORIQ FY2025 N/A $683K N/A $89.7M
Columbus Acquisition Corp COLAU FY2025 N/A $1.3M N/A N/A

Frequently Asked Questions

Is A SPAC III Acqsn profitable?

Yes, A SPAC III Acqsn (ASPC) reported a net income of $1.3M in fiscal year 2025.

What is A SPAC III Acqsn's return on equity (ROE)?

A SPAC III Acqsn (ASPC) has a return on equity of 320.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

What is A SPAC III Acqsn's operating cash flow?

A SPAC III Acqsn (ASPC) recorded an outflow of $451K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

A SPAC III Acqsn (ASPC) had $3.9M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

A SPAC III Acqsn (ASPC) had a current ratio of 1.78 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

A SPAC III Acqsn (ASPC) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 8.38 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

A SPAC III Acqsn (ASPC) had a return on assets of 34.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

A SPAC III Acqsn (ASPC) trades at 18.8x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $1.3M net income, FY2025. The market capitalization is $25.2M as of Sep 8, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

A SPAC III Acqsn (ASPC) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $25.2M as of Sep 8, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

A SPAC III Acqsn (ASPC) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

For every $1 of reported earnings, A SPAC III Acqsn (ASPC) used $0.34 of operating cash (-$451K OCF vs $1.3M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top